Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Just had my second hydrofacial for the year from Mandi! So far I’m loving them. My skin is a little bit brighter each time. Can’t wait for next month!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"I cannot say enough about Nancy Lee!! She is so very knowledgable about treatments. She is also very caring and is honest with what would be best for you. I am so very happy with my results and highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Wonderful experience! Front office staff is welcoming. Nancy Lee is very knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss any concerns. One of the best in skin care. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the beauty services provided by Nancy, and I must say, I am beyond impressed. Nancy truly has a magic touch when it comes to enhancing one's natural beauty and making her clients feel like royalty. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Nancy took the time to listen to my concerns and desires, and she made sure to communicate every step of the process to ensure I was comfortable and happy with the services being provided. I will be returning to her!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"My first time at Atomic and Rahtry did an amazing job with my hydrofacial and red light therapy. I signed up for the six month membership! Rahtry gave great recommendations for which treatments I would benefit from, and stayed within my budget. Very pretty and calm office."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"My first time at Atomic Beauty and had a fabulous experience! I had a phenomenal Hydrafacial with Mandi, and highly recommend her! She is very knowledgeable, and eager to please on what you are looking for. Great prices too, and will be signing up for a monthly membership next time I come back!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"I was looking for a place that offers great service at a reasonable price and I’m so glad I found Atomic! Mandi made me feel so welcomed since day 1 and would recommend products that are suitable for my skin during my time there. I highly recommend Mandi to everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Mandi Dee did my facial today, and it was amazing. She took very good care of me and kept me in formed of each step in the process. Can’t wait to book with her again!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Amazing work! Mandy did amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"No one I trust more with my face than Atomic Beauty!! I love how they explain everything in detail and make sure you’re always happy with the results."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I had a hydrafacial + dermaplaning with Mandi, and it was great! Mandi made me feel super comfortable and confident throughout the process. I definitely would do it again!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Dec 02 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. I recently had surgery and my recovery has been a breeze! Dr. Nguyen and her team took the best care of me from the initial visits all the way through my post op check up. They were FANTASTIC! "

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2023

"I’ve been seeing Mandy Dee at Atomic for about 4 months now. She started doing hydrafacials and now we’re doing micro-needling. In a short amount of time along with a home regimen she suggested, I am almost confident enough to leave my house without makeup! Everyone is so kind and welcoming; I highly recommend Atomic Med Spa!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"I love Atomic Beauty Med Spa. I needed to find a good Med Spa since moving here. Atomic was highly recommended. As was Nancy Lee she was amazing, extremely knowledgeable . Very happy with the wonderful customer service from everyone. Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Had my first hydrafacial and bbl experience with Rahtry and she was very informative and professional! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The staff are amazing! Everyone is so welcoming and nice. Nancy Lee is fantastic. She is so easy to talk to and makes the visit very pleasant. I highly recommend you to book with Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Atomic Beauty is the best! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and Nancy is awesome. She is very sweet and informative. I received Botox and it has settled in a very natural way. I absolutely love it and I can’t wait to continue doing more self care treatments! It’s been a long while since this mama has done anything for herself and let me tell you it is definitely worth it! If ya’ll are looking for a self care pick me up, Atomic beauty is a must!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"I love Atomic Beauty Med Spa. I was looking for a new place and Atomic and Nancy Lee where highly recommend she was amazing and extremely knowledgeable . Very happy with the wonderful customer service from everyone."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Yelp Nov 08 2023

"I had the best time and experience at Atomic beauty. I received Botox with Nancy Lee and she was absolutely awesome! Very sweet and informative. My Botox has settled in so naturally and it feels great to give myself some self-care! The staff is so friendly as well. This really is the perfect place to lift up your spirits!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Had absolutely wonderful experiences with hydrafacial here so far and I can safely say I will be a regular customer. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who knows how to be thorough with services and make the customer feel super pampered. Price point is also good if you buy their packages/membership. *Highly highly recommend Rahtry Sivichith for hydra facials."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 28 2023

"After years of suffering with bladder pain & doctor after doctor failing to help, Dr. Nguyen and her team have provided solutions. Did you know most urologists mainly deal with male patients? Dr. Nguyen specializes in supporting issues specific to females, and I am so grateful to have my life back- pain free!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 21 2023

