Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Frisco, TX Doctor Dr. Aimee Nguyen

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 30 2022

"So happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence - I’m 4 weeks post op. Had a hysterectomy, urethral sling and labiaplasty. Can not thank Dr Nguyen and office staff for being so kind and meticulous. No stone left unturned. Chandler sends an email with step by step instructions. Dr Nguyen takes her time explaining the entire process. She allows plenty of time for questions. You never feel rushed. Day of surgery Dr Nguyen reviews the game plan again. She took the time to call my family while I was in recovery. I do not have a high pain tolerance, pretty wimpy really. During my recovery I’ve needed ice packs, ibuprofen and very minimal hydrocodone. I think the worse pain was from the laparoscopic hysterectomy. I required gas-X. The labiaplasty pain is dull. I’m still wearing a panty liner and have sutures. I know I’m not fully healed but I definitely like what I see so far. I thought about this surgery for a year. Man what a wasted year! The recovery has been easy. Struck gold finding Dr Nguyen. I’m so happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence and make my lady look young and pretty again. Don’t have to cross my legs to sneeze!!! Can’t wait for the sutures to dissolve and see the final results. Money well spent. Self care self love."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 28 2022

"She answered all my questions - very satisfied with her work - Dr. Nguyen was awesome. She answered all my questions and we are both very satisfied with her work. Her staff was very accommodating from consultation, pre op, day of surgery and post op. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2022

"My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that - Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and is a master at her craft! I had a labiaplasty done with her and I couldn't be more pleased! She definitely changed my life. My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that.. I'm in love with my end result!! This is your sign to just DO IT! she will take very good care of you and the results are worth it. She's very knowledgeable in what she does!! My end result looks very natural"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and Alexis were both very professional. They listened to my questions, concerns and provided their expert opinion and feedback.This allowed me to make decisions about the services I was looking for."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2021

"10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2021

"I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2021

"Had successful surgery for Bladder prolapse and the sling. Easy surgery, not a lot of pain. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, she explained everything and her office staff was very helpful. "

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2021

"She made this process really easy - She was super straight with me and made this process really easy. Her office is professional and her team did a great job at talking me through the steps, financing and expectations. I’m beyond satisfied with my results the healing was great thanks to the thorough instructions provided. The day of surgery was a breeze. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 10 2021

"She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful - I am a mother of 4 (all vaginal deliveries) which caused laxity. In my research to correct my issue, I found Dr. Nguyen on YouTube. I reached out to her office and got an immediate response from Chandler. She was extremely nice and helpful. From there I set a consultation with Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen immediately made me feel comfortable. There was no judgment or anything.I was able to open up to her about my concerns and she listened intently. I could tell she really cared about my best interests and was very knowledgeable, patient, and has a very warm, welcoming spirit. She explained the process and answered all of my questions. Leading up to the surgery, and even after… I was able to reach out with questions and got a quick detailed response.I flew in from out of state the day before surgery. When I went in for surgery, the entire staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The anesthesiologist was amazing, she took her time to comfort me because I was nervous about going under. Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and made sure I knew she would take good care of me… And she did just that.She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful. I’m healing well - no issues at all. I’m 4.5 weeks post op and excited to try my results out very soon! I only have one regret… and that is that I should have done it sooner."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 27 2021

"Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing - At first I was so worried about the procedure but Dr Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing. I do not regret anything about her and her services . I honestly would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2021

"Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 22 2021

"10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen - What an amazing doctor. She cared for from day one and knew I needed help. Every doctors visit, including surgery (pre and post opp) went very well and I couldn’t be happier with my results. She is truly the best at what she does. 10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Amiee Nguyen and her staff were superior. From the moment I entered the office to scheduling and consult all the way to surgery and post op they were helpful, informative and professional. I am more than happy with my results."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start - Vaginal rejuvenation can be such an awkward thing to talk about, but Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start. Her staff is friendly and helpful. She did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"It was an amazing experience staff is very professional and courteous. They have your best interest make sure you're happy and satisfied with the results I'm definitely becoming a Long-term patient it can only get better and better each time. DR. AIMEE NGUYEN, is so nice explains every procedure with details and answers any questions I definitely recommend this place. I can't stop bragging about her to my close friends."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Staff was so friendly, right when you walk in they show an amazing customer service to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Nguyen walked me through my treatment and made it easy for me to understand, I've been to different eastheticians and this is best one. I am really excited to keep going back for my treatments. Definitely worth the long drive. They do different treatments, you will not regret checking them out. Seriously recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Love the staff. Dr Nguyen takes her time explaining everything to you. Everything about my experience is positive."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is very clean and professional. They have a welcoming trendy atmosphere when you walk in and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Nguyen was very reassuring and gentle and eased all of my nervousness about my procedure. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 23 2021

"Dr. Aimee Nguyen, her PA and entire staff are caring, considerate, and compassionate. I had severe prolapse and over active bladder and was recommend to Dr. Nguyen by my GYN. She did a superb job with my surgery, no issues during or after. Honestly, little pain which means, no need for pain meds. Everything went absolutely perfect. That to me validates her skill level and expertise. Dr. Nguyen's is very passionate about doing all she can, surgically and non-surgically to correct your issues. She never made me feel like I was, just another patient. Dr. Nguyen always listened, ask me questions and made me feel comfortable asking her questions. Always being patient ( I know she's super busy) and reassuring. Any concerns I had she addressed through out the process. Her medical staff also did an excellent job in my care. I highly recommend her and would go back to her should I ever had the need."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Healthgrades Jan 19 2021

