Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for HydraFacial® Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This place is amazing, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and even gave me some suggestions. I have been there twice for a hydrafacial which was very relaxing and loved the results. I will definitely be coming back for other services."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Booked a last minute appointment for a Hydrafacial. Lucky me, they had an opening. Luckier me, being my first time and I just went with what popped up on google, picked one of the best Med Spas in the North Texas area. Truly a gem amongst the stars. Incredibly clean and comfortable. Hailey was the bomb. Kind, knowledgeable, and very attentive to my skins needs and concerns. As far as products go, they sell Zein Obagi, need I say more? Love that for us. 💕"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is the first place I’ve ever received a facial, and they did NOT disappoint!! I received a HydraFacial and was shocked at how much gunk was just chilling out in my skin for so long. Bye bye dirt, hello glowing skin!!! 😍 I have religiously scheduled my appointments here because I can no longer go 4 weeks without a facial! Thank you Atomic Beauty for helping me reach my skincare goals!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had my first and definitely not my last HydraFacial with Rathy at Atomic Beauty such a cute spa and the front staff was so helpful and nice. Rathy gave me the best facial. Made my skin feel amazing! & helped me feel so relaxed all while giving me all the good information I needed on how to keep it up. Love this spa & Rathy! Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I went in for a hydrafacial treatment and it was amazing! I also ended up receiving a dermaplaning procedure. The vibe of the medspa, the customer service, the treatment, and post service were amazing. The esthetician was super thorough in explaining what was happening and what each step meant. I also had one of the PA's that came in to confirm everything with me and explain the procedure further. My skin was instantly glowy, hydrated, supple, and looked amazing. I am looking forward to my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had my first appointment at Atomic Beauty yesterday morning with Hailey and couldn't not recommend it enough! I left feeling refreshed and relaxed after my first hydrafacial. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely be back soon!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had the pleasure of getting a hydrafacial from Atomic Beauty and it was incredible. Everyone there is also very welcoming and professional. Very much felt taken care of and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Jan 29 2021

"I loved my Atomic Beauty HydraFacial - Classic . Rahtry was thorough and very professional. Nothing can match the feeling you get when you glide your fingers over your face and feel that soft and milky skin."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2021

"The Hydrafacial was amazing, can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit to Atomic Beauty was so lovely! I went in for a Hydrafacial and came out feeling so rejuvenated and pampered. The facialist was very kind and personable and walked me through each step that she was performing so I knew what was being treated on my face. My skin has never felt so smooth after visiting Atomic Beauty! I am looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit with Atomic was so relaxing. I went in for a Hydrafacial to help my skin rejuvenate from the quarantine scaries and get me back game day ready. I left feeling very confidant and with new products to add to my daily skin care routine. Look forward to my follow up in 3 months."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This is the best spa in Frisco! The place is beautiful and you are welcomed with friendly smiles when entering the door. The manager and staff make you feel like family and they have your best interest in mind. I've had fillers for the first time with Mizi the nurse injector and my lips look amazing! Rathry the aesthetician was wonderful, she made my face glow with the HydraFacial and skin needling. I can't wait to go back for more facials. If you want to make those changes to your look this is the place to be at."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My HydraFacial with Linda was relaxing and my skin feels hydrated! She was informative and answered all my questions. The front desk Stephanie was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Excellent. Professional location, staff, and treatment. I have had a hydrafacial and botox and love both! My skin has never looked better. I definitely recommend visiting them for a consultation to see what they can do for you!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience with atomic beauty has been AMAZING. I had visit so many different dermatologist and none of the products/ procedures would work , I came to Atomic Beauty and within one hydrafacial I saw my skin improve so much. Staff are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I plan to keep coming here, best of the best! Skin products are Wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2018

"Best Medspa! - Rathy was amazing! I came in with severe adult cystic acne, tried many dermatologists and I was hopeless! Rathy was so helpful and understanding. I’ve seen quicker results after my first hydrafacial than i did in 1 year at a dermatologist! I’ve been going every two weeks for a chemical peel, and I couldn’t be happier with how far I’ve come! Highly suggest coming here for you next facial!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hydrafacial experience by knowledgeable staff, definitely check them out!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.