Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 30 2022

"So happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence - I’m 4 weeks post op. Had a hysterectomy, urethral sling and labiaplasty. Can not thank Dr Nguyen and office staff for being so kind and meticulous. No stone left unturned. Chandler sends an email with step by step instructions. Dr Nguyen takes her time explaining the entire process. She allows plenty of time for questions. You never feel rushed. Day of surgery Dr Nguyen reviews the game plan again. She took the time to call my family while I was in recovery. I do not have a high pain tolerance, pretty wimpy really. During my recovery I’ve needed ice packs, ibuprofen and very minimal hydrocodone. I think the worse pain was from the laparoscopic hysterectomy. I required gas-X. The labiaplasty pain is dull. I’m still wearing a panty liner and have sutures. I know I’m not fully healed but I definitely like what I see so far. I thought about this surgery for a year. Man what a wasted year! The recovery has been easy. Struck gold finding Dr Nguyen. I’m so happy that she was able to fix my stress incontinence and make my lady look young and pretty again. Don’t have to cross my legs to sneeze!!! Can’t wait for the sutures to dissolve and see the final results. Money well spent. Self care self love."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jul 28 2022

"She answered all my questions - very satisfied with her work - Dr. Nguyen was awesome. She answered all my questions and we are both very satisfied with her work. Her staff was very accommodating from consultation, pre op, day of surgery and post op. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2022

"My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that - Dr. Nguyen is amazing. She is very professional and is a master at her craft! I had a labiaplasty done with her and I couldn't be more pleased! She definitely changed my life. My labia was one of my biggest insecurities, but she fixed all of that.. I'm in love with my end result!! This is your sign to just DO IT! she will take very good care of you and the results are worth it. She's very knowledgeable in what she does!! My end result looks very natural"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2021

"10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2021

"I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2021

"She made this process really easy - She was super straight with me and made this process really easy. Her office is professional and her team did a great job at talking me through the steps, financing and expectations. I’m beyond satisfied with my results the healing was great thanks to the thorough instructions provided. The day of surgery was a breeze. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 10 2021

"She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful - I am a mother of 4 (all vaginal deliveries) which caused laxity. In my research to correct my issue, I found Dr. Nguyen on YouTube. I reached out to her office and got an immediate response from Chandler. She was extremely nice and helpful. From there I set a consultation with Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen immediately made me feel comfortable. There was no judgment or anything.I was able to open up to her about my concerns and she listened intently. I could tell she really cared about my best interests and was very knowledgeable, patient, and has a very warm, welcoming spirit. She explained the process and answered all of my questions. Leading up to the surgery, and even after… I was able to reach out with questions and got a quick detailed response.I flew in from out of state the day before surgery. When I went in for surgery, the entire staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The anesthesiologist was amazing, she took her time to comfort me because I was nervous about going under. Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and made sure I knew she would take good care of me… And she did just that.She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful. I’m healing well - no issues at all. I’m 4.5 weeks post op and excited to try my results out very soon! I only have one regret… and that is that I should have done it sooner."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 27 2021

"Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing - At first I was so worried about the procedure but Dr Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing. I do not regret anything about her and her services . I honestly would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2021

"Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 22 2021

"10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen - What an amazing doctor. She cared for from day one and knew I needed help. Every doctors visit, including surgery (pre and post opp) went very well and I couldn’t be happier with my results. She is truly the best at what she does. 10/10 would recommend using Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Amiee Nguyen and her staff were superior. From the moment I entered the office to scheduling and consult all the way to surgery and post op they were helpful, informative and professional. I am more than happy with my results."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start - Vaginal rejuvenation can be such an awkward thing to talk about, but Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start. Her staff is friendly and helpful. She did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 25 2021

"Truly Excellent - I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2020

"5 Star Experience. Dr. Nguyen was amazing - Dr. Nguyen was amazing. She walked me through the entire process and made everything easy to understand. she was patient and answer all questions. Her staff was great and sweet. Would recommend for anyone would is looking to enhance their beauty."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2020

"Dr. Nguyen and Her Team Are WONDERFUL - As you can imagine the decision to have any cosmetic surgery is stressful. Dr. Nguyen made me feel SO comfortable and answered every possible question I could think of. Not only is she personable but very easy to talk to. Dr. Nguyen and her team genuinely care about their patients and want the absolute best outcome for them. They literally feel like they have become my friends. Picking Dr. Nguyen was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made, no regrets here."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 24 2020

"Best Vagina Rejuvenation and Urinary Incontinence Surgeon - I had a great successful with urinary incontinence surgery and labiaplasty. Both surgeries were done by Dr. Aimee Nguyen on 8/17/2020. Having these procedures done is a huge relief and boosted my confident. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a talented surgeon. I would recommend her if you are looking for a surgeon with theses procedures."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2020

"Dr. Nguyen & her staff are all GREAT - After researching & deciding on Dr. Nguyen I'm so glad I chose here. Soon as she came in the room she made me feel very comfortable. She is easy to talk to & has awesome bedside manners. The Day of my surgery I was very nervous but my nurse Dianne was GREAT. In the surgery room Dr. Nguyen even held my hand until I was asleep. I cant say enough about here & Dianne. There were GREAT.She is great in what she does. I wish I would have done this sooner. Dr. Nguyen & here staff are all GREAT. There make You feel like Your Family."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Jul 17 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing! I am so pleased with the results of my procedure and would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. Of course I was a bit intrepid at first as I would be changing my body that I have known all of my life. It was the best decision and regret nothing as I absolutely love the way I look. I am more confident, comfortable and don’t mind wearing that bikini now!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 20 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen - Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manners, thorough explanation and holds her work to the highest standards. I had a vaginoplasty along with a bladder sling two years ago to help with incontinence and Interstitial Cystitis after having 4 kiddos. I recently returned to her office and had the G shot and Vaginal Rejuvination Shot. I would highly recommend her for any female issues you are having. I've referred two friends who have also worked with her and all of us have been extremely satisfied."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2020

"Look no further - best doctor and staff - If you are looking for a surgeon- look no further! Dr. Najera & staff go above & beyond for their patients & from the moment I stepped in their office for consultation I knew I found the Dr. for me! I had tummy tuck/bbl & couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2020