"Having put off doing anything about a Bladder Prolapse diagnosis years ago. Re-occurring UTI’s made it a priority recently. It was suggested I see a Urogynecologist. I did my research, and just like you are, read the reviews for Dr. Aimee Nguyen. I can honestly say through my initial contact with her staff. First visit with her PA-C Tien and subsequent visit with Dr. Nguyen all have been nothing short of kind, caring & professional. Upon my visit and examination by Dr. Nguyen she determined more than a prolapse repair would be necessary. Shall we say after two kiddos, and a hysterectomy. Everything down there was vying for the same location. In my case, surgery was 3 hours and required a one-night hospital stay. It has been 4 weeks post-op now and I am feeling great & healing well. Would I do this surgery again? Consider having this surgery earlier on? Would I have selected Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon? Yes, Yes and Absolutely! Do not wait any longer, you will be in good hands!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and her staff are absolutely fabulous! It's truly a pleasure to be treated at their facility. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Her treatments, products, and service are the best in the business. Dr. Nguyen truly loves what she does and it shows!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Healthgrades Jan 09 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and her team, they are the best! Even though it was a major surgery, I did not feel anxious at all. I knew I was in good hands as soon as I met Tien and then Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen answered all my questions. She is sharp, dynamic and friendly. The recovery went well as well."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2020

"5 Star Experience. Dr. Nguyen was amazing - Dr. Nguyen was amazing. She walked me through the entire process and made everything easy to understand. she was patient and answer all questions. Her staff was great and sweet. Would recommend for anyone would is looking to enhance their beauty."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2020

"Dr. Nguyen and Her Team Are WONDERFUL - As you can imagine the decision to have any cosmetic surgery is stressful. Dr. Nguyen made me feel SO comfortable and answered every possible question I could think of. Not only is she personable but very easy to talk to. Dr. Nguyen and her team genuinely care about their patients and want the absolute best outcome for them. They literally feel like they have become my friends. Picking Dr. Nguyen was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made, no regrets here."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 24 2020

"Best Vagina Rejuvenation and Urinary Incontinence Surgeon - I had a great successful with urinary incontinence surgery and labiaplasty. Both surgeries were done by Dr. Aimee Nguyen on 8/17/2020. Having these procedures done is a huge relief and boosted my confident. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a talented surgeon. I would recommend her if you are looking for a surgeon with theses procedures."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2020

"Dr. Nguyen & her staff are all GREAT - After researching & deciding on Dr. Nguyen I'm so glad I chose here. Soon as she came in the room she made me feel very comfortable. She is easy to talk to & has awesome bedside manners. The Day of my surgery I was very nervous but my nurse Dianne was GREAT. In the surgery room Dr. Nguyen even held my hand until I was asleep. I cant say enough about here & Dianne. There were GREAT.She is great in what she does. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Nguyen & here staff are all GREAT. There make You feel like Your Family."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2020

"I love that they always take their time with you and are so professional. I felt like I was Dr. Nguyen’s only patient while I was there. Very caring staff as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2020

"Dr Nguyen and her staff were very friendly, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I'm very pleased with my results and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! I am so pleased with the results of my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. Of course I was a bit intrepid at first as I would be changing my body that I have known all of my life. It was the best decision and regret nothing as I absolutely love the way I look. I am more confident, comfortable and don’t mind wearing that bikini now!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2020

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind! ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2020

"It was an amazing experience staff is very professional and courteous. They have your best interest make sure you’re happy and satisfied with the results I’m definitely becoming a Long-term patient it can only get better and better each time. DR. AIMEE NGUYEN, is so nice explains every procedure with details and answers any questions I definitely recommend this place. I can’t stop bragging about her to my close friends."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"I love this place. The staff is always very professional and super nice. I go for Botox. They will always make suggestions based on what they think your skin needs. (Which is great, because I sure don’t always know). Dr. Nguyen is great. She is so nice and knowledgeable. Always makes you feel comfortable. The results are obviously great as well, and I love their point system."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Cannot express enough how comfortable I am with the staff at Atomic Beauty! Dr. Nguyen really puts me at ease when she is educating me regarding the procedures that I have interest in. I have a phobia of people touching my face, actually even coming near my face. So the fact that I have graduated from no one touching my face (not even my husband) to Dr. Nguyen being able to inject a filler in my lips is quite outstanding for me. I fly in from California to get my treatments done now. So to all of you lucky people in Texas I am envious of the ability to simply drive to this Spa no matter how long the drive is...it is shorter than my flight! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for treating me like family. See you all in a few months!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 20 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manners, thorough explanation and holds her work to the highest standards. I had a vaginoplasty along with a bladder sling two years ago to help with incontinence and Interstitial Cystitis after having 4 kiddos. I recently returned to her office and had the G shot and Vaginal Rejuvination Shot. I would highly recommend her for any female issues you are having. I've referred two friends who have also worked with her and all of us have been extremely satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Cannot express enough how comfortable I am with the staff at Atomic Beauty! Dr. Nguyen really puts me at ease when she is educating me regarding the procedures that I have interest in. I have a phobia of people touching my face, actually even coming near my face. So the fact that I have graduated from no one touching my face (not even my husband) to Dr. Nguyen being able to inject a filler in my lips is quite outstanding for me. I fly in from California to get my treatments done now. So to all of you lucky people in Texas I am envious of the ability to simply drive to this Spa no matter how long the drive is...it is shorter than my flight! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and staff for treating me like family. See you all in a few months!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2020

