Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 30 2022

"So happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence - I’m 4 weeks post op. Had a hysterectomy, urethral sling and labiaplasty. Can not thank Dr Nguyen and office staff for being so kind and meticulous. No stone left unturned. Chandler sends an email with step by step instructions. Dr Nguyen takes her time explaining the entire process. She allows plenty of time for questions. You never feel rushed. Day of surgery Dr Nguyen reviews the game plan again. She took the time to call my family while I was in recovery. I do not have a high pain tolerance, pretty wimpy really. During my recovery I’ve needed ice packs, ibuprofen and very minimal hydrocodone. I think the worse pain was from the laparoscopic hysterectomy. I required gas-X. The labiaplasty pain is dull. I’m still wearing a panty liner and have sutures. I know I’m not fully healed but I definitely like what I see so far. I thought about this surgery for a year. Man what a wasted year! The recovery has been easy. Struck gold finding Dr Nguyen. I’m so happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence and make my lady look young and pretty again. Don’t have to cross my legs to sneeze!!! Can’t wait for the sutures to dissolve and see the final results. Money well spent. Self care self love."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I absolutely love Bethany she is so sweet and patient, she always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. I have tried Botox at other places but she is by far the best. The results I get last longer and more of my lines are completely gone. I won’t go anywhere else, thank you for helping me feel and look my best!!!!! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Had microneedling done with Rahtry and she is just a doll. Going back to her for more work and soon to Alexis for my lips. Highly recommend, cute and clean!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Atomic Beauty is your go-to for all beauty enhancements. Beauty injector Alexis is the best at what she does! I had filler done on my face and lips for the first time ever and she made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. So happy with my results! I also have to shoutout the front desk staff, for my follow-up appointment, I got my dates mixed up and showed up on the wrong day, but they were very nice and accommodating and got me in at the very last minute. Book with Alexis and Atomic Beauty asap, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"This is my absolute favorite Med Spa! I have tried many other Med Spas for Botox and been extremely disappointed. Every time I go to Atomic Beauty they are amazing. My Botox is perfect and it lasts longer than any other place I've been. I tried filler in my lips for the first time and I'm loving it!!!! It's looks very natural, not over done."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I have been going here for almost a year now for Botox and always have a pleasant experience. I was very nervous my first time but the staff quickly made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. They are always so friendly and I trust the staff here. I will continue coming back."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Alexis is absolutely amazing!!! She did my lip filler and was kind & thoughtful when it came to my nerves & made me feel so comfortable!! The filler hurt very minimally, she has such a light & delicate hand & very patient to make sure my lips looked perfect!! I recommend her so much!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 28 2022

"She answered all my questions - very satisfied with her work - Dr. Nguyen was awesome. She answered all my questions and we are both very satisfied with her work. Her staff was very accommodating from consultation, pre op, day of surgery and post op. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen."

3.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Decent hydra facials, not bad price point. However exp with staff has been inconsistent the two times I have been here. The first time I got the services, the person seemed very excited and knowledgeable about what she was doing, second time when I went, there was no skin analysis, no recommendations for skincare and no information on what was being done to my face."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2022