"Kybella - I’ve been wanting Kybella for a little over 2 years and decided to take the plunge and do it on my 29th birthday (January 17, 2020). For reference I’m 109lbs and 5ft. I’ve always had a small double chin but it got worse with each pregnancy (2) and never went away like the rest of my pregnancy weight. During the consultation I was recommended 2 sessions (2nd session scheduled March 6th) 3 vials each time. We did the 1st session immediately after the consultation. The numbing was the most painful part, after that everything was a breeze.I’ll post pics of my journey. Today is day 1 following treatment (not 24hrs post yet) and I have some sensitivity and my “double chin” is jiggly. Some slight bruising but other than that no issues. I was advised to sleep elevated which I did and will continue to do so for the next 2 nights at least. I iced 3-4 times yesterday and so far 1 time today. I’ll post pics today of a couple months before/a couple weeks before/immediately after procedure/today (1 day after).Updated on 19 Jan 2020:1/19/20Still swollen, still have some bruising which I expected considering it’s only day 2 post procedure. I purchased some Arnica gel yesterday and applied that 3 times a day. I believe I iced 2-3 times yesterday and only once today so far. From here out I’ll try to post weekly updates!Updated on 25 Jan 2020:So today’s 8 days post procedure. I still have some swelling but not as bad as before. The area is still a little bit sensitive and feels as though it’s still full of liquid like it can jiggle. It tingles every now and then and almost all feeling is back (I forgot to mention before that it was somewhat numb). I do have some bruises still but they're hard to see because they’re now yellow. Sometimes my jaw hurts like I’ve been clenching my teeth and I’m not sure if I have been clenching or if it’s from the Kybella lol. I didn’t ask during my procedure if it was safe to use all my skin care on my chin so I haven’t been using any harsh chemicals in that area only acne face wash, hydrating toner and moisturizer with spf!Updated on 4 Feb 2020:Sorry I’m behind on updating, I’m currently getting over the flu. I still have a little bit of swelling but not much. I can feel everything’s hard under the swelling. I think I’m basically back to where I began.Updated on 17 Feb 2020:Today is 1 month post first procedure. I’m going to post a picture. Please ignore the fact that I’m sitting on my back porch with a face mask on, it’s the only picture I took today. Anyways, I still have some sensitivity and soreness whenever I touch/push on my double chin. I’m not sure if I have any swelling still or not, only time will tell!Updated on 6 Mar 2020:So here’s a little update. 48 days post first procedure and 1 day before second procedure! Im still a little sensitive in some areas so I’m afraid the second procedure will hurt a little worse. I will update after!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2020

"The best pre-op experience! - It's been exactly 2 weeks since I had my surgery. While I'm definitely still in recovery, let me share my reason for deciding on Dr. Najera. First of all, he came recommended by my PCP. I liked his bedside manner at the time of my first consult. Jessica is my patient coordinator, and I must say that she's answered every concern or question of mine. I had specific concerns about anesthesia and IV, and she arranged calls with the anesthesiologist's office to have my concerns addressed. I couldn't have had a here pre-op experience."

4.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 06 2020

"Long process, but mostly happy! - My biggest concern going into the process was the possibility of scars. I knew I was going to have to have an anchor lift to get the results I wanted. I had a few different consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Najera. The process was pretty straight forward. Jessica (patient coordinator) was so helpful and patient through the whole process. I am 3 weeks post-op and still healing, but I am loving the results thus far! Recommend Dr. Najera if you are in the DFW area.Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc! I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery. I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery. All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals! Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc!I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery.I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery.All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals!Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Realself does not allow me to edit my past post haha, thephotos didn't all upload. Here are some photos from throughout the process! I have been using bio oil and biocorneum for scars. Please ask any questions!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 01 2019

"Enjoyable Experience with AMAZING Results - My first impression of Dr.nuygen was how confident she is with her work and abilities. She provided a very thorough consultation and made me feel extremely comfortable with proceeding with a labiaplasty surgery. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I can not brag enough on this woman. She is absolutely amazing at what she does, if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon and reading this, please do not look any further, she is your Dr.; I cannot thank Aimee enough for her incredible work, my confidence is more than boosted and i am finally comfortable in my own skin. Her office made me feel like more than just a patient, i was basically pampered here. Overall amazing experience and even more amazing results."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Oct 31 2019

"Couldn't Be Happier !!! - From the time i stepped in the door i felt welcomed and comfortable by Dr. Aimee Nguyen and her staff. From start to finish everything went great and i couldn't be more happier that i chose her for my procedure and would recommend her to anyone!! I couldn't be more pleased with my results!!! Thank you again! :)"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Silk Purse out of a Sows Ear - This is best decision I ever made for myself and my sexual relationship with my husband is incredible The outcome far exceeded my expectations. Who knew. I guess you can make a silk purse out of a sows ear. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff are wonderful and put you at ease from the very beginning. I highly recommend this procedure and this team and this doctor."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 24 2019

"100% recomendable muy Feliz que quede con mis resultados!! Busque por dos meses un Dr cirujano pero no me daban confianza hasta que encontre al Dr. Najera no dude ni un segundo en programar mi cirujia. Muy natural que quede y nada exajerada.me encanta!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 06 2019

"love my surgeon!! - I would pick him over and over againSelf-verified patient of Dr. Robert M Najera - Posted on September 6th, 2019OMG. Haven't felt hot, sexy beautiful or even in the slightest at least pretty in over 20 years. I did my research on surgeons but Dr. Najera just stood out not only by his bedside manners, pristine and beautiful asymmetry work but also because he is very thorough about the procedure verbally and in writing. I seriously have tears rolling down my face after seeing my results. I always covered my stretch marks and ugly c-section scars, not to mention that nasty shelf I had going. I feel like I've finally gained my body and confidence back. I am so in Love with my results, I can't stop starring and thinking to myself "is this really my body?". Dr. Najera may your hands forever be blessed, so you can continue changing lives and bringing back the confidence in those that come to you with hope. A million thanks to the wonderful staff too because from the moment I walked in they have always been so polite and attentive, they have always responded to all my emails and concerns, they are very considerate of my needs and when I asked for a refill (although I couldn't another one) which I completely understood being that I was already one month out they did suggest other alternatives which definitely worked for me!! THANK YOU!!! Everyone give this man and staff a hug for me. I have received so many compliments its unbelievable!!Updated on 21 Oct 2019:Falling in love with my results every single day. No swelling, no pain, no regrets. Was it uncomfortable at first yes, but was it worth it? Hell yeah. Sometimes I keep covering my stomach as I walk naked past my husband and then I realize I look damn hot now. Stretchmarks are gone, incision is healing beautifully and my BB is beautiful. I get so many compliments!!Updated on 21 Oct 2019:Falling in love with my results every single day. No swelling, no pain, no regrets. Was it uncomfortable at first yes, but was it worth it? Hell yeah. Sometimes I keep covering my stomach as I walk naked past my husband and then I realize I look damn hot now. Stretchmarks are gone, incision is healing beautifully and my BB is beautiful. I get so many compliments!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Aug 20 2019

"I am very pleased with my results, I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen. - This has been a source of embarrassment and discomfort for years. Dr. Nguyen and her staff made the entire process so simple and I am so pleased with the results. I would highly recommend her to anyone else needing this procedure."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2019

"Consultation - After watching him on Snapchat, Instagram and Facebook I finally made an appointment. After looking for 15years and at least 10 different consultations I've finally decided that he's the one! After a horrible botch job from a previous plastic surgeon I'm confident that Dr.Najera can help fix it."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Aug 06 2019

"I Love This Doctor! - He is so thoughtful. I loved my results. I worked out for a while before the surgery and needed that final leg in the race to lift my 3x a mom breastfeeding boobs. I love how natural I look and how helpful his team was to get me the look I needed. I felt like no matter the time during recovery someone was always there to help."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jul 29 2019

"Couldn't have asked for a better Surgeon - Dr. Najera and his team went above and beyond to help me achieve the look I wanted! They made me feel super comfortable and answered any questions I had. The aftercare has been amazing as well!! I would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: RealSelf Jul 24 2019

