Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Laser Treatments Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! My consultation was super thorough from which I was given a personalized skin care regimen which has made my skin look the best it’s ever looked. I have also loved all of my treatments and plan to go back for more. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Super friendly staff and everyone was very helpful and informative. Can’t say enough positive things about this place. Highly recommend atomic beauty for any skin care needs anyone may have."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Rahtry has improved my skin so much by changing my skin care routine. I have received multiple HydraFacials from her as well, and they have all been amazing! All of the staff is professional and sweet."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had a great experience at this med spa! Rathy gave me my first hydro facial and omg I became a believer. The office itself is so nice and clean, the whole staff is very professional. Rathy was very nice to take the time to explain everything from facials to proper skin care with me. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit with Atomic was so relaxing. I went in for a Hydrafacial to help my skin rejuvenate from the quarantine scaries and get me back game day ready. I left feeling very confidant and with new products to add to my daily skin care routine. Look forward to my follow up in 3 months."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later Atomic Beauty I will see yall again in 2 weeks 😁"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I LOVE Atomic Beauty!! I have had everything from facials, microneedling, dermaplaning, Botox, fillers, laser treatments and use their products at home - I have loved it all! The medspa is just as beautiful as the women who work there - Rahtry and Linda are both amazing, and I do not trust my face and beauty needs with anyone else."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Rathy is my girl!! She is the sweetest and very interpersonal skills. Makes you feel super comfortable and confident. I’ve gotten multiple hydrafacials and other laser treatments (like cellutone and cool sculpting) from her all yielding in great results. Very friendly staff, super helpful and knowledgeable! They also have an array of skin care lines starting from “ZO Skin Health” to atomic beauty’s very own skin care line. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2020

"Kybella - I’ve been wanting Kybella for a little over 2 years and decided to take the plunge and do it on my 29th birthday (January 17, 2020). For reference I’m 109lbs and 5ft. I’ve always had a small double chin but it got worse with each pregnancy (2) and never went away like the rest of my pregnancy weight. During the consultation I was recommended 2 sessions (2nd session scheduled March 6th) 3 vials each time. We did the 1st session immediately after the consultation. The numbing was the most painful part, after that everything was a breeze.I’ll post pics of my journey. Today is day 1 following treatment (not 24hrs post yet) and I have some sensitivity and my “double chin” is jiggly. Some slight bruising but other than that no issues. I was advised to sleep elevated which I did and will continue to do so for the next 2 nights at least. I iced 3-4 times yesterday and so far 1 time today. I’ll post pics today of a couple months before/a couple weeks before/immediately after procedure/today (1 day after).Updated on 19 Jan 2020:1/19/20Still swollen, still have some bruising which I expected considering it’s only day 2 post procedure. I purchased some Arnica gel yesterday and applied that 3 times a day. I believe I iced 2-3 times yesterday and only once today so far. From here out I’ll try to post weekly updates!Updated on 25 Jan 2020:So today’s 8 days post procedure. I still have some swelling but not as bad as before. The area is still a little bit sensitive and feels as though it’s still full of liquid like it can jiggle. It tingles every now and then and almost all feeling is back (I forgot to mention before that it was somewhat numb). I do have some bruises still but they're hard to see because they’re now yellow. Sometimes my jaw hurts like I’ve been clenching my teeth and I’m not sure if I have been clenching or if it’s from the Kybella lol. I didn’t ask during my procedure if it was safe to use all my skin care on my chin so I haven’t been using any harsh chemicals in that area only acne face wash, hydrating toner and moisturizer with spf!Updated on 4 Feb 2020:Sorry I’m behind on updating, I’m currently getting over the flu. I still have a little bit of swelling but not much. I can feel everything’s hard under the swelling. I think I’m basically back to where I began.Updated on 17 Feb 2020:Today is 1 month post first procedure. I’m going to post a picture. Please ignore the fact that I’m sitting on my back porch with a face mask on, it’s the only picture I took today. Anyways, I still have some sensitivity and soreness whenever I touch/push on my double chin. I’m not sure if I have any swelling still or not, only time will tell!Updated on 6 Mar 2020:So here’s a little update. 48 days post first procedure and 1 day before second procedure! Im still a little sensitive in some areas so I’m afraid the second procedure will hurt a little worse. I will update after!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.