Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

4.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Excellent"

4.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 06 2020

"Long process, but mostly happy! - My biggest concern going into the process was the possibility of scars. I knew I was going to have to have an anchor lift to get the results I wanted. I had a few different consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Najera. The process was pretty straight forward. Jessica (patient coordinator) was so helpful and patient through the whole process. I am 3 weeks post-op and still healing, but I am loving the results thus far! Recommend Dr. Najera if you are in the DFW area.Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc! I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery. I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery. All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals! Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc!I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery.I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery.All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals!Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Realself does not allow me to edit my past post haha, thephotos didn't all upload. Here are some photos from throughout the process! I have been using bio oil and biocorneum for scars. Please ask any questions!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"Four Stars - My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.