"I had an awesome experience with Dr. Nguyen - I had a very good experience with Dr. Nguyen. Very professional and good bedside manner. I am glad that I decided to have the surgery. I will recommend her to my friends and family. I will for sure use her again in the future."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2019

"2nd Round Says It All - Round 2!!! This says so much about Dr. Najera and his staff! I had such a great experience my 1st round, I would not go anywhere else for my 2nd! Dr. Najera's bedside manners are incredibly kind and his patient coordinator Jessica, is the BEST! Very quick to answer my emails or phonecalls, not to mention very supportive when needed....I am beyond GRATEFUL to have found Dr. Najera!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2019

"Exceptional Results from Labiaplasty & Hysterectomy with Prolapse - I was nervous to travel for surgery but Dr Nguyen and her staff are exceptional. I needed a urogynecologist for my prolapse issues and do not have one in my area so when I did a consult with Dr. Nguyen I learned she was double certified in plastics and urogynecology. She did a full exam to access the problem and explained my options to me to correct my gynecological issues and also discussed with me my interest in a labiaplasty. She was very straight forward and had comforting bedside manner. There was no pressure and she never tried to sell me on anything just simply discussed with me what I was there for and what she could do to correct the problem. Her and her staff addressed all my questions and concerns, the process was very easy from start to finish. Anytime I called the office they always promptly called me back if I had to leave a message and anytime I emailed Chandler (patient/surgery coordinator) she always quickly replied and eased my worries. She went above and beyond to help me through the process. My results are amazing. I needed the hysterectomy and prolapse corrected due to medical reasons but the labiaplasty was just an insecurity I wanted fixed. I was so worried about scarring but you can’t even see a scar on my labiaplasty. It looks completely natural. I only wish I had done this 20yrs ago. I would definitely recommend Dr Nguyen to anyone looking for vaginal plastics or urogynecology concerns. Her services are 5 stars in all areas."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf May 28 2019

"I Had the Best Experience - I had a wonderful experience!!! Dr Aimee and her staff were amazing. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!! Dr Aimee even took time out of her busy schedule to call me after I got home and check on me."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Apr 03 2019

"I'm beyond pleased with my results - Dr Najera is an amazing Surgent! Im am beyond pleased with my results. It has motivated me to keep my weight off and to excercise. Dr najera is honest and i love that he and his staff find time to do some volunteer work. My overall experience was excellent. I was alao very impressed on how quickly they called me back when needed . Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my confidence back !"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2019

"Brand New Me! - Dr. Nguyen is absolutely incredible! I give her a 100 star rating on the scale of 5! I have struggled with physical discomfort and self-consciousness for a while and did not realize that it could be relieved! She was very professional and respected my concern for confidentiality but most of all took great care in explaining everything making me feel more comfortable about my body than I have ever been before. She confirmed I was absolutely normal and being such an active person gave me assurance that I would feel much better afterwards. She was right! I wish I had done this a long time ago! I had no pain and only mild discomfort the first day or so. I could see and feel results as soon as a week after surgery! Chandler was also always available for questions and worked closely with Dr. Nguyen to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Thank you so much Dr. Nguyen and staff! You have been fantastic and I am happy I made the decision to have surgery as it has definitely benefitted me right away and I also have a renewed confidence in myself!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Feb 11 2019

"Dr. Nguyen is the Best - I can't be happier with the final results, Dr. Nguyen it's very professional and very perfectionist, you are in the best hands. Her team is great too, they make sure you understand the procedure and are always willing to address any concern you may have."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jan 12 2019

"Pick This Doctor - I like Dr. Nguyen a lot as a person and I could not be happier with the actual results. I’m so glad that I took the steps to make this happen. The recovery was fine. Of course it was rough but it’s short lived, worth it, and nothing you can’t get through."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2019

"Best surgical experience ever. They have become like family to me - Here's a brief background on myself before I dive into this review: I am a female who is finishing up her last year in college. I grew up unaware that my labia were longer than what is considered to be normal. I always just thought that every other woman I knew was also having the same everyday difficulties that I experienced (difficult to put tampons in, chaffing, bulging in swimsuits, etc). Once I came to college my freshman year, I realized this was not the case, and that I was indeed on the "larger spectrum." It was absolutely humiliating, and I immediately began researching ways to solve this unfortunate issue. I soon discovered that getting a labiaplasty done was a real thing! Fast forward to my senior year of college (I'm typing this on January 11, 2018). I have had three surgeries within the past 12 months (including my labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen). The first two surgeries were due to a cyst-related issue that took a very long time to be resolved. The recoveries for my first two surgical procedures were horrendous to say the least, so when I decided to endure a labiaplasty (third surgery/most recent- I had it done on December 17, 2018), I was a bit nervous. With that being said, I did a lot of research on who I wanted to perform this delicate procedure. Every time I ever looked up reviews on surgeons who perform this procedure, people RAVED about their time with Dr. Nguyen. I never once saw a negative review concerning her or her staff. I now completely understand those reviews. THIS WAS THE BEST SURGICAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD (and I feel like with my surgical past, I have the credentials to say this). Every question I had, or my parents had, was answered in detail by both Dr. Nguyen and Chandler Little (Dr. Nguyen's amazing surgical/patient coordinator). The patience they had while answering our tremendous number of questions was truly remarkable. Dr. Nguyen and her staff want their patients to be comfortable and relaxed, and I felt all those things, even right before I was put to sleep for the surgery! I woke up with little to no pain and essentially had a new positive outlook on my body!! Of course I had to take it easy post-op. I experienced a little more swelling than normal a couple weeks into the recovery, so Dr. Nguyen restitched and I was sent on my way. I cannot emphasize enough how fantastic this whole experience was. If you are on the verge of deciding to go through with a labiaplasty, do it, and only do it with Dr. Nguyen. I can promise you, you will be thrilled with the results. On my last post-op appointment, I didn't even want to say bye to Dr. Nguyen and her staff- they have become like family to me and my parents. I am so HAPPY. I really hope this review guides you towards making the decision to go with Dr. Nguyen. I was once in your shoes, and I am so thankful that I went through with it. SO WORTH IT. I could literally write a novel on how helpful and attentive they all were. Sidenote- Dr. Nguyen even called to check up on me, after hours, on a weekend. Incredible. Amazing. So worthwhile."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jan 10 2019

"Incredible Results - Labioplasty is a very private matter. I did not tella soul I was having this done. Well, not technically. I found a friend of mine (very close friend) had it done in another city. Nonetheless, this is not a topic of discussion. So, that’s why I’m writting this. I am not usuayone to write reviews, etc. But for Dr. Nguyen and her staff, absolutely !!! My experience was 10/10. And that’s doctor and staff. Labioplasty is a very private, personal decision as well as an elective one. I just Googled labioplasty and Dr. N’s ñame came up near where I live. I visited with her and her PA, Chandler. Immediately I knew I was in good hands. The entire office staff was wonderful from day 1 til the last 2 months post surgery appointment. My results are AMAZING . I am so glad I had this surgery done. The whole process was an easy on one. I followed instructions and got great results. It took me mr about 4 weeks to feel “normal” again, but sooo worth it!Dr. Nguyen and her staff were amazing. Chandler coordinates everything. It didn’t take even 24hrs forbhwr to be replying to my emails!!I recommend her 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jan 10 2019

