Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Amber Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Amber made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and his staff to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 26 2018

"I had an amazing experience!! - Absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Najera and his staff, they answered all my questions and eased my nerves day of surgery. Receptionist’s were super friendly and Amber, Lupe and Rachael were so sweet and amazingly helpful. I highly recommend him and his services to everyone!!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 15 2017

"46 Year Old with a 21 Year Old Hooha and One HAPPY HUBBY!! - Dr. Aimee Nguyen performed my vaginal rejuvination surgery in January. She, Kelly, Amber, Chandler and all the rest of her staff are all absolutely amazing. Dr Nguyen is very genuine, easy to talk to and eager to help you devise a plan to address your concerns. After my surgery I spent one night in the hospital. Dr. Nguyen made sure I was taken care of and that my pain was under control. I then returned home to recover where my hubby took great care of me. I was off work for 10 days then back with no trouble. So I patiently awaited the 6 week mark so I could give my brand new hoohah a go! My husband was quiet eager to get started as well. WOW!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!! This was the best money I have ever spent. It has been 5 months and my husbands tongue is still wagging! I had the g -shot done last week in Dr Nguyen's office and just when I thought things couldn't get better....they did! I have heard people brag about having multiple orgasms.... Well now I will be the one bragging. My husband and I already have a great relationship but this procedure has absolutely given us an out of this world sex life! I would encourage anyone who is considering this procedure to quit thinking about and do it!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 05 2017

"Wouldn't of gone with anyone else - Frisco, TX - I was 19 when I had the lower body lift with Najera after losing over 100 pounds with the gastric sleeve. I'm currently 21 and with the help of Dr. Najera I am completely transformed, having the waist and stomach someone my age should have. When I had my first consultation with Dr. Najera, his staff and himself were nothing but extra friendly and caring. And educated on their stuff. I didn't have a doubt that I would be safe with them. This care I got from them kept going all the way through- from every visit at the office- phone calls and emails- to the surgery day- to the check ups- and there after, they make you feel very important and a priority unlike other plastic surgeons and their staff. And Amber is great!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"Awesome doctor and staff - absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jan 19 2016

"Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. He listened to what I wanted and my concerns. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D’s. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! I will post my pre-op and post-op pictures once I get my hands on them. totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 28 2015

"Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. She was always checking in on me.I highly recommend Dr. Najera it was worth every penny!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.