Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Dermal Fillers Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I took a break from coming here monthly over the summer, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My monthly hydrafacials were making such a huge difference. My skin was glowy, smooth, and makeup applied so well. Looking forward to restarting my monthly membership and taking advantage of the discounts for products and injectables. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I did my under-eye fillers with Alexis! OH MY GOD! She is the best!! I was so scared because I am a cry baby, lol! But she was so lovely, and so gently she kept asking me if I was ok!! She was the best! Everyone at atomic is so sweet and so warming! I love this place!! Recommend 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Went in for a consultation for lip fillers with Bethany she was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me select the best options for me."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I had a great first time experience with Atomic Beauty. I had a consultation for fillers with Bethany, and it was amazing! She was very sweet and knowledgeable, she guided me to select the right treatment for my face, not forcing me to buy anything, on the contrary, she gave me all the information that allowed me to budget what I wanted to have done. I’ve scheduled my next appointments knowing that I am in good hands. For reference, I am 55."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Got filler for the first time and couldn't be happier with my results! Bethany was very precise and conservative with my tear trough filler and does a great job at making your feel relaxed through the process. Highly recommend if you have been thinking about taking the step into fillers or botox!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Awesome experience! Everyone is very sweet, and attentive. It was my first time getting lip fillers and my experience was great. I would highly recommend you guys to come to Atomic beauty for all your beauty needs. ❤️"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Everything from start to end is just PHENOMENAL. From the second you walk through the door and a beautiful front desk girl smiles at you. Wait time is minimal, the atmosphere is very relaxing, you get introduced to the menu items and chat a bit while waiting. Now the BEST part- the doctors and the service they do. ABSOLUTELY the best. They take their time, walk you through in details, joke and chat with you. Doctors are very quick to do their thing and disappear leaving their assistant to deal with you. NOT HERE. You get what you pay for. I had lip fillers and was nervous about the pain..well..I honestly didn’t feel ANY pain. From little things like massagers, squeeze balls, relaxing music in the background it’s really owed to high professionalism of a doctor and of course her assistant. The entire experience was pleasant and pain free. Let alone the results I got afterwords. I highly recommend this place if you care about little things that will lead to GREAT SERVICE and AMAZING results!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Great experience! I recently received lip fillers at this location. Normally I find it to be the most painful thing for me but they were quick and the most pain free injections I have ever had! Very impressed! Will definitely be back! :)"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I love, love, love, this place. I’ve had Botox and fillers Juvaderm and I feel and look so much younger. I had bunny lines, marionette lines, thin lips, lines between my eyebrows, and they took care of all my concerns. I will definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family about it."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is amazing! Bethany is a genius with fillers and everyone on the staff is so kind and welcoming! I’ll be going back for sure!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Awesome experience! Everyone is very sweet, and attentive. It was my first time getting lip fillers and my experience was great. I would highly recommend you guys to come to Atomic beauty for all your beauty needs. ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I have visited Atomic Beauty twice now. I got Botox for the first time and Lip fillers for the first time. Not only did Bethany do an awesome job, but she really took time to explain everything in detail and answer all my questions. I’m really satisfied with my results and I can’t wait to visit again. I also loved seeing how the staff is taking precautions during Covid. During both of my visits I saw the staff wiping and disinfecting the counter& door knobs after each client."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. Mizi did a great job on my cheek fillers! Can't wait to go back!"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This is the best spa in Frisco! The place is beautiful and you are welcomed with friendly smiles when entering the door. The manager and staff make you feel like family and they have your best interest in mind. I've had fillers for the first time with Mizi the nurse injector and my lips look amazing! Rathry the aesthetician was wonderful, she made my face glow with the HydraFacial and skin needling. I can't wait to go back for more facials. If you want to make those changes to your look this is the place to be at."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I LOVE Atomic Beauty!! I have had everything from facials, microneedling, dermaplaning, Botox, fillers, laser treatments and use their products at home - I have loved it all! The medspa is just as beautiful as the women who work there - Rahtry and Linda are both amazing, and I do not trust my face and beauty needs with anyone else."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Lips by Linda ! I have been a fan of lip fillers for awhile , but I have yet to meet anyone that has the right touch. She has given the right amount of volume with still a natural look that I have been looking for. Thank you linda for all your care and services !!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Awesome place! I am very happy with my results! I’ve had both microneedling and lip fillers. Rahtry has helped me get my skin healthy again and Linda added just the right amount of volume to my lips. I definitely recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.