"Cutting Those Wings Was the Best $ Ever Spent! - I wish I would have done this sooner. I initally thought that any surgeon could proform this type of surgery, but after having it done I now realize it takes SKILLS! I'm so glad I had a woman Dr. who knows a womans body proforming this on me. The healing process and pain wasn't bad at all. I only took ibuprofen and iced for the swelling. I'm rarely ever adjusting my undies/jeans/tights anymore and sex is easier!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2018

"24yr Old 32B to 32DD with 450cc Silicone Submuscular Implant - Dr. Najera has a very nice office and facility. His staff were super helpful with all of my questions and Dr. Najera had a great attitude as well. He did a great job and gave me the exact look it wanted!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Nov 28 2018

"I am glad to say it was worth my time and money - I had the Exilis procedure done and I am glad to say it was worth my time and money! I was informed of my appointment in advance and was given many opportunities to ask any questions to the staff members of what to expect before the procedure. I wish I would have asked or researched on others’ experiences with Exilis before, because the hand piece used can get very hot and I was sweating which made the grounding pad peel off - I ended up just holding it down with my left hand while getting my right upper thigh treated."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Nov 15 2018

"What Great, Relieve, and Amazing Experience !!! - This is my first review ever on something I had an experience in it. This experience is worth to spread out for all women who need help. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a great doctor who not only treat you but most important listen to you and care about you. In every visit, she knows me in depth without forgetting any tiny details. She treats me with care and love. She did not make any judgment on me. She fully understands my background, tradition, and religious issues. I came to her to have a "Hymenoplasty" surgery, so I can continue my life without suffering from the honor of virginity. She did a great job on "Hymenoplasty" surgery without any pain. The surgery healed pretty well as nothing happens before. When I felt once a pain, I made a call after work time hours, and she called my phone number immediately to make me feel comfortable and relieve. To all women who are looking for help in "Hymenoplasty" or other treatment, I definitely recommended Dr. Nguyen. I never regretted to make a trip of 3 hours and a half for getting treatment in her clinic. She is the right person and doctor to trust. Also, It is worth what you pay for treatment under her care. So many thanks to Dr. Nguyen without her I could not stand up again with confidence to face life again and complete my journey in my home country.Thanks also to the staff who treat me with kind, care, and respectI am glad and lucky to get the treatment it in such Dr. Nguyen clinic."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 27 2018

"100% Recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen, I'm in Love with my Results! - I was very worried about choosing the right doctor for my surgery, but I am SO glad I chose Dr. Aimee Nguyen! I have been wanting this surgery for many years now, and let me tell you, my surgery experience could not have gone any better-- it was simply great. From beginning to end, Dr. Aimee Nguyen treated me with patience and kindness. She's very detailed and a perfectionist, which is a great quality to have in a surgeon! She actually listens to what you want. I truly felt comfortable through the whole process. She's located in such a beautiful space with a lovely staff! Any time I had a question, someone was available to answer it. The healing process was as smooth as it could possibly be and I'm in absolute love with my results."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: RealSelf Oct 15 2018

"Gifted Dr. Najera and his stellar team! - Having been inspired by the extensive and high quality online reviews of Dr. Najera's work, I decided to reach out to his team from my base in London, UK, and can honestly say that from the very outset, I have received nothing but the highest level of care and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. Needless to say, it was a substantial emotional and financial investment for me to travel all the way from the UK to Texas for my tummy tuck, lipo and scar revision surgery, and so am delighted to share that my confidence was well placed and that only 10 days post op, I am SUPER HAPPY with the results. Highly personable and skilled, Dr. Najera put me at ease from the very first Skype consultation and both Jessica and Brenda couldn't have done more for me during my stay. Thanks again for all - you are truly fabulous!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Oct 09 2018

"Look No Further! - There aren't enough words in the English language to express my gratitude to Dr.Najera and his staff. Jessica Benenate made sure that I was well taken care of throughout my entire journey; she continues to do so even three months post-op. This surgery was a revision bbl. It was necessary for me because I had a previous surgery with another doctor and it deformed me. As you can imagine, my self-esteem and body image was destroyed. Dr.Najera was able to restore my confidence and helped in the reformation of my body image. I am so happy with the results. Everyone at his office is kind, informed, and caring. I cannot rave enough about how great my experience was. I suggest everyone stop researching because he is IT! This is the doctor you have been looking for. His attention to detail and his eye to make bodies a work of art isn't comparable to anyone else. I come from of family of medical practitioners (surgeons included) and Dr.Najera exceeds the safety expectations necessary for a successful surgery. I cannot stress enough how important it is to go to the right doctor for this very big surgery (bbl). Dr.Najera is an artist of bodies, he creates masterpieces."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 08 2018

"Great Staff and Great Work by Dr. Najera - Great staff and Dr Najera was great at listening to everything I wanted and fulfilled it. One month out from my TT, lipo 360, and Areola reduction with minor lift using the areola incision and loving my results! Can’t wait until the swelling goes away, which is expected with TT and lipo. Scar is already starting to fade. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 15 2018

"Trustworthy experience - Very professional and courteous staff great follow up as well. Staff and doctor kept me well informed during the entire process. After surgery I had prompt follow up and calls from staff to check on my health and how I was responding to medication as well as pain"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2018

"Best Medspa! - Rathy was amazing! I came in with severe adult cystic acne, tried many dermatologists and I was hopeless! Rathy was so helpful and understanding. I’ve seen quicker results after my first hydrafacial than i did in 1 year at a dermatologist! I’ve been going every two weeks for a chemical peel, and I couldn’t be happier with how far I’ve come! Highly suggest coming here for you next facial!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 26 2018

"Impressed and happy - Very pleased with the outcome. Dr Najera and his staff are fantastic! They make you feel completely comfortable from the moment you walk in, they are very informative. After I had my procedure anytime I had any questions or concerns they responded immediately and with informative and comforting responses. They are truly the BEST!!! I could not have asked for a better Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2018

"I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients exceptionally well, the customer service was never short of amazing. Everything was explained in detail every step of the way and I was able to get every question answered in simple terms. The surgery went well, just as planned, and the results are much better from what I expected. The support I received the days after surgery was great as well, they answered every question and concern I had and ease the anxiety of the recovery. I am extremely happy that I found Dr. Nguyen, the surgery was a success and my sex life has improved as a result."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2018

"Dr. Nguyen Has Changed my Life! - Dr. Nguyen has changed my life. I had been having symptoms that were just getting worse as the years passed - difficulty going to the bathroom & having to “splint” when I went :/ and leaking urine when I sneezed. When I went to see Dr. Nguyen, my fears were confirmed- I had a rectocele and cystocele & they were just getting worse. My choices were to have them repaired or live with it & end up with a pessary eventually. At 47, with a healthy sex life, I just could not see living with it any longer. I ended up having an anterior & posterior repair, as well as a bladder sling. I also had a vaginoplasty as well- figured I may as well have that done while she was fixing everything else! I am beyond pleased with my results- particularly the fact that I can actually go to the bathroom again without having to splint! Every procedure has been life changing in it’s own way- thank you Dr. Nguyen!! If you are having any issues like I was, or would like to just simply be rejuvenated & have a more enjoyable sex life for you & your partner... don’t hesitate to see Dr. Nguyen & her staff in Frisco, TX- you will be glad you did :)"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2018