"Kybella - I’ve been wanting Kybella for a little over 2 years and decided to take the plunge and do it on my 29th birthday (January 17, 2020). For reference I’m 109lbs and 5ft. I’ve always had a small double chin but it got worse with each pregnancy (2) and never went away like the rest of my pregnancy weight. During the consultation I was recommended 2 sessions (2nd session scheduled March 6th) 3 vials each time. We did the 1st session immediately after the consultation. The numbing was the most painful part, after that everything was a breeze.I’ll post pics of my journey. Today is day 1 following treatment (not 24hrs post yet) and I have some sensitivity and my “double chin” is jiggly. Some slight bruising but other than that no issues. I was advised to sleep elevated which I did and will continue to do so for the next 2 nights at least. I iced 3-4 times yesterday and so far 1 time today. I’ll post pics today of a couple months before/a couple weeks before/immediately after procedure/today (1 day after).Updated on 19 Jan 2020:1/19/20Still swollen, still have some bruising which I expected considering it’s only day 2 post procedure. I purchased some Arnica gel yesterday and applied that 3 times a day. I believe I iced 2-3 times yesterday and only once today so far. From here out I’ll try to post weekly updates!Updated on 25 Jan 2020:So today’s 8 days post procedure. I still have some swelling but not as bad as before. The area is still a little bit sensitive and feels as though it’s still full of liquid like it can jiggle. It tingles every now and then and almost all feeling is back (I forgot to mention before that it was somewhat numb). I do have some bruises still but they're hard to see because they’re now yellow. Sometimes my jaw hurts like I’ve been clenching my teeth and I’m not sure if I have been clenching or if it’s from the Kybella lol. I didn’t ask during my procedure if it was safe to use all my skin care on my chin so I haven’t been using any harsh chemicals in that area only acne face wash, hydrating toner and moisturizer with spf!Updated on 4 Feb 2020:Sorry I’m behind on updating, I’m currently getting over the flu. I still have a little bit of swelling but not much. I can feel everything’s hard under the swelling. I think I’m basically back to where I began.Updated on 17 Feb 2020:Today is 1 month post first procedure. I’m going to post a picture. Please ignore the fact that I’m sitting on my back porch with a face mask on, it’s the only picture I took today. Anyways, I still have some sensitivity and soreness whenever I touch/push on my double chin. I’m not sure if I have any swelling still or not, only time will tell!Updated on 6 Mar 2020:So here’s a little update. 48 days post first procedure and 1 day before second procedure! Im still a little sensitive in some areas so I’m afraid the second procedure will hurt a little worse. I will update after!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 21 2019

"I am 60 years old and have put up with vaginal prolapse for years until I couldn't stand it any longer. I searched and found Dr. Aimee Nguyen and read her reviews and picked up the phone and made my first appointment. I was hesitant at first to travel three hours from my home, but once I did, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so professional and friendly and helpful. I had the surgery, and I feel wonderful (younger)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 21 2019

"Make that Call! - I am 60 years old and have put up with vaginal prolapse for years until I couldn't stand it any longer. I searched and found Dr. Aimee Nguyen and read her reviews and picked up the phone and made my first appointment. I was hesitant at first to travel three hours from my home, but once I did, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so professional and friendly and helpful. I had the surgery, and I feel wonderful (younger)."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 01 2019

"Enjoyable Experience with AMAZING Results - My first impression of Dr.nuygen was how confident she is with her work and abilities. She provided a very thorough consultation and made me feel extremely comfortable with proceeding with a labiaplasty surgery. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I can not brag enough on this woman. She is absolutely amazing at what she does, if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon and reading this, please do not look any further, she is your Dr.; I cannot thank Aimee enough for her incredible work, my confidence is more than boosted and i am finally comfortable in my own skin. Her office made me feel like more than just a patient, i was basically pampered here. Overall amazing experience and even more amazing results."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 31 2019

"Couldn't Be Happier !!! - From the time i stepped in the door i felt welcomed and comfortable by Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff. From start to finish everything went great and i couldn't be more happier that i chose her for my procedure and would recommend her to anyone!! I couldn't be more pleased with my results!!! Thank you again! :)"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2019

"Excellent doctor and staff. she did extensive repair work on me,and I wish I had done it years ago. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Silk Purse out of a Sows Ear - This is best decision I ever made for myself and my sexual relationship with my husband is incredible The outcome far exceeded my expectations. Who knew. I guess you can make a silk purse out of a sows ear. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff are wonderful and put you at ease from the very beginning. I highly recommend this procedure and this team and this doctor."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Aug 20 2019

"I am very pleased with my results, I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. - This has been a source of embarrassment and discomfort for years. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made the entire process so simple and I am so pleased with the results. I would highly recommend her to anyone else needing this procedure."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: RealSelf Jul 24 2019

"I had an awesome experience with Dr. Nguyen - I had a very good experience with Dr. Nguyen. Very professional and good bedside manner. I am glad that I decided to have the surgery. I will recommend her to my friends and family. I will for sure use her again in the future."

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2019

"Exceptional Results from Labiaplasty & Hysterectomy with Prolapse - I was nervous to travel for surgery but Dr Nguyen and her staff are exceptional. I needed a urogynecologist for my prolapse issues and do not have one in my area so when I did a consult with Dr. Nguyen I learned she was double certified in plastics and urogynecology. She did a full exam to access the problem and explained my options to me to correct my gynecological issues and also discussed with me my interest in a labiaplasty. She was very straight forward and had comforting bedside manner. There was no pressure and she never tried to sell me on anything just simply discussed with me what I was there for and what she could do to correct the problem. Her and her staff addressed all my questions and concerns, the process was very easy from start to finish. Anytime I called the office they always promptly called me back if I had to leave a message and anytime I emailed Chandler (patient/surgery coordinator) she always quickly replied and eased my worries. She went above and beyond to help me through the process. My results are amazing. I needed the hysterectomy and prolapse corrected due to medical reasons but the labiaplasty was just an insecurity I wanted fixed. I was so worried about scarring but you can’t even see a scar on my labiaplasty. It looks completely natural. I only wish I had done this 20yrs ago. I would definitely recommend Dr Nguyen to anyone looking for vaginal plastics or urogynecology concerns. Her services are 5 stars in all areas."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf May 28 2019

"I Had the Best Experience - I had a wonderful experience!!! Dr Aimee and her staff were amazing. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!! Dr Aimee even took time out of her busy schedule to call me after I got home and check on me."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2019