"My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that - Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and is a master at her craft! I had a labiaplasty done with her and I couldn't be more pleased! She definitely changed my life. My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that.. I'm in love with my end result!! This is your sign to just DO IT! she will take very good care of you and the results are worth it. She's very knowledgeable in what she does!! My end result looks very natural"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Always have a great experience at Atomic Beauty. The staff is always friendly and Rahtry is awesome. Absolutely love my hydrofacials!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Alexis is Amazing! She did such an amazing transformation on my lips and exceeded all my expectations! She took the time to listen and elaborate on my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Clean and very welcoming environment! Alexis is my injector and is super sweet she knows exactly what I want and is the only one that will touch my lips! :)"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! My consultation was super thorough from which I was given a personalized skin care regimen which has made my skin look the best it’s ever looked. I have also loved all of my treatments and plan to go back for more. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Alexis is so talented at what she does so happy to have trusted her with my care. I can honestly say she is amazing at what she does and very precise. To the front staff always so kind and welcoming as well. Overall very pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Couldn’t say better things about Atomic Beauty! I’ve been to many Med Spas and this one was the most organized, professional, cleanest, and friendliest I’ve ever been to! The front desk staff was exceptionally courteous and professional. Alexis couldn’t be nicer. She knew exactly what filler I needed to get the most natural perfect refreshed look. I can’t wait to visit again!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty! I’ve attached Alexis’s masterpiece…go see her you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"I took a break from coming here for my monthly facials, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My skin is back to being glowy, smooth, and even-toned. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Alexis is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Alexis the injector is so awesome! Will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I've gotten treatment here on multiple occasions and the service is always prompt and excellent! From the initial greeting at the front desk to treatments with Alexis, I always feel welcome. Will definitely return for future treatments."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean and fun atmosphere. Love that they are ready when you walk in and do not have to wait! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Brooke! I went in for my first hydrafacial and she did her thing!! Booked again in 6 weeks Everyone is so nice and this place is so pretty!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"This is my first time with injections. Alexis knew exactly what to do with my lips. My injections were practically painless and super fast. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Thank you Alexis and the whole staff at Atomic Beauty!! I’m always greeted so warmly when I come in and seen exactly at my appointment time! (Which I love because I’m usually on a tight schedule) I started following Alexis on IG and that’s how I came to see how amazing her work is. She’s a great listener and always gives me exactly what I need. Alexis is a true professional and anyone can see that she genuinely loves what she does!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The staff was super helpful and professional. Alexis answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. My experience was great!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I loved how willing Alexis was to answer all of my questions. Such a comfortable and easy process! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Bethany did my lip filler and botox and I could not be more in LOVE with my results. She was spot on with her recommendations, expectations and has boosted my confidence more than she knows. She was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Everyone at Atomic Beauty is very professional. I went in for 2 separate services and I am very pleased with the results. I will be returningfor future services."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Booking my appointment was easy, my consult went smooth and the ladies here are all so sweet. I highly recommend coming here for any of your needs."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I would highly recommend getting Botox at Atomic Beauty with Bethany, she explains where she giving the injections an also lets you know why she wouldn’t inject Botox an an area you think you need. She does an awesome job. I’ve been coming to her for now a two years. Thanks to all the staff also at Atomic Beauty Marie-Paule Savoy"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"I came in for a consultation and ended up receiving a little botox on my forehead and a very small amount of lip filler to plump up and redefine my lips but nothing too drastic. Alexis did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Love Bethany & staff wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I got my first hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend Atomic beauty! Very clean, professional, great service and friendly! I was referred by a friend and now I’m passing it on!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and Alexis were both very professional. They listened to my questions, concerns and provided their expert opinion and feedback.This allowed me to make decisions about the services I was looking for."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2021

"10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! I highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"This is an amazing place. I recently had an appointment with Alexis and I must say I had the best experience. She patiently answered all my questions and was very gentle. I had no discomfort with my procedure at all. I will be a returning customer."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2021

"I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I took a break from coming here monthly over the summer, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My monthly hydrafacials were making such a huge difference. My skin was glowy, smooth, and makeup applied so well. Looking forward to restarting my monthly membership and taking advantage of the discounts for products and injectables. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty recently and was very satisfied. Staff is wonderful the place is clean and beautiful. Alexis Peña took care of me and answered all my questions. I will most definitely be coming back 10/10 recommend so worth it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've been once for PRP and I have 3 more sessions to go. RN is completing the procedure and she is skilled and thoughtful. Excited to see the final results."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I got my lips done yesterday by Alexis. They are perfect! I’ve been to 5 other injectors and I have been getting filler since 2018. This is by far one of the best experiences. I woke up this morning with no pain or soreness and barely any swelling. She knows what she is doing. A lot of injectors cause so much trauma to the lips the next day I usually wake up looking like balloon lips. But seriously, I woke up and was shocked at how beautiful they look! Even my husband noticed! She was so sweet and fun to talk to as well. I will be back for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2021