"Amazing Results - I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. After much research into my options, I scheduled a consultation with Dr. Nguyen and quickly knew I chose the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff were always helpful and made me feel at ease. Would recommend this surgery to anyone who thinks they could benefit!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf May 15 2018

"37 Years Old, 3 Kids and Needed my Vaginal Muscles Back to Normal!! - Ladies, I must say, this is the best decision I ever made out of all my elective surgeries (tummy tuck, breast augmentation) I've had. After 3 vaginal deliveries, I decided to have a Vaginalplasty with Dr. Nguyen. Before my surgery sex was OK, I didn't have much of any feeling and felt somewhat loose. I felt insecure about my husband looking at my vaginal area. Now that I've had the surgery, my vaginal muscles are SO tight, my vagina looks so small. I am completely confident about my husband looking at it, in fact, I don't even care anymore. After surgery, I was really only down a couple days, then its a smooth ride after the first week. I only took the pain meds the first week. The first couple months sex is pretty painful and lubricant is a MUST!! Its now been 4 months and I still have to use some lubricant to help the tenderness. I'm hoping as the months progress I wont have to use any since I never had to before. I will say before the surgery, I did my research on doctors and Dr. Nguyen was rated the best and I only go with the BEST! Before my surgery, I was able to speak with 2 of her patients that had the procedures and they were very helpful with the information they provided. I would have this procedure in a heartbeat if you are thinking about it. Best money I every spent. Good luck!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Mar 20 2018

"Best Doctor - After months of research to find the best doctor to perform a breast lift and implant I traveled from Southern California to TX to the BEST! Dr. Najera is nothing short of amazing. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. His attention to detail and bed side manner set him above the other doctors i had seen for a consultation. His staff and anesthesiologist were a bonus and so easy to work with. If you are looking for the best..... look no further than Dr. Dallas!!!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Mar 06 2018

"22 Years Old with 2 Kids - I totally recommend the G-Shot for women who have problems during intercourse!! I absolutely love it!! Because honestly i didnt even know where my g-spot was at , and now i am more confident & satisfied with the results! & I’m happy to say I’m not shy anymore during sex!! 100% totally recommend it"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2018

"42 Really Helps my Bladder - Love the procedure. Convenient and quick solution to bladder leakage, non-surgical vaginal tightening treatment for women who want to reclaim what childbirth or aging may have taken away. Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor. I'm so glad I chose her to consult/perform the procedure. She was extremely knowledgeable. It was extremely comfortable and she took the time to listen to my concerns. There was absolutely no pain during the procedure it felt like a hot massage. I lacked vaginal sensation due to which I could not achieve vaginal orgasms but after my first procedure I have a LOT more sensation and I am very pleased with my experience. If you're thinking about this procedure I would say go for it there is absolutely no pain"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Amber made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and his staff to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hydrafacial experience by knowledgeable staff, definitely check them out!"

5.0 Review from X. Source: RealSelf Feb 06 2018

"Thank you Dr. Najera! - I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! "

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 26 2018

"I had an amazing experience!! - Absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Najera and his staff, they answered all my questions and eased my nerves day of surgery. Receptionist’s were super friendly and Amber, Lupe and Rachael were so sweet and amazingly helpful. I highly recommend him and his services to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jan 22 2018

"*Worth It!* - I have to say, I was a bit nervous for a labiaplasty. Dr. Nguyen and her team are amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and I felt at ease after my consult and satisfied with the results. She pointed out areas I had no idea needed treated also. She is incredibly sweet and you feel comfortable about the procedure. Dr. Nguyen's staff are all professional and courteous. I had questions after my procedure and she was available to answer and offer suggestions."

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2017

"Middle Aged and Wanting - Early 40s, premenopausal and no children. Noticed some lost friction, sensation as well as vaginal dryness. I had the three treatments as recommended. After the second treatment, experienced some tautness during penetration. By third, noticed increase in vaginal lubrication. Will certainly go back for a maintenance treatment."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Nov 10 2017

"Great Exilis results with Rathy - Following the recommendation of Dr. Najera, I purchased a package of six Exilis treatments for my face and neck. Honestly, I was extremely skeptical, yet a bit hopeful. What a surprise when after my first treatment with Rathy I saw instant results. My skin looked toned and plump. I just finished my fifth treatment and my skin is literally transformed. While the equipment itself is great, it is only as good as the person handling it. Well, Rathy's work is impressive due to her knowledge and desire to truly get the best possible results for her clients. Additionally, while performing the procedure, she is extremely detailed, thorough and professional. Thank you Dr. Najera, thank you Rathy!!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Nov 02 2017

"ThermiVa WOW! - I had a series of 3 ThermiVa sessions with Dr Nguyen because I was struggling with lubrication. I didn’t say anything to my husband, I wanted to see if he noticed a change. After the first treatment he said you feel tighter and asked how I did that "

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2017

"Labiaplasty Review - After researching several different doctors online, I decided to schedule a consultation with Dr. Nguyen (and I'm so glad I did). Her office is about 45minutes from where I live but the drive (and the toll bills) were worth it. Shortly after meeting with her, I knew she was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. She was very detailed and informative on what I should expect during and after the procedure. I scheduled my surgery that day for a month out. I was nervous leading up to the surgery, but it was something I've been wanting to have done for a while. The morning of my surgery the anesthesiologist made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was very nice to my boyfriend and mom. After surgery I wasn't as in much pain as I expected to be. The following days after I wasn't either. I'm not sure if Dr. Nguyen is just that good or what?! :) After my post-op appointment she said I was healing nicely and she cleared me to continue my normal activities. She was simply amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to have labiaplasty or any other female reconstructive surgeries. You will not be disappointed!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Oct 17 2017

"Labiaplasty at 19 - When I was younger I had a surgery to correct my completley closed hymen. Although my surgeon said that this couldn't be the cause, I didn't have large unproportioned labias until then. While growing up my labias were uncomfortable and I felt conscious about them. I was in dance and they always felt in the way and bulky. At 19 years old I got them fixed and I couldn't be more happier with the results. The procedure is pretty simple and Dr. Nguyen explains everything. You have a first check up and she lets you know what needs to be done to fix your problem. They let you know straight away the cost of the procedure and how to pay for it if you can't pay it all out of pocket. If you are young, they are more than willing to talk to a parent and including them. You get all the needed prescriptions before your surgery to make everything as smooth as possible. They are very organized in scheduling your surgery and more than gracious to answer any concerns or questions. Make sure to fully follow preoperation instructions and get rest! Full recovery took me about 7 weeks and wasn't that bad. The first 4 weeks you may feel some discomfort and I would really take it easy if you have a physically demanding job. If you are planning to have this surgery, definitely think about it and look into Dr.Nguyen because she is the best."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2017