"Brand New Me! - Dr. Nguyen is absolutely incredible! I give her a 100 star rating on the scale of 5! I have struggled with physical discomfort and self-consciousness for a while and did not realize that it could be relieved! She was very professional and respected my concern for confidentiality but most of all took great care in explaining everything making me feel more comfortable about my body than I have ever been before. She confirmed I was absolutely normal and being such an active person gave me assurance that I would feel much better afterwards. She was right! I wish I had done this a long time ago! I had no pain and only mild discomfort the first day or so. I could see and feel results as soon as a week after surgery! Chandler was also always available for questions and worked closely with Dr. Nguyen to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen and staff! You have been fantastic and I am happy I made the decision to have surgery as it has definitely benefitted me right away and I also have a renewed confidence in myself!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2019

"Dr. Nguyen is the Best - I can't be happier with the final results, Dr. Nguyen it's very professional and very perfectionist, you are in the best hands. Her team is great too, they make sure you understand the procedure and are always willing to address any concern you may have."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 12 2019

"Pick This Doctor - I like Dr. Nguyen a lot as a person and I could not be happier with the actual results. I’m so glad that I took the steps to make this happen. The recovery was fine. Of course it was rough but it’s short lived, worth it, and nothing you can’t get through."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2019

"Best surgical experience ever. They have become like family to me - Here's a brief background on myself before I dive into this review: I am a female who is finishing up her last year in college. I grew up unaware that my labia were longer than what is considered to be normal. I always just thought that every other woman I knew was also having the same everyday difficulties that I experienced (difficult to put tampons in, chaffing, bulging in swimsuits, etc). Once I came to college my freshman year, I realized this was not the case, and that I was indeed on the "larger spectrum." It was absolutely humiliating, and I immediately began researching ways to solve this unfortunate issue. I soon discovered that getting a labiaplasty done was a real thing! Fast forward to my senior year of college (I'm typing this on January 11, 2018). I have had three surgeries within the past 12 months (including my labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen). The first two surgeries were due to a cyst-related issue that took a very long time to be resolved. The recoveries for my first two surgical procedures were horrendous to say the least, so when I decided to endure a labiaplasty (third surgery/most recent- I had it done on December 17, 2018), I was a bit nervous. With that being said, I did a lot of research on who I wanted to perform this delicate procedure. Every time I ever looked up reviews on surgeons who perform this procedure, people RAVED about their time with Dr. Nguyen. I never once saw a negative review concerning her or her staff. I now completely understand those reviews. THIS WAS THE BEST SURGICAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD (and I feel like with my surgical past, I have the credentials to say this). Every question I had, or my parents had, was answered in detail by both Dr. Nguyen and Chandler Little (Dr. Nguyen's amazing surgical/patient coordinator). The patience they had while answering our tremendous number of questions was truly remarkable. Dr. Nguyen and her staff want their patients to be comfortable and relaxed, and I felt all those things, even right before I was put to sleep for the surgery! I woke up with little to no pain and essentially had a new positive outlook on my body!! Of course I had to take it easy post-op. I experienced a little more swelling than normal a couple weeks into the recovery, so Dr. Nguyen restitched and I was sent on my way. I cannot emphasize enough how fantastic this whole experience was. If you are on the verge of deciding to go through with a labiaplasty, do it, and only do it with Dr. Nguyen. I can promise you, you will be thrilled with the results. On my last post-op appointment, I didn't even want to say bye to Dr. Nguyen and her staff- they have become like family to me and my parents. I am so HAPPY. I really hope this review guides you towards making the decision to go with Dr. Nguyen. I was once in your shoes, and I am so thankful that I went through with it. SO WORTH IT. I could literally write a novel on how helpful and attentive they all were. Sidenote- Dr. Nguyen even called to check up on me, after hours, on a weekend. Incredible. Amazing. So worthwhile."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 10 2019

"Incredible Results - Labioplasty is a very private matter. I did not tella soul I was having this done. Well, not technically. I found a friend of mine (very close friend) had it done in another city. Nonetheless, this is not a topic of discussion. So, that’s why I’m writting this. I am not usuayone to write reviews, etc. But for Dr. Nguyen and her staff, absolutely !!! My experience was 10/10. And that’s doctor and staff. Labioplasty is a very private, personal decision as well as an elective one. I just Googled labioplasty and Dr. N’s ñame came up near where I live. I visited with her and her PA, Chandler. Immediately I knew I was in good hands. The entire office staff was wonderful from day 1 til the last 2 months post surgery appointment. My results are AMAZING . I am so glad I had this surgery done. The whole process was an easy on one. I followed instructions and got great results. It took me mr about 4 weeks to feel “normal” again, but sooo worth it!Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing. Chandler coordinates everything. It didn’t take even 24hrs forbhwr to be replying to my emails!!I recommend her 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jan 10 2019

"Cutting Those Wings Was the Best $ Ever Spent! - I wish I would have done this sooner. I initally thought that any surgeon could proform this type of surgery, but after having it done I now realize it takes SKILLS! I'm so glad I had a woman Dr. who knows a womans body proforming this on me. The healing process and pain wasn't bad at all. I only took ibuprofen and iced for the swelling. I'm rarely ever adjusting my undies/jeans/tights anymore and sex is easier!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Nov 28 2018

"I am glad to say it was worth my time and money - I had the Exilis procedure done and I am glad to say it was worth my time and money! I was informed of my appointment in advance and was given many opportunities to ask any questions to the staff members of what to expect before the procedure. I wish I would have asked or researched on others’ experiences with Exilis before, because the hand piece used can get very hot and I was sweating which made the grounding pad peel off - I ended up just holding it down with my left hand while getting my right upper thigh treated."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Nov 15 2018