"Super great experience! Quick, easy, and painless Botox."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Mandi is amazing! Mandi has proven she is very knowledgeable and skilled in the skincare industry and has customized a successful skincare treatment for my skin."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"As a person who is mildly (extremely) obsessed with fighting the ravages of time, I have had the luxury of gifting myself numerous anti-aging treatments (they really work) at Atomic Beauty. As such, I have become familiar with the staff. Each time I go for a ‘session’, Mandi Dee has consistently been an enthusiastic, proficient, and personable part of the process. She is a problem solver and fills faceted roles at the clinic."

5.0 Review from U.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Love my experience every time! Always welcoming customer service and results are never less than the expectations I have by the end of my sessions. I have been seeing Rathy and I will willingly drive 1hr+ once a month for her! So sweet and caring. I have went for acne, scarring and all the things of face issues. Always resolved. Never pressured into anything. Their products are worth the expense for sure to maintain! Ive tried all the low and high end face products and this has been the best."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Mandi Dee is amazing , Left my skin feeling so soft. This was her first time working on my skin. She did a fabulous job. I even signed up for a membership. She also has a beautiful personality."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I had my first hydra facial today with Mandi Dee. She was so kind and made me feel super comfortable. The whole experience was so relaxing and my skin was not irritated and I left feeling clean/glowy! Highly recommend atomic beauty and Mandi!"

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"Mandi did a diamond glow facial for me and I loved it! She was so sweet and made me feel extra special! She wasn’t product pushy but recommended things to mix in with my current products when I asked her. I didn’t feel heavy pressure to buy anything and felt that she genuinely wants to help my skin care journey! Looking forward to my next appointment with her!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I love Nancy Lee , she did a great job on my lips they look so natural. Exactly what I was wanting."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Love this place. Nancy is the best! I got my treatment with her and she knows what she’s doing. I definitely recommend this place and Nancy. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"I got my treatment from Nancy and she was awesome! Explained every step and made recommendations. She’s so sweet and really good at her job. Will definitely be coming back!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Had my first hydrafacial with Rahtry and she was very informative and professional! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Today I got my treatment with Nancy. She was excellent! She talks to you about what you want and works with you. She is not pushy in adding more services. I definitely recommend her. I will be coming back for other services."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great results and friendly staff! Would recommend."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"I love love love Atomic Beauty. Everyone is always so welcoming and friendly. Mandy is always the first person I look for when I walk in the door. She’s so so sweet and answers any questions I have! I heard she gives great hydrafacials too :-) I go to Nancy for my lip flip (Botox)! She’s very patient, takes her time to make sure everything is perfect, is very knowledgeable, and keeps me up to date on specials and everything Atomic. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Aug 16 2023

"I continuously keep coming back. Bethany is consistent which is what I want and need! See you soon!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"This was my first time doing anything like this! Had a great experience. Lots of love and care for women at this facility. ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful facility. Loved Alexis for botox. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Went for body sculpting consultation and from the moment you walk in the door you can tell this is a top notch med spa. Looking forward to the treatment!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 26 2023

"I am 6 weeks post op, and I feel so good. I am a swimmer who is about to go to college and has always felt uncomfortable changing around other girls. After this surgery I feel 100 times more confident and like I don’t have to hide myself. I am so glad I chose to have the surgery and to have Dr. Aimee Nguyen perform it. She really understood what I wanted and went above and beyond just that. She is extremely talented as well as kind which is perfect. I am so thankful for my experience and how I look now!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"This is my favorite place for Botox and most recently lip fillers ❤️ Everyone is professional and comforting."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I hat my first Botox treatment with Alexis. She is so knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone at the office was kind, and I’m looking forward to my next appointment!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Love Mandi!! She always does an amazing job on my hydra facial and super friendly and kind. Will be coming back!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"My first time getting a hydrafascial… wow, didn't realize how much i needed it! The gunk they pulled out of my face… well, lets just say, I feel brand new lol! Mandi was professional yet kind, and put me at ease right away. Shes quite amazing actually… she made the whole procedure feel like a rejuvenating experience. Im not used to doing face or skin services but Mandi got me hooked. I feel great and look younger. Will definitely come back for more!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 28 2023