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Love this place! They have a professional, friendly staff and are always on time with your appointment which I appreciate! I’ve had Botox and filler in my laugh lines with Bethany and love my results! She’s got great technique! Repeat customer here’"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"The hydro facial is a great experience to help with deep cleaning and pore size. Rahtry was great with explaining everything and giving perfect recommendations for my skin. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I was so impressed with the services I received today with Rahtry! She was absolutely amazing! This was my first chemical peel and she made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. Please don’t hesitate to go see the girls who keep us looking like the Dallas Cowboys Cheer Squad!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"The hydro facial is a great experience to help with deep cleaning and pore size. Rahtry was great with explaining everything and giving perfect recommendations for my skin. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Bethany is amazing. Accurate great results. Listens."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Had an amazing experience here for my lip filler. Alexis did an awesome job and made me feel so comfortable as a first timer will definitely be coming back"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Love Atomic Beauty,always on time follows up after your appointment and very professional."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I did my under-eye fillers with Alexis! OH MY GOD! She is the best!! I was so scared because I am a cry baby, lol! But she was so lovely, and so gently she kept asking me if I was ok!! She was the best! Everyone at atomic is so sweet and so warming! I love this place!! Recommend 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I had a great experience staff was very friendly and attentive an I love my lips"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2021

"Had successful surgery for Bladder prolapse and the sling. Easy surgery, not a lot of pain. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, she explained everything and her office staff was very helpful. "

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2021

"She made this process really easy - She was super straight with me and made this process really easy. Her office is professional and her team did a great job at talking me through the steps, financing and expectations. I’m beyond satisfied with my results the healing was great thanks to the thorough instructions provided. The day of surgery was a breeze. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Went in for a lip filler consultation with Alexis. She completely settled my nerves, make me feel so comfortable, and answered all my questions. I booked an appointment with her once our consultation was over."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Amazing staff and location. Made me feel comfortable and safe. I would definitely recommend people to come here!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 10 2021

"She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful - I am a mother of 4 (all vaginal deliveries) which caused laxity. In my research to correct my issue, I found Dr. Nguyen on YouTube. I reached out to her office and got an immediate response from Chandler. She was extremely nice and helpful. From there I set a consultation with Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen immediately made me feel comfortable. There was no judgment or anything.I was able to open up to her about my concerns and she listened intently. I could tell she really cared about my best interests and was very knowledgeable, patient, and has a very warm, welcoming spirit. She explained the process and answered all of my questions. Leading up to the surgery, and even after… I was able to reach out with questions and got a quick detailed response.I flew in from out of state the day before surgery. When I went in for surgery, the entire staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The anesthesiologist was amazing, she took her time to comfort me because I was nervous about going under. Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and made sure I knew she would take good care of me… And she did just that.She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful. I’m healing well - no issues at all. I’m 4.5 weeks post op and excited to try my results out very soon! I only have one regret… and that is that I should have done it sooner."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 27 2021

"Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 15 2021

"I recently visited my favorite spot and Alexis did an amazing job on my lip filler. I am so in love with my lips and she is super cool. She is a super sweet and has a passion for this. I can not wait to go back and see her again for other treatments they offer."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing - At first I was so worried about the procedure but Dr Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing. I do not regret anything about her and her services . I honestly would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2021

"Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 22 2021

"10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen - What an amazing doctor. She cared for from day one and knew I needed help. Every doctors visit, including surgery (pre and post opp) went very well and I couldn’t be happier with my results. She is truly the best at what she does. 10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Went in for a consultation for lip fillers with Bethany she was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me select the best options for me."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Amiee Nguyen and her staff were superior. From the moment I entered the office to scheduling and consult all the way to surgery and post op they were helpful, informative and professional. I am more than happy with my results."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Atomic Beauty, the studio was bright and clean, and I was happy with my service!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Love the service and the products. I can already tell my skin is getting better after the service. Rahtry Sivichith did an awesome job!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start - Vaginal rejuvenation can be such an awkward thing to talk about, but Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start. Her staff is friendly and helpful. She did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook May 27 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty for the first time this week and was very impressed with how friendly and professional the staff was. Bethenny did my botox and I am very happy with the results. I look refresed but also natural. I will be back for other treatments and have booked IPL. Atomic Beauty has a new customer!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I love this place! It always smells amazing, the staff is very nice and Bethany is wonderful at answering all your questions about procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I came across Bethany, the very kind injection nurse, accidentally on social media... I noticed we had mutual friends, but didn't recognize her, so I kept digging. I found out she worked with Atomic Beauty and she consistently received positive feedback. I have a background in healthcare and facial plastic surgery/injections, so I've worked with my fair share of great injector nurses, but the big difference I noticed with Bethany's work was that she was very conservative in the ways she injected, making the patient look so natural, not overdone. I met with her and provided my concerns and preferences, and she almost effortlessly exceeded my expectations. Forehead and glabellar lines were treated and within a couple days, the magic happened. It was a night and day transformation for me, especially since I'd experienced extreme dry skin, so it only accentuated my flaws. I'm planning to address some other concerns with her in the next week or so. She is a very sweet, kind, highly intellegent provider and I'm excited to work with her again. :)"

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I have had the best experience as a client here, which includes personalized service that goes above and beyond. I've been coming to the spa for a series of treatments that I purchased and the staff remembers that I am cold-natured and require a little throw blanket to keep me comfortable. Now, every time I come, the staff check to see how I feel as it relates to the treatment. One tidbit: If you purchase a series, I would suggest taking out your calendar and booking them in advance (instead of week to week). I say this because they are busy and flexibility in re-scheduling is not the best - so be prepared. You'll love the staff, the doctors and how educated they are about the different service offerings and benefits."

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I have had the best experience as a client here, which includes personalized service that goes above and beyond. I've been coming to the spa for a series of treatments that I purchased and the staff remembers that I am cold-natured and require a little throw blanket to keep me comfortable. Now, every time I come, the staff check to see how I feel as it relates to the treatment. One tidbit: If you purchase a series, I would suggest taking out your calendar and booking them in advance (instead of week to week). I say this because they are busy and flexibility in re-scheduling is not the best - so be prepared. You'll love the staff, the doctors and how educated they are about the different service offerings and benefits."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I had a great first time experience with Atomic Beauty. I had a consultation for fillers with Bethany, and it was amazing! She was very sweet and knowledgeable, she guided me to select the right treatment for my face, not forcing me to buy anything, on the contrary, she gave me all the information that allowed me to budget what I wanted to have done. I’ve scheduled my next appointments knowing that I am in good hands. For reference, I am 55."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I love this place! It always smells amazing, the staff is very nice and Bethany is wonderful at answering all your questions about procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I came across Bethany, the very kind injection nurse, accidentally on social media... I noticed we had mutual friends, but didn't recognize her, so I kept digging. I found out she worked with Atomic Beauty and she consistently received positive feedback. I have a background in healthcare and facial plastic surgery/injections, so I've worked with my fair share of great injector nurses, but the big difference I noticed with Bethany's work was that she was very conservative in the ways she injected, making the patient look so natural, not overdone. I met with her and provided my concerns and preferences, and she almost effortlessly exceeded my expectations. Forehead and glabellar lines were treated and within a couple days, the magic happened. It was a night and day transformation for me, especially since I'd experienced extreme dry skin, so it only accentuated my flaws. I'm planning to address some other concerns with her in the next week or so. She is a very sweet, kind, highly intellegent provider and I'm excited to work with her again. :)"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I have been going to atomic beauty for about a year now and the staff is nothing short of amazing! I always ask tons of questions and they never get frustrated, they answer all questions with no hesitation. When I schedule they always have multiple options and they also offer occasional Saturdays. If you are looking for a home medspa look no further you have found them!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook May 10 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff. The environment is welcoming and clean and Bethenny was so nice and easy to talk to. First time getting Botox and she explained everything very well and it was a nice, quick process. Excited to continue treatments with Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 23 2021