"What Great, Relieve, and Amazing Experience !!! - This is my first review ever on something I had an experience in it. This experience is worth to spread out for all women who need help. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a great doctor who not only treat you but most important listen to you and care about you. In every visit, she knows me in depth without forgetting any tiny details. She treats me with care and love. She did not make any judgment on me. She fully understands my background, tradition, and religious issues. I came to her to have a "Hymenoplasty" surgery, so I can continue my life without suffering from the honor of virginity. She did a great job on "Hymenoplasty" surgery without any pain. The surgery healed pretty well as nothing happens before. When I felt once a pain, I made a call after work time hours, and she called my phone number immediately to make me feel comfortable and relieve. To all women who are looking for help in "Hymenoplasty" or other treatment, I definitely recommended Dr. Nguyen. I never regretted to make a trip of 3 hours and a half for getting treatment in her clinic. She is the right person and doctor to trust. Also, It is worth what you pay for treatment under her care. So many thanks to Dr. Nguyen without her I could not stand up again with confidence to face life again and complete my journey in my home country.Thanks also to the staff who treat me with kind, care, and respectI am glad and lucky to get the treatment it in such Dr. Nguyen clinic."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 27 2018

"100% Recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen, I'm in Love with my Results! - I was very worried about choosing the right doctor for my surgery, but I am SO glad I chose Dr. Aimee Nguyen! I have been wanting this surgery for many years now, and let me tell you, my surgery experience could not have gone any better-- it was simply great. From beginning to end, Dr. Aimee Nguyen treated me with patience and kindness. She's very detailed and a perfectionist, which is a great quality to have in a surgeon! She actually listens to what you want. I truly felt comfortable through the whole process. She's located in such a beautiful space with a lovely staff! Any time I had a question, someone was available to answer it. The healing process was as smooth as it could possibly be and I'm in absolute love with my results."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 15 2018

"Trustworthy experience - Very professional and courteous staff great follow up as well. Staff and doctor kept me well informed during the entire process. After surgery I had prompt follow up and calls from staff to check on my health and how I was responding to medication as well as pain"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2018

"Best Medspa! - Rathy was amazing! I came in with severe adult cystic acne, tried many dermatologists and I was hopeless! Rathy was so helpful and understanding. I’ve seen quicker results after my first hydrafacial than i did in 1 year at a dermatologist! I’ve been going every two weeks for a chemical peel, and I couldn’t be happier with how far I’ve come! Highly suggest coming here for you next facial!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2018

"I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients exceptionally well, the customer service was never short of amazing. Everything was explained in detail every step of the way and I was able to get every question answered in simple terms. The surgery went well, just as planned, and the results are much better from what I expected. The support I received the days after surgery was great as well, they answered every question and concern I had and ease the anxiety of the recovery. I am extremely happy that I found Dr. Nguyen, the surgery was a success and my sex life has improved as a result."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2018

"Dr. Nguyen Has Changed my Life! - Dr. Nguyen has changed my life. I had been having symptoms that were just getting worse as the years passed - difficulty going to the bathroom & having to “splint” when I went :/ and leaking urine when I sneezed. When I went to see Dr. Nguyen, my fears were confirmed- I had a rectocele and cystocele & they were just getting worse. My choices were to have them repaired or live with it & end up with a pessary eventually. At 47, with a healthy sex life, I just could not see living with it any longer. I ended up having an anterior & posterior repair, as well as a bladder sling. I also had a vaginoplasty as well- figured I may as well have that done while she was fixing everything else! I am beyond pleased with my results- particularly the fact that I can actually go to the bathroom again without having to splint! Every procedure has been life changing in it’s own way- thank you Dr. Nguyen!! If you are having any issues like I was, or would like to just simply be rejuvenated & have a more enjoyable sex life for you & your partner... don’t hesitate to see Dr. Nguyen & her staff in Frisco, TX- you will be glad you did :)"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2018

"Amazing Results - I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. After much research into my options, I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Nguyen and quickly knew I chose the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff were always helpful and made me feel at ease. Would recommend this surgery to anyone who thinks they could benefit!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf May 15 2018

"37 Years Old, 3 Kids and Needed my Vaginal Muscles Back to Normal!! - Ladies, I must say, this is the best decision I ever made out of all my elective surgeries (tummy tuck, breast augmentation) I've had. After 3 vaginal deliveries, I decided to have a Vaginalplasty with Dr. Nguyen. Before my surgery sex was OK, I didn't have much of any feeling and felt somewhat loose. I felt insecure about my husband looking at my vaginal area. Now that I've had the surgery, my vaginal muscles are SO tight, my vagina looks so small. I am completely confident about my husband looking at it, in fact, I don't even care anymore. After surgery, I was really only down a couple days, then its a smooth ride after the first week. I only took the pain meds the first week. The first couple months sex is pretty painful and lubricant is a MUST!! Its now been 4 months and I still have to use some lubricant to help the tenderness. I'm hoping as the months progress I wont have to use any since I never had to before. I will say before the surgery, I did my research on doctors and Dr. Nguyen was rated the best and I only go with the BEST! Before my surgery, I was able to speak with 2 of her patients that had the procedures and they were very helpful with the information they provided. I would have this procedure in a heartbeat if you are thinking about it. Best money I every spent. Good luck!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2018

"22 Years Old with 2 Kids - I totally recommend the G-Shot for women who have problems during intercourse!! I absolutely love it!! Because honestly i didnt even know where my g-spot was at , and now i am more confident & satisfied with the results! & I’m happy to say I’m not shy anymore during sex!! 100% totally recommend it"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2018

"42 Really Helps my Bladder - Love the procedure. Convenient and quick solution to bladder leakage, non-surgical vaginal tightening treatment for women who want to reclaim what childbirth or aging may have taken away. Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor. I'm so glad I chose her to consult/perform the procedure. She was extremely knowledgeable. It was extremely comfortable and she took the time to listen to my concerns. There was absolutely no pain during the procedure it felt like a hot massage. I lacked vaginal sensation due to which I could not achieve vaginal orgasms but after my first procedure I have a LOT more sensation and I am very pleased with my experience. If you're thinking about this procedure I would say go for it there is absolutely no pain"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2018

