Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 21 2019

"I am 60 years old and have put up with vaginal prolapse for years until I couldn't stand it any longer. I searched and found Dr. Aimee Nguyen and read her reviews and picked up the phone and made my first appointment. I was hesitant at first to travel three hours from my home, but once I did, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so professional and friendly and helpful. I had the surgery, and I feel wonderful (younger)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 21 2019

"Make that Call! - I am 60 years old and have put up with vaginal prolapse for years until I couldn't stand it any longer. I searched and found Dr. Aimee Nguyen and read her reviews and picked up the phone and made my first appointment. I was hesitant at first to travel three hours from my home, but once I did, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were so professional and friendly and helpful. I had the surgery, and I feel wonderful (younger)."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 06 2019

"OMG. Haven't felt hot, sexy beautiful or even in the slightest at least pretty in over 20 years. I did my research on surgeons but Dr. Najera just stood out not only by his bedside manners, pristine and beautiful asymmetry work but also because he is very thorough about the procedure verbally and in writing. I seriously have tears rolling down my face after seeing my results. I always covered my stretch marks and ugly c-section scars, not to mention that nasty shelf I had going. I feel like I've finally gained my body and confidence back. I am so in Love with my results, I can't stop starring and thinking to myself "is this really my body?". 😍😭😍😭😍 Dr. Najera may your hands forever be blessed, so you can continue changing lives and bringing back the confidence in those that come to you with hope. A million thanks to the wonderful staff too because from the moment I walked in they have always been so polite and attentive, they have always responded to all my emails and concerns, they are very considerate of my needs and when I asked for a refill (although I couldn't another one) which I completely understood being that I was already one month out they did suggest other alternatives which definitely worked for me!! THANK YOU!!! Everyone give this man and staff a hug for me. I have received so many compliments its unbelievable!! TT/MR/360 45 yrs old"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 06 2019

"I would pick him over and over again - OMG. Haven't felt hot, sexy beautiful or even in the slightest at least pretty in over 20 years. I did my research on surgeons but Dr. Najera just stood out not only by his bedside manners, pristine and beautiful asymmetry work but also because he is very thorough about the procedure verbally and in writing. I seriously have tears rolling down my face after seeing my results. I always covered my stretch marks and ugly c-section scars, not to mention that nasty shelf I had going. I feel like I've finally gained my body and confidence back. I am so in Love with my results, I can't stop starring and thinking to myself "is this really my body?". 😍😭😍😭😍 Dr. Najera may your hands forever be blessed, so you can continue changing lives and bringing back the confidence in those that come to you with hope. A million thanks to the wonderful staff too because from the moment I walked in they have always been so polite and attentive, they have always responded to all my emails and concerns, they are very considerate of my needs and when I asked for a refill (although I couldn't another one) which I completely understood being that I was already one month out they did suggest other alternatives which definitely worked for me!! THANK YOU!!! Everyone give this man and staff a hug for me. I have received so many compliments its unbelievable!! TT/MR/360 45 yrs old"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 01 2017

"Very highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen - If you are searching for Gynecologist in North Dallas, TX area I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. She is the best of the best in her field. I've been the patient for last 18 months and she treats you like you are part of her family. Staff in her office are very professional, friendly and always prompt with any questions or concerns you have. I was very impressed with the very high level of service i've received from everyone especially from Dr. Aimee Nguyen herself. I have never felt that i've been rushed with my appointments. She always take her time to address any questions or concerns. Every visit I've had she always asked about how my family is doing. She is truly the best of best."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"Awesome doctor and staff - absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 13 2016

"She changed my life - It was less of a waiting time to get in to see her PA than Dr Nguyen for the first visit. Her PA was great, very knowledgeable and kind. I was then set up with an appointment with Dr Nguyen to discuss surgery once I had my testing done. I had a sling done with a bladder lift and it was to be honest, the best decision I could have made. She has changed my life for the better. I can run and jump with my kids without the fear of leakage. Dr Nguyen was not only kind and compassionate but also, a great surgeon. I could not be more thankful to her and her staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 19 2016

"Five Stars - It has been about 12 weeks since surgery, I am feeling great, more confident and sexier! I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone looking for a great Plastic Surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jan 19 2016

"It has been about 12 weeks since surgery, I am feeling great, more confident and sexier! I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone looking for a great Plastic Surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 02 2015

"Mommy of 4 feeling very loose down below - I have been contemplating getting a labiaplasty and vaginoplasty for quite some time now. After doing some research and looking for the right surgeon, ..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Sep 17 2015

"Great doctor and staff - I set up my appointment and saw her PA so that I could get in sooner. I was pleasantly surprised to still get a chance to meet Dr Nguyen at that visit. Both her and her PA were amazing: very smart, kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 06 2015

"Mother of 3 having leakage! - I was referred over to Dr. Nguyen for having some incontinence/prolapse. After reviewing her credentials and hearing so many great things about her, I ..."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 05 2015

"Love Her - I found her through google, I was researching about multiple surgeries including prolapse and cosmetic, she had really good reviews. I waited 2 months to get in to see her and it was TOTALLY worth the wait! She is amazing Dr. Thank god! Very kind and knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a better Dr. and her staff with the whole process. Unsure what the other reviewers are complaining about. Sling worked great for me and her bedside manners were great. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 05 2015

"I had a botched breast aug done from a previous surgeon and I got referred to Dr. Najera from a friend, and thank goodness I found this amazing Dr. He knows what he is doing, and corrected exactly what was wrong! I highly recommend Dr. Najera"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 05 2015

"Wish I went to him first - I had a botched breast aug done from a previous surgeon and I got referred to Dr. Najera from a friend, and thank goodness I found this amazing Dr. He knows what he is doing, and corrected exactly what was wrong! I highly recommend Dr. Najera"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 24 2015

"Five Stars - I waited a month to get in to see her which I had been given a list of choices from my family doctor but then after reading the reviews decided on Dr Nguyen. She was worth the wait. She was very kind and knowledgeable and is an amazing surgeon."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 29 2015

"Amazing - My primary doctor referred me to Dr. Nguyen and thank God. She is amazing, I had the best expenerince with Dr. Nguyen and her staff."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 29 2015

"Best plastic surgeon - Best doctor he is absolutely amazing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 29 2015

"Best doctor he is absolutely amazing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"I picked Dr Najera because my friend who was a nurse had said that he does great work. Dr Najera and his staff spent a lot of time with me, making me feel very comfortable. I had a previous botched surgery that Dr Najera corrected and now I wish that I had gone to him in the first place. He was amazing!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"Five Stars - I picked Dr Najera because my friend who was a nurse had said that he does great work. Dr Najera and his staff spent a lot of time with me, making me feel very comfortable. I had a previous botched surgery that Dr Najera corrected and now I wish that I had gone to him in the first place. He was amazing!"

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 28 2015

"Four Stars - My family doctor had recommended Dr Nguyen highly. When I called her office, I was told that her next available appointment was a month away, but they put me on the cancellation list and got me in the next week. Dr Nguyen was very kind, explained everything to me in great detail. I have told my friends about her."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.