"100% recommend - so happy with my final results - Dr. Aimee Nguyen and staff were very professional and helpful throughout the process of my procedure. They answered all questions and made me feel confident in my decision of going through with my surgery. Both the office and surgery center was very clean and well kept. They provided great care the whole step of the way. I’m so happy with my final results. Would 100% recommend! Dr. Aimee Nguyen knows her stuff!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"This was my 3rd Botox visit with Bethaney, as the two time before she listen to me an did a great job. All three of my Botox treatments look natural an have been flawless. Thanks Bethaney!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2023

"I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with MRS Robert Stella for some years and I've made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few years and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker today. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like mrs Robert Stella , Hash is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her contact her directly on her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(717) 742-0664"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"I had a really great hydrfacial here! Mandi is really nice and paid a lot of attention to my skin needs! I will be going back for sure."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2023

"Nancy was absolutely amazing! I got lip filler and a little bit of filler in my cheeks. My lips still look so nice and natural and the slight filler in my cheeks gave me the perfect bit of definition in my face. Nancy made the whole process very relaxing and I’m so happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Nancy is such a great nurse !! She is super passionate with great communication skills on how to achieve the perfect result love love my Botox. thank you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"I went in for an initial consultation and the team was very friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to provide me with options. The transparency on recommending the best option for me was greatly appreciated.,"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"I had an amazing first HydraFacial experience at Atomic Beauty with Mandi. She was sweet and explained each step and its benefits. Mandi also suggested some great skincare products, and I'm already seeing results from one of them. Additionally, I got a satisfying botox touch-up from Alexis. I'm thrilled with my experience and will be booking another appointment soon."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Amazing service, my first time trying Botox and they made sure I was comfortable and informed. Easy and quick."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I recently visited Atomic Beauty for a hydra facial with Mandi and Botox with Alexis, and I must say, my experience was absolutely phenomenal! The expertise and professionalism displayed by both Mandi and Alexis were truly remarkable. Mandi, who performed my hydra facial, exhibited an extensive knowledge of skincare. She not only provided a rejuvenating and relaxing facial treatment but also went above and beyond by offering personalized skin regimen recommendations. Her expertise was evident throughout the entire session, and I felt confident in her hands. It was my first facial in over two years, and I'm delighted to say that I will definitely be returning for more! Additionally, my Botox treatment with Alexis was outstanding. She was attentive and listened to my concerns, ensuring that I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. Alexis's expertise and precision were evident as she skillfully administered the Botox injections, delivering fantastic results. I am thrilled with the outcome, and it has undoubtedly boosted my confidence. I highly recommend Atomic Beauty to anyone seeking exceptional skincare treatments. With Mandi's outstanding hydra facial expertise and Alexis's skillful administration of Botox, you can trust that you are in the hands of knowledgeable professionals who truly care about their clients. I am already looking forward to my next visit to Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"I came for a consultation and will be using Atomic Beauty for sure! Everyone was so nice and friendly, there was a great, calming atmosphere and everything was explained to me so well. They were honest, too. They didn't want to tell me to use something they knew wouldn't work for me or upsell something I didn't need. I'm so glad to have found this place!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"The staff is amazing, super sweet and very knowledgeable in skin care. I had Microneedling and hydrafacial done with Mandi and my skin looks so much better! Going to do IV therapy while getting hydrafacial with Nancy now that they offer anti aging IV therapy. I also had lip filler done by Alexis and I’m so happy with my results! I’m going back to get Botox with Bethany. Waiting until fall to get BBL/moxi with Rahtry. I’m so excited!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jun 01 2023

"She made a process that was scary to me, smooth and painless - I recently had a procedure with dr. Aimee, she is simply grace and professionalism. I am so glad i found her. She made a process that was scary to me, smooth and painless. I would recommend this doctor for all of the procedures that she provides."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Amazing service! Love the results!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I recently visited my favorite spot and Nancy Nurse Injector did an amazing job on my Botox. I am so in love with my results. She is super cool and sweet. She definitely has a passion for this. I cannot wait to go back to see her again."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 20 2023