"*Worth It!* - I have to say, I was a bit nervous for a labiaplasty. Dr. Nguyen and her team are amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and I felt at ease after my consult and satisfied with the results. She pointed out areas I had no idea needed treated also. She is incredibly sweet and you feel comfortable about the procedure. Dr. Nguyen's staff are all professional and courteous. I had questions after my procedure and she was available to answer and offer suggestions."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2017

"Middle Aged and Wanting - Early 40s, premenopausal and no children. Noticed some lost friction, sensation as well as vaginal dryness. I had the three treatments as recommended. After the second treatment, experienced some tautness during penetration. By third, noticed increase in vaginal lubrication. Will certainly go back for a maintenance treatment."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Healthgrades Dec 16 2017

"I don’t think I have thanked Dr. Nguyen enough for the level of care, attention and expertise she has showed before, during and after my surgery.I had a pelvic, prolapse and bladder surgery six weeks ago and I, as had heard from many, was expecting some post-op pain or big discomfort, nothing! I went home and had the best recovery one would have dreamed of. Today, after six weeks I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 02 2017

"ThermiVa WOW! - I had a series of 3 ThermiVa sessions with Dr Nguyen because I was struggling with lubrication. I didn’t say anything to my husband, I wanted to see if he noticed a change. After the first treatment he said you feel tighter and asked how I did that "

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2017

"Labiaplasty Review - After researching several different doctors online, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Nguyen (and I'm so glad I did). Her office is about 45minutes from where I live but the drive (and the toll bills) were worth it. Shortly after meeting with her, I knew she was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. She was very detailed and informative on what I should expect during and after the procedure. I scheduled my surgery that day for a month out. I was nervous leading up to the surgery, but it was something I've been wanting to have done for a while. The morning of my surgery the anesthesiologist made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was very nice to my boyfriend and mom. After surgery I wasn't as in much pain as I expected to be. The following days after I wasn't either. I'm not sure if Dr. Nguyen is just that good or what?! :) After my post-op appointment she said I was healing nicely and she cleared me to continue my normal activities. She was simply amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to have labiaplasty or any other female reconstructive surgeries. You will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 17 2017

"Labiaplasty at 19 - When I was younger I had a surgery to correct my completley closed hymen. Although my surgeon said that this couldn't be the cause, I didn't have large unproportioned labias until then. While growing up my labias were uncomfortable and I felt conscious about them. I was in dance and they always felt in the way and bulky. At 19 years old I got them fixed and I couldn't be more happier with the results. The procedure is pretty simple and Dr. Nguyen explains everything. You have a first check up and she lets you know what needs to be done to fix your problem. They let you know straight away the cost of the procedure and how to pay for it if you can't pay it all out of pocket. If you are young, they are more than willing to talk to a parent and including them. You get all the needed prescriptions before your surgery to make everything as smooth as possible. They are very organized in scheduling your surgery and more than gracious to answer any concerns or questions. Make sure to fully follow preoperation instructions and get rest! Full recovery took me about 7 weeks and wasn't that bad. The first 4 weeks you may feel some discomfort and I would really take it easy if you have a physically demanding job. If you are planning to have this surgery, definitely think about it and look into Dr.Nguyen because she is the best."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2017

"38 Year Old with 3 Kids Ready to Improve Sex Life - I don't really have too bad an issue down there. I've retained good vaginal muscle tone and am petite. I don't leak urine and self lubricate just fine. I can insert my middle finger and grip without issue. But now I'm done having kids and ready to make improvements all around. Immediately after the procedure my inner walls were swollen and tighter as well as the opening and labia. I can now insert my pinky finger and grip it really well. After treatment ,I felt and still feel a bit sore as if I've had all night marathon sex. Had sex this morning for the first time since the procedure( I did it yesterday afternoon) and it was a snug fit and he came quicker than usual. If I didnt lubricate as much as I do nautrally, we would have needed lube to get him in.He is unaware I've done this.The procedure did not hurt , it was warm but that's it and I do feel a little sore inside but it's not bad.I'm excited to complete all 3, but am happy with the results from just the one treatment so far. Will update later with how it maintains! Hope it lasts!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 21 2017

"Dr Nguyen is genuine and cares about you, she called me at home several times to help me with my issues!! Very knowledgeable and experienced. I trust her 100%!! "

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"45 Years Old, 3 Children, Labiaplasty - I began researching labiaplasty a few years ago after I increasingly became bothered by my sagging inner labia (labia minora) which continued to sag further and further with age. It was a nuisance when I worked out, and I was really bothered by it during intercourse - not only did it "get in the way", but quite honestly I was embarrassed. My ONLY regret with labiaplasty is that I didn't find Dr. Nguyen sooner! From the moment I contacted her office, I was treated with professionalism and kindness by her entire staff, and especially Dr. Nguyen. I felt so confident in Dr. Nguyen based on the level of her training in vaginal surgery - her expertise is the WAIST DOWN! She genuinely listened to my goals and provided extremely caring, personable care throughout the entire process. And my recovery was literally a BREEZE! I was assured by her staff that the recovery was easy - but I still cannot believe how pain-free and easy it was. I am as ecstatic over the ease of the recovery as I am with the results! As far as the results, perhaps the greatest compliment came from my husband. He shared with me after about 3 weeks post-op that he had been initially reluctant about the procedure and didn't believe it was "necessary" - UNTIL he saw the end results! His comment was "Wow! It looks SO pretty! I'm very happy you went through with it". Thank you Dr. Nguyen for restoring my confidence and giving me back the youthful vaginal appearance I had wanted for so long. You have more than exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2017

