Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2022

"Always have a great experience at Atomic Beauty. The staff is always friendly and Rahtry is awesome. Absolutely love my hydrofacials!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Alexis is Amazing! She did such an amazing transformation on my lips and exceeded all my expectations! She took the time to listen and elaborate on my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Clean and very welcoming environment! Alexis is my injector and is super sweet she knows exactly what I want and is the only one that will touch my lips! :)"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! My consultation was super thorough from which I was given a personalized skin care regimen which has made my skin look the best it’s ever looked. I have also loved all of my treatments and plan to go back for more. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Couldn’t say better things about Atomic Beauty! I’ve been to many Med Spas and this one was the most organized, professional, cleanest, and friendliest I’ve ever been to! The front desk staff was exceptionally courteous and professional. Alexis couldn’t be nicer. She knew exactly what filler I needed to get the most natural perfect refreshed look. I can’t wait to visit again!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Alexis is so talented at what she does so happy to have trusted her with my care. I can honestly say she is amazing at what she does and very precise. To the front staff always so kind and welcoming as well. Overall very pleasant."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty! I’ve attached Alexis’s masterpiece…go see her you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 30 2022

"I took a break from coming here for my monthly facials, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My skin is back to being glowy, smooth, and even-toned. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 08 2022

"Alexis is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"Alexis the injector is so awesome! Will definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Apr 07 2022

"I've gotten treatment here on multiple occasions and the service is always prompt and excellent! From the initial greeting at the front desk to treatments with Alexis, I always feel welcome. Will definitely return for future treatments."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 05 2022

"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Clean and fun atmosphere. Love that they are ready when you walk in and do not have to wait! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Apr 02 2022

"Brooke! I went in for my first hydrafacial and she did her thing!! Booked again in 6 weeks Everyone is so nice and this place is so pretty!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"This is my first time with injections. Alexis knew exactly what to do with my lips. My injections were practically painless and super fast. Results are amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"Thank you Alexis and the whole staff at Atomic Beauty!! I’m always greeted so warmly when I come in and seen exactly at my appointment time! (Which I love because I’m usually on a tight schedule) I started following Alexis on IG and that’s how I came to see how amazing her work is. She’s a great listener and always gives me exactly what I need. Alexis is a true professional and anyone can see that she genuinely loves what she does!"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2022

"The staff was super helpful and professional. Alexis answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. My experience was great!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I loved how willing Alexis was to answer all of my questions. Such a comfortable and easy process! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Bethany did my lip filler and botox and I could not be more in LOVE with my results. She was spot on with her recommendations, expectations and has boosted my confidence more than she knows. She was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Everyone at Atomic Beauty is very professional. I went in for 2 separate services and I am very pleased with the results. I will be returningfor future services."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 15 2022

"Booking my appointment was easy, my consult went smooth and the ladies here are all so sweet. I highly recommend coming here for any of your needs."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Dec 22 2021

"Felt comfortable talking about all the problems going on - I had a great experience with Dr Nguyen. Great bedside manor. I felt comfortable talking to her about all the problems going on. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Surgery was explained well and recovery was easy."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"I came in for a consultation and ended up receiving a little botox on my forehead and a very small amount of lip filler to plump up and redefine my lips but nothing too drastic. Alexis did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Love Bethany & staff wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly recommend ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"I got my first hydra facial and loved it! Highly recommend Atomic beauty! Very clean, professional, great service and friendly! I was referred by a friend and now I’m passing it on!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and Alexis were both very professional. They listened to my questions, concerns and provided their expert opinion and feedback.This allowed me to make decisions about the services I was looking for."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Alexis was very welcoming and felt comfortable during my lip filler visit. Love her work ! Definitely recommend !"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Entire staff is Outstanding; proving the BEST experience! All so incredibly personable and most professional! Not to mention the treatments provided; is a total game changer!!! Although you're receiving cosmetic treatments; their goal is to ENHANCE your natural beauty! And they NEVER miss a beat!!! Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: RealSelf Dec 04 2021

"10/10 recommend - this has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor - This has been the best experience I’ve ever had with a doctor. The whole staff was extremely pleasant and upbeat. Dr. Aimee Nguyen is a miracle worker, and I can’t say enough good things about her. This surgery has honestly been life changing and I couldn’t be happier! 10/ 10 recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! I highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2021