"Atomic Beauty staff is the best! I went in for an appointment today and they were so kind and efficient. Their spa is beautiful inside too. I will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2021

"Love Atomic Beauty,they have a variety of services to provide."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 19 2021

"I was recommended to Atomic Beauty by a coworker. I had a great first time experience at on 4/5/21. The office is beautiful, warm, and inviting. I appreciated that they were able to fit me in sooner than my original appt time. I had a consultation and Botox with Bethany PA-C. She made me feel at ease and didn’t pressure me at all to do anymore than what I came in for. I’m looking forward to my next appointment and trying more services. I highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I was recommended to Atomic Beauty by a coworker. I had a great first time experience at on 4/5/21. The office is beautiful, warm, and inviting. I appreciated that they were able to fit me in sooner than my original appt time. I had a consultation and Botox with Bethany PA-C. She made me feel at ease and didn’t pressure me at all to do anymore than what I came in for. I’m looking forward to my next appointment and trying more services. I highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"I had the best experience today. Everyone is so friendly and sweet! Since you come in you feel special! Thank you ladies for my first Botox experience. Bethany is amazing! I highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Got filler for the first time and couldn't be happier with my results! Bethany was very precise and conservative with my tear trough filler and does a great job at making your feel relaxed through the process. Highly recommend if you have been thinking about taking the step into fillers or botox!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My experience was fantastic!!! My very first time to ever have anything done on my face and the way the lady's and doctors cared for me and how I was feeling, put me at ease. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty to any one wanting some beauty enhanced, especially a first timer. I love my lips, they made them PERFECT!! I couldn't have asked for any better!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Best place hands down... I am so loving my new lips done by Bethany. She was very professional, kind, and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you so much Bethany & Atomic Beauty staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Went in for my birthday to get a hydro facial, everyone in the office wished me a happy birthday and was super friendly! The facial itself was amazing and it left my skin feeling smoother than it’s ever been! 10/10 experience"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience at Atomic Beauty. Went in for Ultra Femme 360. Superior results over ThermiVa, which I previously had."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Awesome experience! Everyone is very sweet, and attentive. It was my first time getting lip fillers and my experience was great. I would highly recommend you guys to come to Atomic beauty for all your beauty needs. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Haley took the time to explain the Atomic Hydrofacial process and answered all of my questions regarding other services. The facility was very clean. I will definately be going back."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I recently had a series of procedures done with Cool Sculpting and Vanquish for troublesome stubborn tummy fat that wouldn't come off no matter how many crunches I did. I traveled over 90 minutes to have these procedures done and I couldn't be happier. Rahtry was always cheerful, professional and explained every part of the procedure. The staff here is always very welcoming, professional and super helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends and I will be back for more beauty treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had an awsome experience at Atomic Beauty. Very clean office,friendly staff. Most definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks Stephanie"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I am grateful I finally gave in to my skin needs. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you Atomic Beauty for being awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I came in for a facial, I enjoyed so much that I purchased the Atomic membership. The experience has been awesome not only my face looks better it looks lighter it feels great. My family and friends have been able to see the difference on my face. I recommend this membership especially if you have dark areas on the skin."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Really lovely, CLEAN environment. Everyone was very professional and the doctor explained everything to me. Everyone is very personable and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable. Loved working with them and can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"I got my first lip filler and IPL laser treatment today with Bethany and Rahtry. They were both wonderful. They walked me through the steps of the treatment and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I will definitely be going back to Atomic Beauty!!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"What a great experience all around! From the time I walked in I felt welcomed. I saw Bethany for first time lip filler and a little Dysport maintenance. Bethany is by far the greatest at what she does! She is incredibly sweet and knows what she is talking about. I highly recommend Atomic Beauty for all of your filler & skin needs!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"I received a hydra facial and it was very relaxing and comfortable! My skin was super soft!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Bethany was amazing! She touched up my Botox and did my yearly lip filler...she took her time and made sure I got the best deal with the spa that day! I 💯 recommend her! I’ve already told 5 friends about this place! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2021