"OMG!!! Talk about being the best... love their attitude, services and friendly support. Mandi, Alexis and Rahtry have literally changed my mental health with their work of magic ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I came for a consultation and will be using Atomic Beauty for sure! Everyone was so nice and friendly, there was a great, calming atmosphere and everything was explained to me so well. They were honest, too. They didn't want to tell me to use something they knew wouldn't work for me or upsell something I didn't need. I'm so glad to have found this place!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Nancy was extremely pleasant. Ive had multiple treatments done with all the staff and i love them. Nancy did my Botox injection this time and did an awesome job! Super knowledgeable & helped me make a decision on what was right for me. Made me feel super comfortable no pain. I was in and out within 15-20 minutes. So if you’re looking for a new nurse injector look no further!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I got Botox a few weeks ago and the results are perfect! Gorgeous and still natural. Alexis, my injector, did an amazing job! She listened to my concerns and gave me exactly what I asked for. I'll never go anywhere else! All the ladies there are so sweet and encouraging. 5 ⭐"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 11 2023

"I Had an Amazing Experience - helped me regain my confidence! - I had an amazing experience with Dr.Nguyen, she absolutely helped me regain my confidence! She was very helpful on answering all my questions. Her staff was very professional & made the whole process run smoothly!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Apr 27 2023

"I love love love Atomic Beauty. Mandi at the front desk is so so sweet, always compliments me, and is very welcoming and friendly. Alexis does my lip flip (botox) and she is always on time, super genuine, and gets me in and out in less than 10 minutes. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Mandi Dee was the lovely lady who did my HydraFacial she walked me through everything she was going to do and made me feel so comfortable. I loved it and today I feel and look amazing I can tell a huge difference. Mandi was amazing and so sweet I loved her :)"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Very accommodating when I changed my consultation from virtual to in person the same day. Right when I walked in I felt very relaxed. Everything was exceptional and I booked 3 more services."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Very accommodating when I changed my consultation from virtual to in person the same day. Right when I walked in I felt very relaxed. Everything was exceptional and I booked 3 more services."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2023

"10/10 ladies at the front desk are super sweet and my beautiful nurse alexis is also super sweet and helps you understand the whole process of what your getting done definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"Excelente service, the staff was really nice. I had lip fillers for the first time and I was a little scared but Alexis was really nice she made me feel really comfortably, she’s a pro at her job and I’m really happy with the results. I’m definitely coming back."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"I do my hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Mandi! She is awesome and so so sweet. She always makes sure i'm comfortable and gives great recommendations for my skin. I definitely recommend booking with her!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Very friendly team, great location and wow - their services are top notch! So glad I found Atomic Beauty! Alyssa was fantastic, the nurse was super helpful and the receptionist was friendly and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 17 2023

"I am beyond pleased with Atomic Beauty! I found them last year (2022) and was super nervous about getting botox for the first time. Alexis was super sweet and helpful in answering all my questions. I felt very comfortable afterward and even found that all my worry was for nothing lol. I've now been back 3 times and have also used Bethany! Really, all staff is super nice and punctual, which I love. Mandi in the front is always so happy and welcoming when I walk in! Thank you Atomic Beauty for always giving such a fast, easy, and welcoming experience!!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf Mar 09 2023

"Vaginoplasty - The best decision I've ever made in my life - Dr. Nguyen is completely amazing and I couldn't recommend her more. My vaginoplasty with her was the best decision I've ever made in my life. Nothing else gave me the results this did. I did a ton of research and found that Dr. Nguyen is the leading expert in this particular surgery and feel she is well worth flying in to see. The results are truly amazing and worth every cent in terms of confidence and a better sex life."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 05 2023

"This is my 2nd time with beauty nurse Alexis! She is always honest/ knowledgeable about what looks best. She has a tender hand when it comes to the face and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Look forward to seeing her again :)"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"My HydraFacial with Mandi Dee was amazing. Mandi is knowledgeable, professional, and the sweetest! Love her and Atomic Beauty Med Spa!"