"I was walking the very next day and had very little pain - Dr. Aimee Nguyen is amazing she was very caring and kind throughout the entire process she did not judge me but made me feel comfortable talking about my reasons for this surgery. I read a lot of reviews on this procedure and I have to say my experience was really great. I was walking the very next day and had very little pain. Nobody could tell that I even had surgery so I was able to keep this private matter private. I would 100% recommend this, the outcome and the experience was worth everything."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"This is an amazing place. I recently had an appointment with Alexis and I must say I had the best experience. She patiently answered all my questions and was very gentle. I had no discomfort with my procedure at all. I will be a returning customer."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I took a break from coming here monthly over the summer, but I'm so glad I'm back - and so is my skin! My monthly hydrafacials were making such a huge difference. My skin was glowy, smooth, and makeup applied so well. Looking forward to restarting my monthly membership and taking advantage of the discounts for products and injectables. Love this place!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I got my lips done yesterday by Alexis. They are perfect! I’ve been to 5 other injectors and I have been getting filler since 2018. This is by far one of the best experiences. I woke up this morning with no pain or soreness and barely any swelling. She knows what she is doing. A lot of injectors cause so much trauma to the lips the next day I usually wake up looking like balloon lips. But seriously, I woke up and was shocked at how beautiful they look! Even my husband noticed! She was so sweet and fun to talk to as well. I will be back for sure!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty recently and was very satisfied. Staff is wonderful the place is clean and beautiful. Alexis Peña took care of me and answered all my questions. I will most definitely be coming back 10/10 recommend so worth it."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've been once for PRP and I have 3 more sessions to go. RN is completing the procedure and she is skilled and thoughtful. Excited to see the final results."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Love this place! They have a professional, friendly staff and are always on time with your appointment which I appreciate! I’ve had Botox and filler in my laugh lines with Bethany and love my results! She’s got great technique! Repeat customer here’"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"The hydro facial is a great experience to help with deep cleaning and pore size. Rahtry was great with explaining everything and giving perfect recommendations for my skin. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I was so impressed with the services I received today with Rahtry! She was absolutely amazing! This was my first chemical peel and she made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. Please don’t hesitate to go see the girls who keep us looking like the Dallas Cowboys Cheer Squad!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I did my under-eye fillers with Alexis! OH MY GOD! She is the best!! I was so scared because I am a cry baby, lol! But she was so lovely, and so gently she kept asking me if I was ok!! She was the best! Everyone at atomic is so sweet and so warming! I love this place!! Recommend 100%!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I had a great experience staff was very friendly and attentive an I love my lips"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"The hydro facial is a great experience to help with deep cleaning and pore size. Rahtry was great with explaining everything and giving perfect recommendations for my skin. I'll be back!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Had an amazing experience here for my lip filler. Alexis did an awesome job and made me feel so comfortable as a first timer will definitely be coming back"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Love Atomic Beauty,always on time follows up after your appointment and very professional."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"Bethany is amazing. Accurate great results. Listens."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Oct 14 2021

"She made this process really easy - She was super straight with me and made this process really easy. Her office is professional and her team did a great job at talking me through the steps, financing and expectations. I’m beyond satisfied with my results the healing was great thanks to the thorough instructions provided. The day of surgery was a breeze. 10/10 would recommend"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2021

"Had successful surgery for Bladder prolapse and the sling. Easy surgery, not a lot of pain. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, she explained everything and her office staff was very helpful. "

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Amazing staff and location. Made me feel comfortable and safe. I would definitely recommend people to come here!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2021

"Went in for a lip filler consultation with Alexis. She completely settled my nerves, make me feel so comfortable, and answered all my questions. I booked an appointment with her once our consultation was over."

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 27 2021

"Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 19 2021

"I've had lip fillers/injections before and the pain after and "recovery" time almost made me not want to do it again. I "met" Bethany on a FB page and she briefly discussed the products she used and the facility. I quickly made an appointment. Bethany's technique is very different and I wasn't sure about it at first. However, afterwards, I had no swelling, no bruising, NO PAIN and the recovery time was ZERO! She has definitely changed my mind on getting lip fillers again. She is my go-to injector now! Thank you Bethany!!!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 15 2021

"I recently visited my favorite spot and Alexis did an amazing job on my lip filler. I am so in love with my lips and she is super cool. She is a super sweet and has a passion for this. I can not wait to go back and see her again for other treatments they offer."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2021

"Dr. Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing - At first I was so worried about the procedure but Dr Amy and her staff made everything so comfortable and relaxing. I do not regret anything about her and her services . I honestly would recommend her 100%."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Went in for a consultation for lip fillers with Bethany she was very nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and helped me select the best options for me."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jun 24 2021