"I was so nervous for my 1st appointment but from the moment I walked in, I felt so welcomed and everyone was so happy and joyful! @injectorbethany is hands down amazing!! She’s such a doll and the sweetest!! Made my visit very enjoyable and the results, hands down amazing!!! 5 out of 5 stars for sure!! Definitely recommend for all of your needs!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2021

"Atomic Beauty is amazing!! Bethany and Rahtry were both wonderful and walked me through the steps of the treatment and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout. The office was beautiful and welcoming. Will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2021

"This place is great! Everybody is super nice and it is really clean. I had the pleasure of getting lip filler from Bethany and she did absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"The staff here is GREAT as you walk in you feel at home... they explain everything throughly and take there time with you!! I will be coming back and also recommending family and friends here!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"It was an amazing experience staff is very professional and courteous. They have your best interest make sure you're happy and satisfied with the results I'm definitely becoming a Long-term patient it can only get better and better each time. DR. AIMEE NGUYEN, is so nice explains every procedure with details and answers any questions I definitely recommend this place. I can't stop bragging about her to my close friends."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This place is amazing, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and even gave me some suggestions. I have been there twice for a hydrafacial which was very relaxing and loved the results. I will definitely be coming back for other services."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing staff and amazing results!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Beautiful office and friendly staff! It was easy to get scheduled within the same week. Miziana “Mizy”, the nurse practitioner, was amazing to work with as a first time patient. I would highly recommend their services!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Staff was so friendly, right when you walk in they show an amazing customer service to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Nguyen walked me through my treatment and made it easy for me to understand, I've been to different eastheticians and this is best one. I am really excited to keep going back for my treatments. Definitely worth the long drive. They do different treatments, you will not regret checking them out. Seriously recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"So glad that I went to Atomic Beauty and wish I had made it in sooner! I felt heard and was comfortable with my consultation and I am so, so happy with my treatment."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"After recently moving to Texas, I was in search of a new nurse injector and aesthetician. I had been seeing the same providers for the past 10 years so finding a new place was not an easy task. Basing my research on provider credentials, years in practice, years of direct experience, and references, Atomic Beauty was my clear choice. I have seen the nurse injector, Bethany and aesthetician Rahtry, both were phenomenal. Both were highly knowledgeable and did a great job of guiding me through the proper treatment regimen to meet my skin goals. The office is extremely clean and modern. All staff have been friendly and professional. So happy to have found my new med spa home in Texas."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty staff is the best! I went in for an appointment today and they were so kind and efficient. Their spa is beautiful inside too. I will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Everything from start to end is just PHENOMENAL. From the second you walk through the door and a beautiful front desk girl smiles at you. Wait time is minimal, the atmosphere is very relaxing, you get introduced to the menu items and chat a bit while waiting. Now the BEST part- the doctors and the service they do. ABSOLUTELY the best. They take their time, walk you through in details, joke and chat with you. Doctors are very quick to do their thing and disappear leaving their assistant to deal with you. NOT HERE. You get what you pay for. I had lip fillers and was nervous about the pain..well..I honestly didn’t feel ANY pain. From little things like massagers, squeeze balls, relaxing music in the background it’s really owed to high professionalism of a doctor and of course her assistant. The entire experience was pleasant and pain free. Let alone the results I got afterwords. I highly recommend this place if you care about little things that will lead to GREAT SERVICE and AMAZING results!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Everyone at the office was super nice and welcoming! Scheduling was easy and quick and appointments were convenient with my schedule . I called for an appointment and they got my in two days later. This was my first time having anything done, and I have to admit I was a little nervous, but Bethany super sweet and took her time and listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions! And I couldn’t be happier with the result!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had a great experience, the place was clean smell great very professional atmosphere, This is my to third trip out there and it was fantastic."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Super friendly staff and everyone was very helpful and informative. Can’t say enough positive things about this place. Highly recommend atomic beauty for any skin care needs anyone may have."