"38 Year Old with 3 Kids Ready to Improve Sex Life - I don't really have too bad an issue down there. I've retained good vaginal muscle tone and am petite. I don't leak urine and self lubricate just fine. I can insert my middle finger and grip without issue. But now I'm done having kids and ready to make improvements all around. Immediately after the procedure my inner walls were swollen and tighter as well as the opening and labia. I can now insert my pinky finger and grip it really well. After treatment ,I felt and still feel a bit sore as if I've had all night marathon sex. Had sex this morning for the first time since the procedure( I did it yesterday afternoon) and it was a snug fit and he came quicker than usual. If I didnt lubricate as much as I do nautrally, we would have needed lube to get him in.He is unaware I've done this.The procedure did not hurt , it was warm but that's it and I do feel a little sore inside but it's not bad.I'm excited to complete all 3, but am happy with the results from just the one treatment so far. Will update later with how it maintains! Hope it lasts!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2017

"Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me breasts. In addition, Dr. Najera surgically solved the issues I moved with, and today a year later, I am super healthy and look and feel better then ever before. Thank you Dr. Najera for your deepest devotion to always achieve results of aesthetic perfection, which made me almost completely forget that I am a breast reconstruction patient and made the process light and happy!!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jul 14 2017

"45 Years Old, 3 Children, Labiaplasty - I began researching labiaplasty a few years ago after I increasingly became bothered by my sagging inner labia (labia minora) which continued to sag further and further with age. It was a nuisance when I worked out, and I was really bothered by it during intercourse - not only did it "get in the way", but quite honestly I was embarrassed. My ONLY regret with labiaplasty is that I didn't find Dr. Nguyen sooner! From the moment I contacted her office, I was treated with professionalism and kindness by her entire staff, and especially Dr. Nguyen. I felt so confident in Dr. Nguyen based on the level of her training in vaginal surgery - her expertise is the WAIST DOWN! She genuinely listened to my goals and provided extremely caring, personable care throughout the entire process. And my recovery was literally a BREEZE! I was assured by her staff that the recovery was easy - but I still cannot believe how pain-free and easy it was. I am as ecstatic over the ease of the recovery as I am with the results! As far as the results, perhaps the greatest compliment came from my husband. He shared with me after about 3 weeks post-op that he had been initially reluctant about the procedure and didn't believe it was "necessary" - UNTIL he saw the end results! His comment was "Wow! It looks SO pretty! I'm very happy you went through with it". Thank you Dr. Nguyen for restoring my confidence and giving me back the youthful vaginal appearance I had wanted for so long. You have more than exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2017

"29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - For many years I experienced emotional and psychological discomfort as a result of having protruding labia minora. Sometimes I feel this type of discomfort is unduly minimized. This is a shame, as it's valid and too often experienced in solitude. I did not experience notable physical discomfort as I've heard described by some women. Though there were certainly cultural factors that influenced how I felt about my body, my decision was ultimately very personal - for me, no one else. I considered having the procedure for a few years and did quite a bit of research. Making the personal decision to have labiaplasty and going through the process was actually very empowering. Thanks to Dr. Nguyen, I knew everything to expect on surgery day. Surgery went well, I experienced some physical discomfort but minimal pain post-op. I received excellent care in the hospital and followed Dr. Nguyen's post op instructions in the following weeks. I am now 2 months post-op and so happy with the results! I feel confident and, again, empowered."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf May 30 2017

"Renewed - Dr. Aimee Nguyen was so comforting to work with - she explained procedure in detail and did a great job with the surgery. The recovery was easier than I thought - was back resuming activities with short amount of days --couldn't be more pleased with the results and wish I would have done years ago!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 15 2017

"46 Year Old with a 21 Year Old Hooha and One HAPPY HUBBY!! - Dr. Aimee Nguyen performed my vaginal rejuvination surgery in January. She, Kelly, Amber, Chandler and all the rest of her staff are all absolutely amazing. Dr Nguyen is very genuine, easy to talk to and eager to help you devise a plan to address your concerns. After my surgery I spent one night in the hospital. Dr. Nguyen made sure I was taken care of and that my pain was under control. I then returned home to recover where my hubby took great care of me. I was off work for 10 days then back with no trouble. So I patiently awaited the 6 week mark so I could give my brand new hoohah a go! My husband was quiet eager to get started as well. WOW!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!! This was the best money I have ever spent. It has been 5 months and my husbands tongue is still wagging! I had the g -shot done last week in Dr Nguyen's office and just when I thought things couldn't get better....they did! I have heard people brag about having multiple orgasms.... Well now I will be the one bragging. My husband and I already have a great relationship but this procedure has absolutely given us an out of this world sex life! I would encourage anyone who is considering this procedure to quit thinking about and do it!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf May 06 2017

"Not Old, No Kids; Just Another Ugly Vagina - I've been secretly wanting a labiaplasty since puberty. I'm 37 and have no children. I was off work 4 days. I personally didn't need any help after. I slow cooked some stew beforehand and had lots of charcuterie, yogurt, etc. to eat. I broke a few stitches and Dr. Nguyen got me in right away to sew them back up. That was the most painful part, so don't break your stitches. Otherwise, pain level was "eeeeh" or "oough" for a couple weeks. There was a lot of itch and soreness but I wasn't unable to go to work. I was kind of grouchy because of the discomfort. Now, it's been exactly 2 months and it's like it never happened. Except that I have a beautiful vagina now and it doesn't rub against my underwear, or pull during sex. I can feel the change in my anatomy, it's very smooth and it feels great! One other note, is that I told no one about this surgery and did it entirely alone with absolutely no problems. If you're shy or don't want to tell anyone--it's fine!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Feb 10 2017

"Labiaplasty - Frisco, TX - I decided to have a labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen because I was uncomfortable and lacking confidence in my body. After doing heavy research I found Dr. Nguyen and thought she would be the ideal surgeon--and she was! She makes you feel comfortable and relax and goes through the whole process throughly. She's always happy to answer questions at anytime. She's very experienced and that shows through her work. I couldn't be more happier with my results! Anyone seeking to have this surgery done I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

3.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jan 24 2017

"Seeking my second vaginoplasty surgery. - Bedside manner is wonderful. Took great care or me when I was in pain. My issue is, I am now seeking a second vaginoplasty procedure. I went to Aimee in 2012. Mother of 6 with serious laxity and incontinence issues. A mess! In 2012 Aimee did my vaginoplasty. After the swelling ( 2 sexual incounters later), there was no difference than before. I still had a gaping entry as well. When Aimee checked me at my follow up, she said I needed to do Kegels. Seriously!? The $ I spent for nothing! Move forward to 2017. I am now seeking another surgery. My first consult with a new doc said it didn't look like I had anything done previously. So, I am now searching for a doc to do what should have been done in 2012."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 05 2017

"Wouldn't of gone with anyone else - Frisco, TX - I was 19 when I had the lower body lift with Najera after losing over 100 pounds with the gastric sleeve. I'm currently 21 and with the help of Dr. Najera I am completely transformed, having the waist and stomach someone my age should have. When I had my first consultation with Dr. Najera, his staff and himself were nothing but extra friendly and caring. And educated on their stuff. I didn't have a doubt that I would be safe with them. This care I got from them kept going all the way through- from every visit at the office- phone calls and emails- to the surgery day- to the check ups- and there after, they make you feel very important and a priority unlike other plastic surgeons and their staff. And Amber is great!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Jan 04 2017