5.0 Review from V.Y. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"I’ve been going to Atomic Beauty for my Botox for several years and I can’t say enough how kind and professional they are! Bethany is so gentle and I feel that I can trust her to help me make good choices for my age and needs. Thank you all so much!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"WOW!! I experienced my first HydraFacial today! Mandi was absolutely amazing!! The way she talked through each step made me so comfortable and relaxed. She has such a kind and caring energy about her. I could immediately feel the results from this facial and that GLOW!! I am booking my husbands HydraFacial with Mandi now and can not wait for my next one."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"My Hydrafacial at Atomic Beauty was fabulous! Mandi was so sweet and gentle. And she did a great job of explaining everything, including general skin care tips. She made my skin feel so soft and beautiful. She warned me I’d be hooked after I felt the results, and she was right! I’m booked for my next :) I also got a BBL/Moxi treatment with Rahtry, who is wonderful! She was so kind and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. She also explained the process very well. I think we’re both excited to see the amazing results! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 19 2023

"Everyone is incredibly nice and welcoming. I moved away but still drive 45 minutes because I just prefer this location. The ladies who do my Botox are very good. I hardly feel anything and it works just as it should."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 19 2023

"great experience and the people there are soooo nice!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Alexis was amazing! It was my first time ever doing something like this and she made me feel so comfortable and made it painless as possible. I’m so beyond happy with my results! She’s the best at what she does and truly does what’s in the best interest for her customers. I recommend her to all my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"I had an amazing experience at Atomic Beauty! From scheduling my appointment online to receiving the service it was great. The staff is friendly and gives you all the information you need on the procedure you are receiving. I received my first micro-needling service and feel like I can already see the difference in my skin just one day later. I'm excited to come back for more treatments and see the improvement in my skin overtime!"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2023

"Been coming here for a year and I love it, Alexis does my Botox & filler and does a great job. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 13 2023

"Too early to have final results, but pleased with recovery so far - Great! Very friendly staff, My nurse the day of was amazing and helped calm my nerves so much!Dr Nguyen is very to the point and does not waste your time. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable before scheduling my procedure. I'm too early in my post op to have final results, but pleased with recovery so far."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Loved my results and experience here, everyone so friendly and professional. Alexis is amazing."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Went to my first Atomic event tonight! The staff was so welcoming and helpful, and the facility was so nice! Plus, they had a wide range of skincare products to choose from. Will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Amazing customer service! Everyone at the front desk was so nice! Bethany did my injections. It was virtually painless and she was just as pleasant as everyone else. I will definitely return and will recommend Atomic Beauty."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"Been coming here for a year and I love it, Alexis does my Botox & filler and does a great job. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr Rathry did a great job. I experienced very little to no pain. Very satisfied with her and all the staff."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I had a great experience, the place was clean smell great very professional atmosphere, This is my to third trip out there and it was fantastic. Mandi was a very kind and considerat beautiful young lady inside and out."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"My experience Mandi was 12/10! She was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable during my Hydrafacial. She explained the steps she was taking, while also ensuring my experience was relaxing. I was so relaxed - I even fell asleep in the chair! My face was glowing after my appointment and I can confidently say my skin felt refreshed and rejuvenated. Will definitely be back and booking my next appointment with Mandi!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2023

"Amazing results - the healing process was a piece of cake - Dr. Nguyen made me feel confident from the beginning to the end. I am so grateful for her and her team, and happy that I found them sooner rather than later! The healing process was a piece of cake and my end results are AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2023

"Went to Atomic Beauty for lips and Botox for my wedding! I had Alexis and she did FANTASTIC. She was really knowledgeable and didn’t try to oversell me. I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"This was my first time here and I felt so welcomed and cared for! The place is so welcoming and they make sure you know what you have signed up for. I had a hydrafacial done and it was wonderful!! I would definitely go back for another service. My technician gave me recommendations and for future services and products and answered all of my questions. 10/10 recommend this place!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I get my Botox done here (for my forehead). The staff is always friendly and Alexis always does an amazing job. It’s a quick in and out the office visit (15-20 minutes). Love this place!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2023

"Went to Atomic Beauty for lips and Botox for my wedding! I had Alexis and she did FANTASTIC. She was really knowledgeable and didn’t try to oversell me. I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jan 08 2023