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I recently had a series of procedures done with Cool Sculpting and Vanquish for troublesome stubborn tummy fat that wouldn't come off no matter how many crunches I did. I traveled over 90 minutes to have these procedures done and I couldn't be happier. Rahtry was always cheerful, professional and explained every part of the procedure. The staff here is always very welcoming, professional and super helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends and I will be back for more beauty treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"It was my first time getting filler. Everyone was so nice and the place was beautiful! Loving my results👄"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Great experience! I recently received lip fillers at this location. Normally I find it to be the most painful thing for me but they were quick and the most pain free injections I have ever had! Very impressed! Will definitely be back! :)"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I went into Atomic Beauty with an idea of what I wanted but unsure how to execute. After working with the staff, I walked out confident knowing I will get the results I am looking for! Excited to start my journey with them!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Best botox in Frisco, especially if you want a natural look and not a frozen face. They do so much more, but this is all I have tried."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"The estheticians, Rahtry and Hailey, are both wonderful! They provide enjoyable, quality hydrafacials. I have a noticeable improvement in my skin after just 3 hydrafacials."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"The staff is kind, professional and informative about all their procedures. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Clean atmosphere, really nice people/service Worth recommending. I was satisfied with my service yesterday."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"The office space is beautiful and the staff was friendly. Bethany did a great job with my appointment and I will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic beauty was amazing from the front desk to my aesthetician! Rathry was professional and passionate not only did she give me the best hydra facial but I left with so much knowledge. I can’t wait to book with her again. Thank you so much Rathry for the best experience."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is a perfect place. The care and concern by its medical leadership always makes me feel secure. Thank you taking extra precautions with your safety protocols."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had my first treatment ever at Atomic Beauty Med Spa yesterday and I am hooked! The location is convenient, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the lobby and treatment room was extremely clean and my hydra facial was amazing. My skin was in need of some serious attention and that is just what it got. My treatment was done by Rahtry who was so sweet and personable. Needless to say I signed up for their monthly program and have my next appointment already scheduled."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Rahtry has improved my skin so much by changing my skin care routine. I have received multiple HydraFacials from her as well, and they have all been amazing! All of the staff is professional and sweet."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Love it here!!! Will definitely be coming back for more services very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend this place!! Got my first facial ever this week and Atomic Beauty made it very awesome. They have such nice ladies working there and do an amazinggood job. I instantly saw results in my skin and i will keep coming back here! It is worth the 45 min drive!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I came in for a facial, I enjoyed so much that I purchased the Atomic membership. The experience has been awesome not only my face looks better it looks lighter it feels great. My family and friends have been able to see the difference on my face. I recommend this membership especially if you have dark areas on the skin."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I love, love, love, this place. I’ve had Botox and fillers Juvaderm and I feel and look so much younger. I had bunny lines, marionette lines, thin lips, lines between my eyebrows, and they took care of all my concerns. I will definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family about it."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I recently went in for a hydrofacial with Rathry. She is very professional and friendly. She made me feel comfortable as she walked me through the process each step of the way. She also gave me recommendations on products that I can continue using on my skin which has helped so much! Thank you Rathry!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Love the staff. Dr Nguyen takes her time explaining everything to you. Everything about my experience is positive."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"My first time visiting Atomic Beauty and I have zero complaints. The front desk staff greeted me as soon as I entered, and Bethany was amazing at explaining and performing my botox/filler treatment. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is amazing! Bethany is a genius with fillers and everyone on the staff is so kind and welcoming! I’ll be going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"The staff was amazing, very nice, and attentive. My treatment procedure was perfect. I could really tell a difference in my skin afterwards. It’s also nice that they explain throughout the process what they are doing. I would definitely recommend atomic beauty."