"Best experience! My first visit was with her PA who was amazing, and then I met with Dr Nguyen at the next visit to discuss surgery. I was very nervous about surgery. She is very thorough and took her time with me and my husband to explain everything. She has an incredible staff and everyone really cared. I am so glad that I made the right choice. "

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2017

"29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - For many years I experienced emotional and psychological discomfort as a result of having protruding labia minora. Sometimes I feel this type of discomfort is unduly minimized. This is a shame, as it's valid and too often experienced in solitude. I did not experience notable physical discomfort as I've heard described by some women. Though there were certainly cultural factors that influenced how I felt about my body, my decision was ultimately very personal - for me, no one else. I considered having the procedure for a few years and did quite a bit of research. Making the personal decision to have labiaplasty and going through the process was actually very empowering. Thanks to Dr. Nguyen, I knew everything to expect on surgery day. Surgery went well, I experienced some physical discomfort but minimal pain post-op. I received excellent care in the hospital and followed Dr. Nguyen's post op instructions in the following weeks. I am now 2 months post-op and so happy with the results! I feel confident and, again, empowered."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Healthgrades May 30 2017

"I can say that the care and services I received were exemplary. Dr. Aimee and her staff were welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in taking care of what can be very sensitive to women."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 30 2017

"Renewed - Dr. Aimee Nguyen was so comforting to work with - she explained procedure in detail and did a great job with the surgery. The recovery was easier than I thought - was back resuming activities with short amount of days --couldn't be more pleased with the results and wish I would have done years ago!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 15 2017

"46 Year Old with a 21 Year Old Hooha and One HAPPY HUBBY!! - Dr. Aimee Nguyen performed my vaginal rejuvination surgery in January. She, Kelly, Amber, Chandler and all the rest of her staff are all absolutely amazing. Dr Nguyen is very genuine, easy to talk to and eager to help you devise a plan to address your concerns. After my surgery I spent one night in the hospital. Dr. Nguyen made sure I was taken care of and that my pain was under control. I then returned home to recover where my hubby took great care of me. I was off work for 10 days then back with no trouble. So I patiently awaited the 6 week mark so I could give my brand new hoohah a go! My husband was quiet eager to get started as well. WOW!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!! This was the best money I have ever spent. It has been 5 months and my husbands tongue is still wagging! I had the g -shot done last week in Dr Nguyen's office and just when I thought things couldn't get better....they did! I have heard people brag about having multiple orgasms.... Well now I will be the one bragging. My husband and I already have a great relationship but this procedure has absolutely given us an out of this world sex life! I would encourage anyone who is considering this procedure to quit thinking about and do it!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 06 2017

"Not Old, No Kids; Just Another Ugly Vagina - I've been secretly wanting a labiaplasty since puberty. I'm 37 and have no children. I was off work 4 days. I personally didn't need any help after. I slow cooked some stew beforehand and had lots of charcuterie, yogurt, etc. to eat. I broke a few stitches and Dr. Nguyen got me in right away to sew them back up. That was the most painful part, so don't break your stitches. Otherwise, pain level was "eeeeh" or "oough" for a couple weeks. There was a lot of itch and soreness but I wasn't unable to go to work. I was kind of grouchy because of the discomfort. Now, it's been exactly 2 months and it's like it never happened. Except that I have a beautiful vagina now and it doesn't rub against my underwear, or pull during sex. I can feel the change in my anatomy, it's very smooth and it feels great! One other note, is that I told no one about this surgery and did it entirely alone with absolutely no problems. If you're shy or don't want to tell anyone--it's fine!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Apr 02 2017

"I most definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen very highly to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 01 2017

"Very highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen - If you are searching for Gynecologist in North Dallas, TX area I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. She is the best of the best in her field. I've been the patient for last 18 months and she treats you like you are part of her family. Staff in her office are very professional, friendly and always prompt with any questions or concerns you have. I was very impressed with the very high level of service i've received from everyone especially from Dr. Aimee Nguyen herself. I have never felt that i've been rushed with my appointments. She always take her time to address any questions or concerns. Every visit I've had she always asked about how my family is doing. She is truly the best of best."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Feb 10 2017

"Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - I decided to have a labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen because I was uncomfortable and lacking confidence in my body. After doing heavy research I found Dr. Nguyen and thought she would be the ideal surgeon--and she was! She makes you feel comfortable and relax and goes through the whole process throughly. She's always happy to answer questions at anytime. She's very experienced and that shows through her work. I couldn't be more happier with my results! Anyone seeking to have this surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

3.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jan 24 2017

"Seeking my second vaginoplasty surgery. - Bedside manner is wonderful. Took great care or me when I was in pain. My issue is, I am now seeking a second vaginoplasty procedure. I went to Aimee in 2012. Mother of 6 with serious laxity and incontinence issues. A mess! In 2012 Aimee did my vaginoplasty. After the swelling ( 2 sexual incounters later), there was no difference than before. I still had a gaping entry as well. When Aimee checked me at my follow up, she said I needed to do Kegels. Seriously!? The $ I spent for nothing! Move forward to 2017. I am now seeking another surgery. My first consult with a new doc said it didn't look like I had anything done previously. So, I am now searching for a doc to do what should have been done in 2012."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Nov 11 2016

"46 with 2 Kids. Married for 24 Years - Frisco, TX - This was the best decision I have made in my life. I looked up the best doctors for my surgery and the reviews about her helped me choose. Dr. Nguyen was the best choice and 6 weeks after the surgery I was feeling great and ready for sex. Dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and it made me feel very confident throughout the whole process. Her Assistant is very friendly and welcoming. My life has changed after this procedure and I am so thankful to Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 24 2016

