Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Alexis is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Alexis the injector is so awesome! Will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I've gotten treatment here on multiple occasions and the service is always prompt and excellent! From the initial greeting at the front desk to treatments with Alexis, I always feel welcome. Will definitely return for future treatments."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean and fun atmosphere. Love that they are ready when you walk in and do not have to wait! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Brooke! I went in for my first hydrafacial and she did her thing!! Booked again in 6 weeks Everyone is so nice and this place is so pretty!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"This is my first time with injections. Alexis knew exactly what to do with my lips. My injections were practically painless and super fast. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The staff was super helpful and professional. Alexis answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. My experience was great!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Thank you Alexis and the whole staff at Atomic Beauty!! I’m always greeted so warmly when I come in and seen exactly at my appointment time! (Which I love because I’m usually on a tight schedule) I started following Alexis on IG and that’s how I came to see how amazing her work is. She’s a great listener and always gives me exactly what I need. Alexis is a true professional and anyone can see that she genuinely loves what she does!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I loved how willing Alexis was to answer all of my questions. Such a comfortable and easy process! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Bethany did my lip filler and botox and I could not be more in LOVE with my results. She was spot on with her recommendations, expectations and has boosted my confidence more than she knows. She was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Everyone at Atomic Beauty is very professional. I went in for 2 separate services and I am very pleased with the results. I will be returningfor future services."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Booking my appointment was easy, my consult went smooth and the ladies here are all so sweet. I highly recommend coming here for any of your needs."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.