Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for KYBELLA® Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Went In to do a kybella treatment. Although the treatment was more painful than I initially thought, the service was professional and thoughtful."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Best medspa in Town ! Had my Kybella done by Mizi she is great ! ! Super cautions and passion about getting the best results !! Atomic beauty is the place to go super trustworthy , honesty and wonderful staff ! !"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I've gotten Kybella a few times by Linda and she did amazing! I've never gotten any treatments done to my face before, so needless to say, I was nervous! She was so welcoming and calmed me down instantly with her professionalism and kindness. You can tell she knows exactly what she's doing. And BONUS - Atomic Beauty's new office is so beautiful and clean! Love it!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Best medspa in Town ! Had my Kybella done by Mizi she is great ! ! Super cautions and passion about getting the best results !! Atomic beauty is the place to go super trustworthy , honesty and wonderful staff ! !"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Had Kybella done by Linda. She did an amazing job and made me feel really comfortable throughout. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2020

"Kybella - I’ve been wanting Kybella for a little over 2 years and decided to take the plunge and do it on my 29th birthday (January 17, 2020). For reference I’m 109lbs and 5ft. I’ve always had a small double chin but it got worse with each pregnancy (2) and never went away like the rest of my pregnancy weight. During the consultation I was recommended 2 sessions (2nd session scheduled March 6th) 3 vials each time. We did the 1st session immediately after the consultation. The numbing was the most painful part, after that everything was a breeze.I’ll post pics of my journey. Today is day 1 following treatment (not 24hrs post yet) and I have some sensitivity and my “double chin” is jiggly. Some slight bruising but other than that no issues. I was advised to sleep elevated which I did and will continue to do so for the next 2 nights at least. I iced 3-4 times yesterday and so far 1 time today. I’ll post pics today of a couple months before/a couple weeks before/immediately after procedure/today (1 day after).Updated on 19 Jan 2020:1/19/20Still swollen, still have some bruising which I expected considering it’s only day 2 post procedure. I purchased some Arnica gel yesterday and applied that 3 times a day. I believe I iced 2-3 times yesterday and only once today so far. From here out I’ll try to post weekly updates!Updated on 25 Jan 2020:So today’s 8 days post procedure. I still have some swelling but not as bad as before. The area is still a little bit sensitive and feels as though it’s still full of liquid like it can jiggle. It tingles every now and then and almost all feeling is back (I forgot to mention before that it was somewhat numb). I do have some bruises still but they're hard to see because they’re now yellow. Sometimes my jaw hurts like I’ve been clenching my teeth and I’m not sure if I have been clenching or if it’s from the Kybella lol. I didn’t ask during my procedure if it was safe to use all my skin care on my chin so I haven’t been using any harsh chemicals in that area only acne face wash, hydrating toner and moisturizer with spf!Updated on 4 Feb 2020:Sorry I’m behind on updating, I’m currently getting over the flu. I still have a little bit of swelling but not much. I can feel everything’s hard under the swelling. I think I’m basically back to where I began.Updated on 17 Feb 2020:Today is 1 month post first procedure. I’m going to post a picture. Please ignore the fact that I’m sitting on my back porch with a face mask on, it’s the only picture I took today. Anyways, I still have some sensitivity and soreness whenever I touch/push on my double chin. I’m not sure if I have any swelling still or not, only time will tell!Updated on 6 Mar 2020:So here’s a little update. 48 days post first procedure and 1 day before second procedure! Im still a little sensitive in some areas so I’m afraid the second procedure will hurt a little worse. I will update after!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.