"Dr. Amiee Nguyen and her staff were superior. From the moment I entered the office to scheduling and consult all the way to surgery and post op they were helpful, informative and professional. I am more than happy with my results."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Very pleased with my experience at Atomic Beauty, the studio was bright and clean, and I was happy with my service!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2021

"Love the service and the products. I can already tell my skin is getting better after the service. Rahtry Sivichith did an awesome job!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Jun 06 2021

"Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start - Vaginal rejuvenation can be such an awkward thing to talk about, but Dr. Nguyen made me feel comfortable from the start. Her staff is friendly and helpful. She did an awesome job and I couldn’t be happier with my results! I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook May 27 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty for the first time this week and was very impressed with how friendly and professional the staff was. Bethenny did my botox and I am very happy with the results. I look refresed but also natural. I will be back for other treatments and have booked IPL. Atomic Beauty has a new customer!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I love this place! It always smells amazing, the staff is very nice and Bethany is wonderful at answering all your questions about procedures."

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I have had the best experience as a client here, which includes personalized service that goes above and beyond. I've been coming to the spa for a series of treatments that I purchased and the staff remembers that I am cold-natured and require a little throw blanket to keep me comfortable. Now, every time I come, the staff check to see how I feel as it relates to the treatment. One tidbit: If you purchase a series, I would suggest taking out your calendar and booking them in advance (instead of week to week). I say this because they are busy and flexibility in re-scheduling is not the best - so be prepared. You'll love the staff, the doctors and how educated they are about the different service offerings and benefits."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 19 2021

"I came across Bethany, the very kind injection nurse, accidentally on social media... I noticed we had mutual friends, but didn't recognize her, so I kept digging. I found out she worked with Atomic Beauty and she consistently received positive feedback. I have a background in healthcare and facial plastic surgery/injections, so I've worked with my fair share of great injector nurses, but the big difference I noticed with Bethany's work was that she was very conservative in the ways she injected, making the patient look so natural, not overdone. I met with her and provided my concerns and preferences, and she almost effortlessly exceeded my expectations. Forehead and glabellar lines were treated and within a couple days, the magic happened. It was a night and day transformation for me, especially since I'd experienced extreme dry skin, so it only accentuated my flaws. I'm planning to address some other concerns with her in the next week or so. She is a very sweet, kind, highly intellegent provider and I'm excited to work with her again. :)"

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I have had the best experience as a client here, which includes personalized service that goes above and beyond. I've been coming to the spa for a series of treatments that I purchased and the staff remembers that I am cold-natured and require a little throw blanket to keep me comfortable. Now, every time I come, the staff check to see how I feel as it relates to the treatment. One tidbit: If you purchase a series, I would suggest taking out your calendar and booking them in advance (instead of week to week). I say this because they are busy and flexibility in re-scheduling is not the best - so be prepared. You'll love the staff, the doctors and how educated they are about the different service offerings and benefits."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I have been going to atomic beauty for about a year now and the staff is nothing short of amazing! I always ask tons of questions and they never get frustrated, they answer all questions with no hesitation. When I schedule they always have multiple options and they also offer occasional Saturdays. If you are looking for a home medspa look no further you have found them!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I love this place! It always smells amazing, the staff is very nice and Bethany is wonderful at answering all your questions about procedures."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 15 2021