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Very Beautiful Environment and Beautiful welcoming staff!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Haley took the time to explain the Atomic Hydrofacial process and answered all of my questions regarding other services. The facility was very clean. I will definately be going back."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"My experience at Atomic Beauty was very pleasant. Both the doctors and staff were incredible! I had Botox and injections done, my results are beautiful and I already have another appointment booked! You can get injections anywhere, but at Atomic Beauty they are definitely the artists of where and how to place them! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I got a HYDRAFACIALS from Rahtry S. at Atomic Beauty, before starting the facial she made sure to understand my skin routine and answered any questions I had. Rahtry uses quality products and really knows the best approach to help your skin looking young and glowing. Thank you Atomic Beauty for having such an amazing employee."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty spa staff are wonderful, informative and welcoming to their customers"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had a great experience at this med spa! Rathy gave me my first hydro facial and omg I became a believer. The office itself is so nice and clean, the whole staff is very professional. Rathy was very nice to take the time to explain everything from facials to proper skin care with me. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I love it this place , the staff is very friendly and professional!!! I definitely recommend it ❤️"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty Med Spa is such an amazing place!! The staff is so nice & friendly and the place is just beautiful!! They make you feel very comfortable when you’re nervous, you never have to wait long and everyone is so knowledgeable!! . For a first timer, Mizi put me at ease. She is so gentle and puts extra focus on making you comfortable and above all...confident! She’s great!! I’m so happy that I chose this place and look forward to every visit. Thank you all for helping me not only feel but look beautiful!!!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Booked a last minute appointment for a Hydrafacial. Lucky me, they had an opening. Luckier me, being my first time and I just went with what popped up on google, picked one of the best Med Spas in the North Texas area. Truly a gem amongst the stars. Incredibly clean and comfortable. Hailey was the bomb. Kind, knowledgeable, and very attentive to my skins needs and concerns. As far as products go, they sell Zein Obagi, need I say more? Love that for us. 💕"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I loved my experience with Rathy, I went in for a hydrofacial 100% recommend! She was super nice & informative I will definitely be going back very soon ☺️"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Really lovely, CLEAN environment. Everyone was very professional and the doctor explained everything to me. Everyone is very personable and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable. Loved working with them and can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommended. Went in not knowing what to expect but Rathy and the team took great care of me. Will be back soon!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is the first place I’ve ever received a facial, and they did NOT disappoint!! I received a HydraFacial and was shocked at how much gunk was just chilling out in my skin for so long. Bye bye dirt, hello glowing skin!!! 😍 I have religiously scheduled my appointments here because I can no longer go 4 weeks without a facial! Thank you Atomic Beauty for helping me reach my skincare goals!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I’m so happy with my results!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Loved my results! Staff was very friendly, and listened to my concerns. Will continue to come back and recommend."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Went In to do a kybella treatment. Although the treatment was more painful than I initially thought, the service was professional and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Mizi and the staff are amazing! I highly recommend this medspa over others I have been to. They create a welcoming and friendly environment and answer any questions or concerns thoroughly and politely. I will definitely be returning here in the future! Thank you Atomic Beauty!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had my first and definitely not my last HydraFacial with Rathy at Atomic Beauty such a cute spa and the front staff was so helpful and nice. Rathy gave me the best facial. Made my skin feel amazing! & helped me feel so relaxed all while giving me all the good information I needed on how to keep it up. Love this spa & Rathy! Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I loved how the doctor explained everything to me and did exactly what I asked for. This is my third day and I’m already seeing the result and I’m very happy about it! I was skeptical at first and nervous but it was fast and painless! A lot better than what I expected! I should have gone to atomic beauty sooner and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone !"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I went in for a hydrafacial treatment and it was amazing! I also ended up receiving a dermaplaning procedure. The vibe of the medspa, the customer service, the treatment, and post service were amazing. The esthetician was super thorough in explaining what was happening and what each step meant. I also had one of the PA's that came in to confirm everything with me and explain the procedure further. My skin was instantly glowy, hydr