Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Atomic Beauty

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 14 2021

"Had successful surgery for Bladder prolapse and the sling. Easy surgery, not a lot of pain. Dr. Nguyen was very helpful, she explained everything and her office staff was very helpful. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 23 2021

"Dr. Aimee Nguyen, her PA and entire staff are caring, considerate, and compassionate. I had severe prolapse and over active bladder and was recommend to Dr. Nguyen by my GYN. She did a superb job with my surgery, no issues during or after. Honestly, little pain which means, no need for pain meds. Everything went absolutely perfect. That to me validates her skill level and expertise. Dr. Nguyen's is very passionate about doing all she can, surgically and non-surgically to correct your issues. She never made me feel like I was, just another patient. Dr. Nguyen always listened, ask me questions and made me feel comfortable asking her questions. Always being patient ( I know she's super busy) and reassuring. Any concerns I had she addressed through out the process. Her medical staff also did an excellent job in my care. I highly recommend her and would go back to her should I ever had the need."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Healthgrades Jan 19 2021

"Having put off doing anything about a Bladder Prolapse diagnosis years ago. Re-occurring UTI’s made it a priority recently. It was suggested I see a Urogynecologist. I did my research, and just like you are, read the reviews for Dr. Aimee Nguyen. I can honestly say through my initial contact with her staff. First visit with her PA-C Tien and subsequent visit with Dr. Nguyen all have been nothing short of kind, caring & professional. Upon my visit and examination by Dr. Nguyen she determined more than a prolapse repair would be necessary. Shall we say after two kiddos, and a hysterectomy. Everything down there was vying for the same location. In my case, surgery was 3 hours and required a one-night hospital stay. It has been 4 weeks post-op now and I am feeling great & healing well. Would I do this surgery again? Consider having this surgery earlier on? Would I have selected Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon? Yes, Yes and Absolutely! Do not wait any longer, you will be in good hands!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Healthgrades Jan 09 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and her team, they are the best! Even though it was a major surgery, I did not feel anxious at all. I knew I was in good hands as soon as I met Tien and then Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen answered all my questions. She is sharp, dynamic and friendly. The recovery went well as well."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2019

"Excellent doctor and staff. she did extensive repair work on me,and I wish I had done it years ago. Highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Healthgrades Dec 16 2017

"I don’t think I have thanked Dr. Nguyen enough for the level of care, attention and expertise she has showed before, during and after my surgery.I had a pelvic, prolapse and bladder surgery six weeks ago and I, as had heard from many, was expecting some post-op pain or big discomfort, nothing! I went home and had the best recovery one would have dreamed of. Today, after six weeks I have to force myself to remember I had a big surgery. Thank you Dr. Nguyen!!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"The best plastic surgeon in DFW area. Had a breast augmentation done and i could not have asked for better results. Amazing staff as well! Can not emphasize how happy i am with both my boobies and this clinic! Such a skillful and personable surgeon."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Jul 21 2017

"Dr Nguyen is genuine and cares about you, she called me at home several times to help me with my issues!! Very knowledgeable and experienced. I trust her 100%!! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2017

"Best experience! My first visit was with her PA who was amazing, and then I met with Dr Nguyen at the next visit to discuss surgery. I was very nervous about surgery. She is very thorough and took her time with me and my husband to explain everything. She has an incredible staff and everyone really cared. I am so glad that I made the right choice. "

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Healthgrades May 30 2017

"I can say that the care and services I received were exemplary. Dr. Aimee and her staff were welcoming and made me feel very comfortable in taking care of what can be very sensitive to women."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Apr 02 2017

"I most definitely recommend Dr. Nguyen very highly to all my family and friends."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.