"Breast Cancer/ Breast Reconstruction - I was referred by my breast surgeon to see Dr. Najera for the reconstruction. When I visited the office for the first time I immediately felt comfortable. Originally I was referred to another plastic surgeon and did not feel comfortable in that office. Thankfully I ended up with Dr. Najera. His staff are very courteous and professional. Needing a bilateral mastectomy was scary but they made me feel better about the whole procedure. Dr. Najera was very professional and explained everything clearly. He loves what he does and his work shows. I would absolutely refer Dr. Najera to anyone and everyone. I am very pleased with the results of my reconstruction. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from 2. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2016

"Dr. Najera is awesome - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera performed reconstruction surgery after my bilateral mastectomy. I was very pleased with the results. The scars barely show. His bedside manner is kind and compassionate. Everyone on his staff is friendly. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Dec 29 2016

"Caring and supportive Staff - Frisco, TX - I knew I wanted the procedure but forgot to ask so many questions until after it was done. The staff and Dr. Najera were very responsive to my concerns and listened to me weeks after my surgery. It turns out to be a scary experience after the surgery but they help every step of the way."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Nov 11 2016

"46 with 2 Kids. Married for 24 Years - Frisco, TX - This was the best decision I have made in my life. I looked up the best doctors for my surgery and the reviews about her helped me choose. Dr. Nguyen was the best choice and 6 weeks after the surgery I was feeling great and ready for sex. Dr. Nguyen was very knowledgeable and it made me feel very confident throughout the whole process. Her Assistant is very friendly and welcoming. My life has changed after this procedure and I am so thankful to Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Oct 24 2016

"38 Year Old, Just Wanted a Much Needed Make over - Frisco, TX - I have always been bothered by the way my labia looked but was always too scared to do anything about it. I found dr Nguyen and she immediately made me feel comfortable. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable. Her staff was amazing and the procedure was so much easier than I had anticipated. I have nothing but great things to say about the experience and would highly recommend dr Nguyen to anyone considering this procedure."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Sep 22 2016

"Great experience - Frisco, TX - I recommend Doc. Aimee 100%. she is an amazing doctor, and i am happy o know her. I had loose skin between vaginal hole and anus .it is quite embarrassing.AM GONNA BE HONEST my family doctor recommended doc. Aimee for me. i was like okay let me go and check this doc, i read all reviews which most of them positive reviews which gave me good feeling about her. but still scared because i know i have to do surgery, its not an easy design. but guess what ? i did the surgery! and am glad, happy and thankful to God that i did it! no scares, nothing... no loose skin anymore :) defiantly i will go back to see her. Go and don' t worry, she knows what shes doing. God bless you Doc. Aimee."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Aug 18 2016

"34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again."

5.0 Review from 5. Source: RealSelf Aug 16 2016

"Vaginalplasty and Labialplasty - Frisco, TX - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY RESULTS!! I spent hours days and months trying to find the right Dr for this procedure. I went to see Dr Aimee Nguyen and she explained everything to me in laymans terms. She was the nicest and knowledgable Dr's that I've ever met. I was so concerned about having this done but she put me at ease. I was so comfortable with her and her staff. I had a few issues that was addressed immediately by the staff and Dr Nguyen. I am appreciative of Dr Nguyen for everything she did for me if I ever have to do it again or any other procedure that she or anyone in that office does I will in a heart beat!! THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! Thanks again even from my husband. We are so happy with the results!!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Aug 10 2016

"21 Yo in Major Need of Confidence - Frisco, TX - after having really loose skin down below and always having to readjust my pants and not being able to wear yoga or tight pants without having to wear a long shirt to cover down there, I found dr Nguyen and her staff helping gain confidence with the procedure I had done. They are such a great staff. Very professional and friendly. Dr Nguyen was very personable, I didn't know much and she helped me understand what I needed & wanted without pushing too hard. Answered all my questions. I highly recommend going to them, you will be happy with your results and find new confidence in yourself!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 22 2016

"50 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift - Frisco, TX - As time took a toll on my body, my large breasts naturally began to sag. I decided to get a breast lift hoping that I would regain that confidence I once had (when my breasts were large but perky!) The lift made my breasts look amazing! I get compliments about looking thinner too! who knew a lift could make such a difference!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Jun 04 2016

"49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera and his office were wonderful. I was nervous about the procedure and they all answered all of my questions. The hospital and anesthesiologist used were just as good as he was. I love my results and have had no issues healing. Yes, the first few days were rough. However, it is so worth it. My only regret is that i did not do this years ago."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 05 2016

"41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr.Najera exceeded my expectations!!! I had my saline implants replace with silicone I didn't want a lift so he gave me a larger implant that made my breast look natural he also removed a scar that had opened up from a previous surgery that left me with a "pooch" after he was finished I looked like I had a mini tummy tuck my stomach is extremely flat he also gave me Lipo to accentuate my body making my body look proportionate and neat. I never dreamed I would be so satisfied!!! I apologize I didn't have any before photos the photos are a month post op"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2016

"I Feel Confident Now That I Am Pleased with my Appearance and Enjoy Sex Much More Now That There is No Embarrassment -Frisco, TX - A co worker of mine had surgery with Dr. Nguyen and loved her so I scheduled a consultation with her. From the first time I went to visit Dr. Nguyen for a consultation to the very end of my procedures, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are wonderful. I was always treated very good. Dr. Nguyen has given me a whole new perspective on life. Approximately 6months ago I underwent surgery for labial reduction. I was nervous before my operation, but the friendly staff made me feel very comfortable. I’m very happy to say my results are even better than expected. The work was obviously done with care. My healing process went smoothly and there are no visible marks from the surgery. I feel confident now that I am pleased with my appearance and enjoy sex much more now that there is no embarrassment."

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 03 2016

"Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - After loosing over 150 pounds I was in need of skin removal on both my stomach and arms. I haven't worn short-sleeved shirts in over 10 years and can't wait to wear them this summer! My procedure took several hours but I went home the same day. Overall the pain/discomfort was much less than I expected and I returned to work (desk job) 9 days later."