"Fabulous place, great service! Alexis did a wonderful job 👏 Mandi handle everything amazingly! Both are lovely gals!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"I had a wonderful experience over the holidays. The staff was very warm and welcoming and I have already scheduled another appointment for January."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 04 2023

"9 weeks post surgery and have had an amazing experience! - I am absolutely pleased with Dr Aimee! She is classified as a GOAT in her field and I personally know why now. I am 9 weeks post surgery and have had an amazing experience! From the first phone call to now 9 weeks post surgery I can say Dr Aimee has put together an amazing team for her practice! She is an absolute wonderful doctor who treats her patients with exact care and precise dedication to their needs! If you are in need of a wonderful doctor who will do what you want or need she is your doctor! Thank you again it has been such a smooth experience for major surgery and I could not be happier with my results! I had a hysterectomy bladder lift / rectocele repair / labialplasty."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"I had BBL/Moxi several times with Rahtry and hydrafacial with Mandi. They both are excellent and friendly. They also sell the facial products Zo which are my favorites."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2022

"As soon as you walk in the door, the staff are incredibly welcoming and just plain sweet! I have never had to wait more than just a couple of minutes before heading back with Alexis, the incredibly talented injectionista!! She is just SO good! I think what I appreciate most about her is the wealth of knowledge she shares during her time with you, her honesty, and she’s just so down-to-earth and real. I feel confident that she’d say no to anything she didn’t believe was in my best interests, which I love because I know so many places will just give you want you ask for to make a buck. I was on the fence for a LONG time about injections and anything involving needles and my face (since it’s the only one I’ve got and it’s kinda hard to hide) but after following Atomic Beauty and Alexis through social media, I knew I was in good hands. You WILL NOT regret making the jump."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Alexis was very professional and explained what filler would be best for me. Beautiful location with wonderful friendly staff welcoming you when you walk in. I will def. Be back :)"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Great atmosphere, awesome customer service everyone is friendly and will make you feel welcomed and comfortable. From the consultation to the service you are walked through the process. I had the pleasure of receiving the hydrafacial and dermaplaning from Mandi. Mandi is professional and takes the time to address all of your questions and concerns. She’s super sweet and friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. I found out about Alexis through Instagram, her work is amazing! What can I say?? Alexis, is so sweet and knowledgeable on injectables. Her main priority is safety to all patients.  She took her time with me during my first appointment. My experience with her was beyond excellent. I already have multiple appointments booked with Mandi and Alexis. I Highly recommend atomic beauty for all your beauty needs!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"I have gone to Alexis twice for lip filler and it’s been wonderful both times. She is so sweet (and GORGEOUS) and has done so well building up my tiny lips. I am so happy with how they’ve turned out so far. Will definitely continue going here(:"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"This was my first time at Atomic Beauty and I came in for a dermaplane and hydrafacial with Mandy Dee. She was extremely patient and sweet. She was thorough in looking at my skin and telling me exactly what was needed without trying to push extra products or services. I will definitely return for additional services!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Dec 21 2022

"the team is profecional and friendly, the treatments are on time and great."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2022

"I had an awesome experience The staff were friendly and Alexis did a spectacular job! Would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!😊"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"The Atomic Beauty staff is amazing. They go above & beyond to make my experiences wonderful. I leave feeling refreshed & beautiful."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"I have been seeing Bethany for almost a year and she always does an amazing job. Great staff and service!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Everyone is so nice, I had a great experience!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 01 2022

"I drive an hour! This pace is definitely worth it!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"I’m obsessed with Atomic Beauty! Every visit I am so well taken care of from staff here. Bethany is amazing at her art and has done my lip filler and Botox perfectly every time. Rahtry has transformed my skin with hydrafacial and customized skin care. I love this beauty team and will be a lifelong customer. Thank you Atomic!"

