Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Had microneedling done with Rahtry and she is just a doll. Going back to her for more work and soon to Alexis for my lips. Highly recommend, cute and clean!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty! I’ve attached Alexis’s masterpiece…go see her you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Dr. Nguyen is so wonderful and the staff was all amazing. I was so comfortable and given all of the information I needed on the rejuvenation and O-Shot that I had no fear moving forward. The procedure itself was painless and Dr. Nguyen was so comforting through the whole thing. I recommend 100%!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I would highly recommend getting Botox at Atomic Beauty with Bethany, she explains where she giving the injections an also lets you know why she wouldn’t inject Botox an an area you think you need. She does an awesome job. I’ve been coming to her for now a two years. Thanks to all the staff also at Atomic Beauty Marie-Paule Savoy"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2021

"I’ve come here for a few years for a variety of services. It’s important to me that a medspa is affiliated with board certified plastic surgeons. I have found the prices to be competitive and the nurses & physicians extremely knowledgeable & friendly."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Facebook Dec 15 2021

"I came in for a consultation and ended up receiving a little botox on my forehead and a very small amount of lip filler to plump up and redefine my lips but nothing too drastic. Alexis did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I was looking for! I will definitely be back to see her!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Facebook Nov 30 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! I highly recommended"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Facebook Nov 18 2021

"This is an amazing place. I recently had an appointment with Alexis and I must say I had the best experience. She patiently answered all my questions and was very gentle. I had no discomfort with my procedure at all. I will be a returning customer."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2021

"Mrs Lilian Wilson is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $7,200. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Mrs Lilian Wilson by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change. Visit Mrs Lilian Wilson on WhatsApp: +1 (315) 696-7425 Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Nov 04 2021

"Love this place! They have a professional, friendly staff and are always on time with your appointment which I appreciate! I’ve had Botox and filler in my laugh lines with Bethany and love my results! She’s got great technique! Repeat customer here’"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook May 27 2021

"I visited Atomic Beauty for the first time this week and was very impressed with how friendly and professional the staff was. Bethenny did my botox and I am very happy with the results. I look refresed but also natural. I will be back for other treatments and have booked IPL. Atomic Beauty has a new customer!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook May 10 2021

"Very friendly and professional staff. The environment is welcoming and clean and Bethenny was so nice and easy to talk to. First time getting Botox and she explained everything very well and it was a nice, quick process. Excited to continue treatments with Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Apr 21 2021

"Love Atomic Beauty,they have a variety of services to provide."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2021

"Atomic Beauty is amazing!! Bethany and Rahtry were both wonderful and walked me through the steps of the treatment and checked to make sure I was comfortable throughout. The office was beautiful and welcoming. Will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Mar 02 2021

"This place is great! Everybody is super nice and it is really clean. I had the pleasure of getting lip filler from Bethany and she did absolutely amazing! 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Jan 29 2021

"I loved my Atomic Beauty HydraFacial - Classic . Rahtry was thorough and very professional. Nothing can match the feeling you get when you glide your fingers over your face and feel that soft and milky skin."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2021

"The Hydrafacial was amazing, can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit to Atomic Beauty was so lovely! I went in for a Hydrafacial and came out feeling so rejuvenated and pampered. The facialist was very kind and personable and walked me through each step that she was performing so I knew what was being treated on my face. My skin has never felt so smooth after visiting Atomic Beauty! I am looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit with Atomic was so relaxing. I went in for a Hydrafacial to help my skin rejuvenate from the quarantine scaries and get me back game day ready. I left feeling very confidant and with new products to add to my daily skin care routine. Look forward to my follow up in 3 months."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2021

"Very happy with my experience at Atomic Beauty! Bethany thoroughly discussed the best options for treatments with me and made me feel comfortable and relaxed the entire process. Aside from being very clean and professional, the personable staff made me feel right at home and were excited to help me look and feel my best. Looking forward to being back soon!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jan 17 2021

"Hidrofacial es fabuloso te queda la piel de maravilla."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Facebook Jan 15 2021