5.0 Review from F. Source: RealSelf Feb 19 2016

"35 Year Old Fitness Mom of 3, Happy After Labiaplasty and Vaginoplasty - Dallas, TX - I am a mom of 3 kids and had a traumatic delivery with my last child and suffered from a large tear that never seemed like it healed properly. I had lost all sensation during sex because the vagina was so stretched out. My labia also seemed larger and sagged more after childbirth. I did myresearch and interviewed a lot of surgeons before I found Dr Nguyen. I was amazed with her before and after photos and her level of expertise. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were wonderful. All of my questions were answered and she was very thorough throughout this process. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with what I had to go thru. The staff is awesome, so warm, welcoming & caring. I feel very thankful & very lucky. Dr. Nguyen did a wonderful job making me feel whole again. My husband and I can't thank her enough."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Feb 18 2016

"Breast Reconstruction Revision - Frisco, TX - Referred to Dr. Robert Najera when a chest CT revealed that my 25 year old implant (post-mastectomy) had ruptured. I was able to get an appointment quickly and he spent a great deal of time reviewing my options. He was very open to listening to my concerns, expectations and questions. We came up with a plan that was satisfactory to both of us. The final result is better than I expected. The office staff is very friendly and always helpful. Dr. Najera's MA and surgery scheduler always returned phone calls in a timely fashion."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Feb 04 2016

"Couldn't Be Happier - Dallas, TX - I have to thank Real Self for helping me find Dr Nguyen. I had done a lot of reading and research on Real Self before I felt comfortable going through with surgery. While I have only had 2 kids, everything stretched out after giving birth to my 2nd girl. I was very embarrased and self conscious about it all, the vagina and the labia were both much looser. My husband had noticed a difference too which made me feel worse. It made me feel better to know that other women on Real Self were going through the same thing. I ended up choosing Dr Nguyen because I felt the most comfortable with her based upon her experience in cosmetic vaginal surgery. I had a complete mommy makeover with her and Dr Najera. He did the breast augmentation and then I had a vaginoplasty and labiaplasty with Dr Nguyen. It was the best decision that I have ever made to finally do something for myself. The recovery was a little painful at first, I guess to be expected given the amount of work that was done but now I feel confident and beautiful. My sex life is great too. Thank you Dr Nguyen for everything!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 19 2016

"Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. He listened to what I wanted and my concerns. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D’s. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! I will post my pre-op and post-op pictures once I get my hands on them. totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Jan 14 2016

"Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I'm a little over 1 month out of surgery and I love my new body! Dr. Najera did such a great job! My scar is already very thin and I'm sure in a couple more months it will be even better. Before I chose Dr. Najera I researched many other plastic surgery clinics but I fell in love with the staff at Dr. Najera's office. Everyone was so nice and helpful throughout this process. Would recommend them to all my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Sep 03 2015

"47 Yr Old. Breast Reconstruction After Bilateral Mastectomy. Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had, and I've had many! I am 47 years old and have been fighting an invasive form of breast cancer this year. I was very devastated when my Oncologist recommended that I have a Bi-Lateral Mastectomy and Hysterectomy. After the mastectomy, my left breast, with the cancer mass, was ravaged. I was very, very worried that Dr. Najera would not be able to ever make it look even somewhat like a normal breast. After two reconstruction surgeries performed by Dr. Najera, I am extremely happy with what he was able to do. I look better than I did before my diagnosis! It is amazing. Also, his warm and caring manner took away the fear I was struggling with. I would insist any of my family members or friends that were considering any kind of procedure Dr. Najera performs to travel to Texas. Stacey Anderson - Burleson TX"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 28 2015

"Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. She was always checking in on me.I highly recommend Dr. Najera it was worth every penny!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Mar 23 2015

"33 Year Old, Mother of 2. - Frisco, TX - My results are better than I could ever have imagined!!!! Dr goes over and beyond to make sure you look amazing. I was very surprised that he even lipo my back since he felt it was need it to make my results even better then expected. He is just amazing, and after searching for the best Dr and seen too many to count and So Glad I choose him. If you are in Dallas are Dr Najera will be worth every penny! And more!Updated on 23 Mar 2015:Updated on 23 Mar 2015:It's been 2 weeks since my surgery and today he took my drains out and was not a pleasant feeling but I'm so happy they are out! The staff at my ps has been amazing following up on me and always happy to see how they can make me more comfortable. Well right now the pain medicine is it. Last week I was hard time with my decision since Im very independent and this surgery reminds you on how much you have to depend on others. I'm much better this week thank God! Thank to all you ladies for your post it really encourage me during last week hard times. I'm not much of a blogger but was hopping my few lines will encourage someone the same way they did to me. Plus my Dr really did an amazing job and deserves at lest that I share."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 14 2015

"45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - I am 45 years old and was thinking what's the point. I'm too old for this, right? Here's the point...I'm not also getting any younger and refuse to live the rest of my life with what childbearing has done to my body. I deserve to be happy and do not deserve to hide in my closet to get dressed or apologize for how I look. I've been thinking about this for a while, and finally decided to take back the confidence I once had in my 20's and 30's. I was scared to even think of a tummy tuck because of what it involved and I was terrified of the recovery, time off from work, and the scaring. I almost chickened out, but honestly it was the confidence I had in Dr. Najera and his staff that turned it around for me. I felt they were so honest about everything involved and really cared about my decision process. They didn't push or ever make me feel rushed into anything. Dr. Najera listened to every concern and answered all my questions before and after the procedure. I'm not new to plastic surgery. I've had rhinoplasty in the past and a breast lift in my 20's. I know what it's like to go to a doctor and treated like a number that spits out money. Dr. Najera always made me feel special and remembered me as a person not a chart. His friendly staff is so kind and ready to help in any way.I'm a few months past my surgery now and blown away by the results. I never thought I could look like this again....or feel this good. It was worth it and really not as bad as I'd anticipated. I stayed the night at the hospital (which I highly recommend) and opted for the Exparel injection (another must have). After a few days down, I really was up and moving around. I even went black Friday shopping for a little while! I have confidence back that I've not felt in a decade. I look forward to getting dressed in the morning and shopping for smaller clothes.I recommend Dr. Najera and his staff to anyone who will listen. It really is the best decision I've ever made.*Sorry there are no images, but I deleted my before pictures. I didn't want to see that body again."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Feb 20 2015

"Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2014

"BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - After three children and losing all my baby weight, I was not happy with my body. I had extra, saggy skin on my stomach and my boobs were saggy and deflated.Now after surgery I feel amazing!!! After a ton of research and many consultations I finally found Dr. Najera and I couldn't be happier. At my consultation he spent over an hour with me and my husband he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. My tummy is flat and my breast look better than ever."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Aug 28 2014

"Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I have three kids, two of whom are twins, and they did a number on my body. Dr. Najera performed a breast lift and tummy tuck (including lipo of the torso). He tightened and lifted me just like I wanted. I am now perkier and flatter than I ever remember being. The surgery itself went well and I did opt for the overnight stay. I highly recommend it as you'll want to have a quiet place to recover if you have multiple procedures. Plus, the staff at the hospital were all incredible. One of the chefs even came to our room to take our order for breakfast and lunch.I'm not going to lie, the first week or so post-surgery was not the most fun. It was painful to stand up and move around for the first few days, but it got easier every time I did get up. I stayed ahead of my pain and made sure to rest as much as I could. The bra that I received wasn't great, but I really liked having the abdominal binder, which I continued to wear pretty regularly until about 3 months post-surgery. The most annoying part of recovery were the drains, which I had in until 3-4 weeks after surgery.I have to say, though, that everything was worth it. So glad that I got the opportunity to have these procedures done! Dr. Najera is a wonderful surgeon."

5.0 Review from W. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2014

"Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jun 26 2013

"Great Experience! - Frisco, TX - Truly there are no words but a feeling of comfort Dr. Najera did the reconstruction for my double mastectomy and I am so blessed he came into my life. He is professional his office staff is amazing and he has been there to answer every question. I still have another surgery and trust Dr. Najera. I have told may of my friends, family and co-workers how wonderful the experience has been. I would recommend him very highly! Thank you so much Dr. Najera!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.