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Nov 18 2022

"I’m obsessed with Atomic Beauty! Every visit I am so well taken care of from staff here. Bethany is amazing at her art and has done my lip filler and Botox perfectly every time. Rahtry has transformed my skin with hydrafacial and customized skin care. I love this beauty team and will be a lifelong customer. Thank you Atomic!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2022

"Perfect results - I was back to my daily activities after 2 weeks - Dr. Nguyen provided exceptional care during my visits. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are very supportive and compassionate in the care they deliver. I was very comfortable knowing they have an all women staff. It made it easier for me to open up about any sensitive and private issues. The procedure I got done was labiaplasty and hymenoplasty. Everything went very smoothly. In about 2 weeks, I was back to my daily activities. The results of the procedure were perfection! Dr. Nguyen excels at what she does and I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Alexis is fantastic! I would recommend her to anyone. Everyone here is professional and kind."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2022

"Amazing service and staff! Thanks for all you do to go above and beyond."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I absolutely love Bethany she is so sweet and patient, she always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. I have tried Botox at other places but she is by far the best. The results I get last longer and more of my lines are completely gone. I won’t go anywhere else, thank you for helping me feel and look my best!!!!! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Had microneedling done with Rahtry and she is just a doll. Going back to her for more work and soon to Alexis for my lips. Highly recommend, cute and clean!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Atomic Beauty is your go-to for all beauty enhancements. Beauty injector Alexis is the best at what she does! I had filler done on my face and lips for the first time ever and she made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. So happy with my results! I also have to shoutout the front desk staff, for my follow-up appointment, I got my dates mixed up and showed up on the wrong day, but they were very nice and accommodating and got me in at the very last minute. Book with Alexis and Atomic Beauty asap, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2022

"This is my absolute favorite Med Spa! I have tried many other Med Spas for Botox and been extremely disappointed. Every time I go to Atomic Beauty they are amazing. My Botox is perfect and it lasts longer than any other place I've been. I tried filler in my lips for the first time and I'm loving it!!!! It's looks very natural, not over done."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"I have been going here for almost a year now for Botox and always have a pleasant experience. I was very nervous my first time but the staff quickly made me feel comfortable and answered any questions I had. They are always so friendly and I trust the staff here. I will continue coming back."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Alexis is absolutely amazing!!! She did my lip filler and was kind & thoughtful when it came to my nerves & made me feel so comfortable!! The filler hurt very minimally, she has such a light & delicate hand & very patient to make sure my lips looked perfect!! I recommend her so much!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 28 2022

"She answered all my questions - very satisfied with her work - Dr. Nguyen was awesome. She answered all my questions and we are both very satisfied with her work. Her staff was very accommodating from consultation, pre op, day of surgery and post op. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen."

3.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Decent hydra facials, not bad price point. However exp with staff has been inconsistent the two times I have been here. The first time I got the services, the person seemed very excited and knowledgeable about what she was doing, second time when I went, there was no skin analysis, no recommendations for skincare and no information on what was being done to my face."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2022

