Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Yelp Mar 13 2021

"I was so nervous for my 1st appointment but from the moment I walked in, I felt so welcomed and everyone was so happy and joyful! @injectorbethany is hands down amazing!! She’s such a doll and the sweetest!! Made my visit very enjoyable and the results, hands down amazing!!! 5 out of 5 stars for sure!! Definitely recommend for all of your needs!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2020

"I’ve been here a few times now and have been really pleased with the results every time!  Everyone has been super nice and professional and they always take the time to thoroughly go over everything with you and answer any questions.  I’ve never felt rushed and always feel like are truly listening to what I want and any concerns I have.  I’ve been to other "Med Spas" that seem more focused on their aesthetic views than what you (as a client) are maybe looking for which is definitely not the case here!  Overall I’m super happy that I chose Atomic and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends or family!  I will absolutely continue going there!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Yelp Jul 14 2020

"It was an amazing experience staff is very professional and courteous. They have your best interest make sure you’re happy and satisfied with the results I’m definitely becoming a Long-term patient it can only get better and better each time. DR. AIMEE NGUYEN, is so nice explains every procedure with details and answers any questions I definitely recommend this place. I can’t stop bragging about her to my close friends."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Yelp Jul 09 2020

"I love this place. The staff is always very professional and super nice. I go for Botox. They will always make suggestions based on what they think your skin needs. (Which is great, because I sure don’t always know). Dr. Nguyen is great. She is so nice and knowledgeable. Always makes you feel comfortable. The results are obviously great as well, and I love their point system."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Yelp Jun 13 2020

"I loved going into Atomic!!! Went in for my first time and Botox treatment and the girls were so nice and friendly!!! The office is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. The staff makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed! I can’t  wait to go back for my next service! Hailey was great and her smile at the front is so inviting!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2019

"I recently went into see Mizi for my botox and filler. I got filler to my cheeks because I wanted to have a more lifted and contoured shape to them.I was nervous to get this done, since it was my first time. Mizi was great and made me feel at ease and my results look awesome."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.