"I came across Bethany, the very kind injection nurse, accidentally on social media... I noticed we had mutual friends, but didn't recognize her, so I kept digging. I found out she worked with Atomic Beauty and she consistently received positive feedback. I have a background in healthcare and facial plastic surgery/injections, so I've worked with my fair share of great injector nurses, but the big difference I noticed with Bethany's work was that she was very conservative in the ways she injected, making the patient look so natural, not overdone. I met with her and provided my concerns and preferences, and she almost effortlessly exceeded my expectations. Forehead and glabellar lines were treated and within a couple days, the magic happened. It was a night and day transformation for me, especially since I'd experienced extreme dry skin, so it only accentuated my flaws. I'm planning to address some other concerns with her in the next week or so. She is a very sweet, kind, highly intellegent provider and I'm excited to work with her again. :)"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Really lovely, CLEAN environment. Everyone was very professional and the doctor explained everything to me. Everyone is very personable and easy to talk to. I felt very comfortable. Loved working with them and can't wait to go back."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Went in for my birthday to get a hydro facial, everyone in the office wished me a happy birthday and was super friendly! The facial itself was amazing and it left my skin feeling smoother than it’s ever been! 10/10 experience"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I had an awsome experience at Atomic Beauty. Very clean office,friendly staff. Most definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks Stephanie"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I am grateful I finally gave in to my skin needs. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you Atomic Beauty for being awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I came in for a facial, I enjoyed so much that I purchased the Atomic membership. The experience has been awesome not only my face looks better it looks lighter it feels great. My family and friends have been able to see the difference on my face. I recommend this membership especially if you have dark areas on the skin."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Haley took the time to explain the Atomic Hydrofacial process and answered all of my questions regarding other services. The facility was very clean. I will definately be going back."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I recently had a series of procedures done with Cool Sculpting and Vanquish for troublesome stubborn tummy fat that wouldn't come off no matter how many crunches I did. I traveled over 90 minutes to have these procedures done and I couldn't be happier. Rahtry was always cheerful, professional and explained every part of the procedure. The staff here is always very welcoming, professional and super helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends and I will be back for more beauty treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Best place hands down... I am so loving my new lips done by Bethany. She was very professional, kind, and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you so much Bethany & Atomic Beauty staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great experience at Atomic Beauty. Went in for Ultra Femme 360. Superior results over ThermiVa, which I previously had."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Awesome experience! Everyone is very sweet, and attentive. It was my first time getting lip fillers and my experience was great. I would highly recommend you guys to come to Atomic beauty for all your beauty needs. ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My experience was fantastic!!! My very first time to ever have anything done on my face and the way the lady's and doctors cared for me and how I was feeling, put me at ease. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty to any one wanting some beauty enhanced, especially a first timer. I love my lips, they made them PERFECT!! I couldn't have asked for any better!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"Bethany was amazing! She touched up my Botox and did my yearly lip filler...she took her time and made sure I got the best deal with the spa that day! I 💯 recommend her! I’ve already told 5 friends about this place! I will be back!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"I received a hydra facial and it was very relaxing and comfortable! My skin was super soft!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"What a great experience all around! From the time I walked in I felt welcomed. I saw Bethany for first time lip filler and a little Dysport maintenance. Bethany is by far the greatest at what she does! She is incredibly sweet and knows what she is talking about. I highly recommend Atomic Beauty for all of your filler & skin needs!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2021

"I got my first lip filler and IPL laser treatment today with Bethany and Rahtry. They were both wonderful. They walked me through the steps of the treatment and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout my entire visit. I will definitely be going back to Atomic Beauty!!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2021

"I was so nervous for my 1st appointment but from the moment I walked in, I felt so welcomed and everyone was so happy and joyful! @injectorbethany is hands down amazing!! She’s such a doll and the sweetest!! Made my visit very enjoyable and the results, hands down amazing!!! 5 out of 5 stars for sure!! Definitely recommend for all of your needs!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2021

"Atomic Beauty is amazing!! Bethany and Rahtry were both wonderful and walked me through the steps of the treatment and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout. The office was beautiful and welcoming. Will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2021

"This place is great! Everybody is super nice and it is really clean. I had the pleasure of getting lip filler from Bethany and she did absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is a perfect place. The care and concern by its medical leadership always makes me feel secure. Thank you taking extra precautions with your safety protocols."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had my first treatment ever at Atomic Beauty Med Spa yesterday and I am hooked! The location is convenient, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the lobby and treatment room was extremely clean and my hydra facial was amazing. My skin was in need of some serious attention and that is just what it got. My treatment was done by Rahtry who was so sweet and personable. Needless to say I signed up for their monthly program and have my next appointment already scheduled."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Rahtry has improved my skin so much by changing my skin care routine. I have received multiple HydraFacials from her as well, and they have all been amazing! All of the staff is professional and sweet."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Love it here!!! Will definitely be coming back for more services very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend this place!! Got my first facial ever this week and Atomic Beauty made it very awesome. They have such nice ladies working there and do an amazinggood job. I instantly saw results in my skin and i will keep coming back here! It is worth the 45 min drive!!!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I love, love, love, this place. I’ve had Botox and fillers Juvaderm and I feel and look so much younger. I had bunny lines, marionette lines, thin lips, lines between my eyebrows, and they took care of all my concerns. I will definitely be back and will tell all my friends and family about it."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I called to see if I could get in a last minute appointment for dermaplaning. Hailey went above and beyond and was able to accommodate me. The service from the moment I entered the spa was top notch! I would highly recommend Atomic Medspa to anyone looking for quality services. I was very happy with the results and will be a long time customer."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.