"My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that - Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and is a master at her craft! I had a labiaplasty done with her and I couldn't be more pleased! She definitely changed my life. My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that.. I'm in love with my end result!! This is your sign to just DO IT! she will take very good care of you and the results are worth it. She's very knowledgeable in what she does!! My end result looks very natural"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Always have a great experience at Atomic Beauty. The staff is always friendly and Rahtry is awesome. Absolutely love my hydrofacials!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Alexis is Amazing! She did such an amazing transformation on my lips and exceeded all my expectations! She took the time to listen and elaborate on my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Clean and very welcoming environment! Alexis is my injector and is super sweet she knows exactly what I want and is the only one that will touch my lips! :)"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! My consultation was super thorough from which I was given a personalized skin care regimen which has made my skin look the best it’s ever looked. I have also loved all of my treatments and plan to go back for more. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Facebook May 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Couldn’t say better things about Atomic Beauty! I’ve been to many Med Spas and this one was the most organized, professional, cleanest, and friendliest I’ve ever been to! The front desk staff was exceptionally courteous and professional. Alexis couldn’t be nicer. She knew exactly what filler I needed to get the most natural perfect refreshed look. I can’t wait to visit again!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Alexis is so talented at what she does so happy to have trusted her with my care. I can honestly say she is amazing at what she does and very precise. To the front staff always so kind and welcoming as well. Overall very pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty! I’ve attached Alexis’s masterpiece…go see her you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"I took a break from coming here for my monthly facials, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My skin is back to being glowy, smooth, and even-toned. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Alexis is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Alexis the injector is so awesome! Will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I've gotten treatment here on multiple occasions and the service is always prompt and excellent! From the initial greeting at the front desk to treatments with Alexis, I always feel welcome. Will definitely return for future treatments."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean and fun atmosphere. Love that they are ready when you walk in and do not have to wait! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Brooke! I went in for my first hydrafacial and she did her thing!! Booked again in 6 weeks Everyone is so nice and this place is so pretty!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"This is my first time with injections. Alexis knew exactly what to do with my lips. My injections were practically painless and super fast. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Thank you Alexis and the whole staff at Atomic Beauty!! I’m always greeted so warmly when I come in and seen exactly at my appointment time! (Which I love because I’m usually on a tight schedule) I started following Alexis on IG and that’s how I came to see how amazing her work is. She’s a great listener and always gives me exactly what I need. Alexis is a true professional and anyone can see that she genuinely loves what she does!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The staff was super helpful and professional. Alexis answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. My experience was great!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I loved how willing Alexis was to answer all of my questions. Such a comfortable and easy process! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Bethany did my lip filler and botox and I could not be more in LOVE with my results. She was spot on with her recommendations, expectations and has boosted my confidence more than she knows. She was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Everyone at Atomic Beauty is very professional. I went in for 2 separate services and I am very pleased with the results. I will be returningfor future services."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Booking my appointment was easy, my consult went smooth and the ladies here are all so sweet. I highly recommend coming here for any of your needs."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I would highly recommend getting Botox at Atomic Beauty with Bethany, she explains where she giving the injections an also lets you know why she wouldn’t inject Botox an an area you think you need. She does an awesome job. I’ve been coming to her for now a two years. Thanks to all the staff also at Atomic Beauty Marie-Paule Savoy"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"I came in for a consultation and ended up receiving a little botox on my forehead and a very small amount of lip filler to plump up and redefine my lips but nothing too drastic. Alexis did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and Alexis were both very professional. They listened to my questions, concerns and provided their expert opinion and feedback.This allowed me to make decisions about the services I was looking for."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Love Bethany & staff wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I got my first hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend Atomic beauty! Very clean, professional, great service and friendly! I was referred by a friend and now I’m passing it on!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2021

"10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! I highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"This is an amazing place. I recently had an appointment with Alexis and I must say I had the best experience. She patiently answered all my questions and was very gentle. I had no discomfort with my procedure at all. I will be a returning customer."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2021

"I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I took a break from coming here monthly over the summer, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My monthly hydrafacials were making such a huge difference. My skin was glowy, smooth, and makeup applied so well. Looking forward to restarting my monthly membership and taking advantage of the discounts for products and injectables. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty recently and was very satisfied. Staff is wonderful the place is clean and beautiful. Alexis Peña took care of me and answered all my questions. I will most definitely be coming back 10/10 recommend so worth it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've been once for PRP and I have 3 more sessions to go. RN is completing the procedure and she is skilled and thoughtful. Excited to see the final results."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I got my lips done yesterday by Alexis. They are perfect! I’ve been to 5 other injectors and I have been getting filler since 2018. This is by far one of the best experiences. I woke up this morning with no pain or soreness and barely any swelling. She knows what she is doing. A lot of injectors cause so much trauma to the lips the next day I usually wake up looking like balloon lips. But seriously, I woke up and was shocked at how beautiful they look! Even my husband noticed! She was so sweet and fun to talk to as well. I will be back for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2021

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Love this place! They have a professional, friendly staff and are always on time with your appointment which I appreciate! I’ve had Botox and filler in my laugh lines with Bethany and love my results! She’s got great technique! Repeat customer here’"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"The hydro facial is a great experience to help with deep cleaning and pore size. Rahtry was great with explaining everything and giving perfect recommendations for my skin. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I was so impressed with the services I received today with Rahtry! She was absolutely amazing! This was my first chemical peel and she made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. Please don’t hesitate to go see the girls who keep us looking like the Dallas Cowboys Cheer Squad!"

5.0