"I moved from Houston and needed to find my new Botox pro. That's a scary process. After getting great recommendation from friends and through the online reviews, I went. The first time visitors 20% discount was an added bonus but I wouldn't go any where for just that. I wanted references, reviews, and results. Atomic Beauty Med Spa was a great experience. Twenty-four hours since my injections and I am starting to see results. I have found my Frisco area Botox pros at Atomic Beauty Med Spa."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and her staff are absolutely fabulous! It's truly a pleasure to be treated at their facility. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Her treatments, products, and service are the best in the business. Dr. Nguyen truly loves what she does and it shows!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Nov 08 2020

"Amazing service. Knowledgeable staff, clean facility, and right on time service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Oct 23 2020

"I had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! The staff is superb and it’s one of the cutest med spas I’ve seen."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Oct 13 2020

"I love this place, it’s staff, ambience and the services. Everyone here is very professional and genuine. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty To anyone. My skin has never looked better. I will definitely keep going back."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Sep 29 2020

"very very happy with my experience at Atomic Beauty!!! everyone is really nice, excellent CS!!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Facebook Sep 24 2020

"I've never had anything done to my face, so this was the first time and I loved it. The girls there were so nice and caring. They greeted me, knowing I was a little scared, but they made me feel so comfortable. I was so at ease and my lips look fantastic!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Sep 19 2020

"Amazing experience from scheduling to prep and procedure !!! Professional all the way . So easy to talk to and get straight answers regardless of what you ask Thanks guys !!!!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Facebook Sep 16 2020

"I recommend Atomic beauty 100%. the staff was awesome... everything so clean and the best part no waiting time... my appointment was a 11:15 and actually they take me at 11:00 . Thank you Atomic beauty see you soon.!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Sep 10 2020

"Great staff and experience !! They are very knowledgeable and caring. They are also very honest with you in what they can and can’t do for you and won’t try to sale you a product or service you can’t use. I would recommend Atomic Beauty to anyone I know ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Jul 28 2020

"I love that they always take their time with you and are so professional. I felt like I was Dr. Nguyen’s only patient while I was there. Very caring staff as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2020

"Dr Nguyen and her staff were very friendly, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I'm very pleased with my results and will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jul 16 2020

"Absolutely amazing experience!! Dr Amy Nguyen was so wonderful! It was my first time getting Botox and she was so kind, and helpful! She recommended what I should do, and was spot on! She explained everything to me, and was very comforting because I was a bit anxious! I am addicted and will definitely be back! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and kind! ❤️"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Jul 12 2020

"Highly recommended. Went in not knowing what to expect but Rathy and the team took great care of me. Will be back soon!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later Atomic Beauty I will see yall again in 2 weeks 😁"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Facebook Feb 14 2020

"I go to Atomic Beauty Med Spa for all my beauty treatments. The girls are so knowledgeable and I never have a bad experience there. Stefanie, Mizi, and Hailey are exceptional and always make me feel warm and welcome even when I'm nervous to get something done! From hydrafacials to lip filler, Atomic Beauty can tackle any problem area and make you leave feeling confident and fabulous!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2020

"Atomic Beauty is the most amazing Med Spa I have been to. The staff is very helpful, I am always seen without a long wait and Rahtry is an angel! She suggested a mix of cool sculpting & vanquish after I lost 35 pounds to get rid of those last unwanted fat cells and she was so right! My results are beautiful. Thank you to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2020

"I visited Atomic Beauty yesterday for a hydrofacial. Front desk was very welcoming and offered me water and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns about the visit. I LOVED MY FACIAL!!! My esthetician was incredibly sweet and did a thorough consultation with me prior to getting my facial to make sure I knew everything I should expect from the service. The service itself was nice, and afterward, I got to see all of the GUNK they pulled out of my face (yikes) and made me realize that I really should get these more often. I was given a few samples of the recommended products which I really appreciated. My skin today feels so smooth and fresh, absolutely no redness or irritation (and my skin is usually pretty reactive). Will definitely be getting one of these again soon. Thank you, Atomic!!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.