"38 Year Old, Just Wanted a Much Needed Make over - Frisco, TX - I have always been bothered by the way my labia looked but was always too scared to do anything about it. I found dr Nguyen and she immediately made me feel comfortable. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff was amazing and the procedure was so much easier than I had anticipated. I have nothing but great things to say about the experience and would highly recommend dr Nguyen to anyone considering this procedure."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2016

"Great experience - Frisco, TX - I recommend Doc. Aimee 100%. she is an amazing doctor, and i am happy o know her. I had loose skin between vaginal hole and anus .it is quite embarrassing.AM GONNA BE HONEST my family doctor recommended doc. Aimee for me. i was like okay let me go and check this doc, i read all reviews which most of them positive reviews which gave me good feeling about her. but still scared because i know i have to do surgery, its not an easy design. but guess what ? i did the surgery! and am glad, happy and thankful to God that i did it! no scares, nothing... no loose skin anymore :) defiantly i will go back to see her. Go and don' t worry, she knows what shes doing. God bless you Doc. Aimee."

5.0 Review from 5. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2016

"Vaginalplasty and Labialplasty - Frisco, TX - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY RESULTS!! I spent hours days and months trying to find the right Dr for this procedure. I went to see Dr Aimee Nguyen and she explained everything to me in laymans terms. She was the nicest and knowledgable Dr's that I've ever met. I was so concerned about having this done but she put me at ease. I was so comfortable with her and her staff. I had a few issues that was addressed immediately by the staff and Dr Nguyen. I am appreciative of Dr Nguyen for everything she did for me if I ever have to do it again or any other procedure that she or anyone in that office does I will in a heart beat!! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! Thanks again even from my husband. We are so happy with the results!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 13 2016

"She changed my life - It was less of a waiting time to get in to see her PA than Dr Nguyen for the first visit. Her PA was great, very knowledgeable and kind. I was then set up with an appointment with Dr Nguyen to discuss surgery once I had my testing done. I had a sling done with a bladder lift and it was to be honest, the best decision I could have made. She has changed my life for the better. I can run and jump with my kids without the fear of leakage. Dr Nguyen was not only kind and compassionate but also, a great surgeon. I could not be more thankful to her and her staff."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Aug 10 2016

"21 Yo in Major Need of Confidence - Frisco, TX - after having really loose skin down below and always having to readjust my pants and not being able to wear yoga or tight pants without having to wear a long shirt to cover down there, I found dr Nguyen and her staff helping gain confidence with the procedure I had done. They are such a great staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr Nguyen was very personable, I didn't know much and she helped me understand what I needed & wanted without pushing too hard. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend going to them, you will be happy with your results and find new confidence in yourself!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2016

"I Feel Confident Now That I Am Pleased with my Appearance and Enjoy Sex Much More Now That There is No Embarrassment -Frisco, TX - A co worker of mine had surgery with Dr. Nguyen and loved her so I scheduled a consultation with her. From the first time I went to visit Dr. Nguyen for a consultation to the very end of my procedures, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful. I was always treated very good. Dr. Nguyen has given me a whole new perspective on life. Approximately 6months ago I underwent surgery for labial reduction. I was nervous before my operation, but the friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. I’m very happy to say my results are even better than expected. The work was obviously done with care. My healing process went smoothly and there are no visible marks from the surgery. I feel confident now that I am pleased with my appearance and enjoy sex much more now that there is no embarrassment."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2016

"35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - I am a mom of 3 kids and had a traumatic delivery with my last child and suffered from a large tear that never seemed like it healed properly. I had lost all sensation during sex because the vagina was so stretched out. My labia also seemed larger and sagged more after childbirth. I did myresearch and interviewed a lot of surgeons before I found Dr Nguyen. I was amazed with her before and after photos and her level of expertise. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were wonderful. All of my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with what I had to go thru. The staff is awesome, so warm, welcoming & caring. I feel very thankful & very lucky. Dr. Nguyen did a wonderful job making me feel whole again. My husband and I can't thank her enough."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 04 2016

"Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I have to thank Real Self for helping me find Dr Nguyen. I had done a lot of reading and research on Real Self before I felt comfortable going through with surgery. While I have only had 2 kids, everything stretched out after giving birth to my 2nd girl. I was very embarrased and self conscious about it all, the vagina and the labia were both much looser. My husband had noticed a difference too which made me feel worse. It made me feel better to know that other women on Real Self were going through the same thing. I ended up choosing Dr Nguyen because I felt the most comfortable with her based upon her experience in cosmetic vaginal surgery. I had a complete mommy makeover with her and Dr Najera. He did the breast augmentation and then I had a vaginoplasty and labiaplasty with Dr Nguyen. It was the best decision that I have ever made to finally do something for myself. The recovery was a little painful at first, I guess to be expected given the amount of work that was done but now I feel confident and beautiful. My sex life is great too. Thank you Dr Nguyen for everything!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 02 2015

"Mommy of 4 feeling very loose down below - I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 17 2015

"Great doctor and staff - I set up my appointment and saw her PA so that I could get in sooner. I was pleasantly surprised to still get a chance to meet Dr Nguyen at that visit. Both her and her PA were amazing: very smart, kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 06 2015

"Mother of 3 having leakage! - I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I ..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 05 2015

"Love Her - I found her through google, I was researching about multiple surgeries including prolapse and cosmetic, she had really good reviews. I waited 2 months to get in to see her and it was TOTALLY worth the wait! She is amazing Dr. Thank god! Very kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and her staff with the whole process. Unsure what the other reviewers are complaining about. Sling worked great for me and her bedside manners were great. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 24 2015

"Five Stars - I waited a month to get in to see her which I had been given a list of choices from my family doctor but then after reading the reviews decided on Dr Nguyen. She was worth the wait. She was very kind and knowledgeable and is an amazing surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 29 2015

"Amazing - My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen and thank God. She is amazing, I had the best expenerince with Dr. Nguyen and her staff."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"Four Stars - My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.