Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Skin Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Had microneedling done with Rahtry and she is just a doll. Going back to her for more work and soon to Alexis for my lips. Highly recommend, cute and clean!!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I have had a great experience at Atomic Beauty! My consultation was super thorough from which I was given a personalized skin care regimen which has made my skin look the best it’s ever looked. I have also loved all of my treatments and plan to go back for more. I would highly recommend Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I was so impressed with the services I received today with Rahtry! She was absolutely amazing! This was my first chemical peel and she made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. Please don’t hesitate to go see the girls who keep us looking like the Dallas Cowboys Cheer Squad!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This place is amazing, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and even gave me some suggestions. I have been there twice for a hydrafacial which was very relaxing and loved the results. I will definitely be coming back for other services."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Super friendly staff and everyone was very helpful and informative. Can’t say enough positive things about this place. Highly recommend atomic beauty for any skin care needs anyone may have."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Rahtry has improved my skin so much by changing my skin care routine. I have received multiple HydraFacials from her as well, and they have all been amazing! All of the staff is professional and sweet."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had a great experience at this med spa! Rathy gave me my first hydro facial and omg I became a believer. The office itself is so nice and clean, the whole staff is very professional. Rathy was very nice to take the time to explain everything from facials to proper skin care with me. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Booked a last minute appointment for a Hydrafacial. Lucky me, they had an opening. Luckier me, being my first time and I just went with what popped up on google, picked one of the best Med Spas in the North Texas area. Truly a gem amongst the stars. Incredibly clean and comfortable. Hailey was the bomb. Kind, knowledgeable, and very attentive to my skins needs and concerns. As far as products go, they sell Zein Obagi, need I say more? Love that for us. 💕"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is the first place I’ve ever received a facial, and they did NOT disappoint!! I received a HydraFacial and was shocked at how much gunk was just chilling out in my skin for so long. Bye bye dirt, hello glowing skin!!! 😍 I have religiously scheduled my appointments here because I can no longer go 4 weeks without a facial! Thank you Atomic Beauty for helping me reach my skincare goals!!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had my first and definitely not my last HydraFacial with Rathy at Atomic Beauty such a cute spa and the front staff was so helpful and nice. Rathy gave me the best facial. Made my skin feel amazing! & helped me feel so relaxed all while giving me all the good information I needed on how to keep it up. Love this spa & Rathy! Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I went in for a hydrafacial treatment and it was amazing! I also ended up receiving a dermaplaning procedure. The vibe of the medspa, the customer service, the treatment, and post service were amazing. The esthetician was super thorough in explaining what was happening and what each step meant. I also had one of the PA's that came in to confirm everything with me and explain the procedure further. My skin was instantly glowy, hydrated, supple, and looked amazing. I am looking forward to my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I called to see if I could get in a last minute appointment for dermaplaning. Hailey went above and beyond and was able to accommodate me. The service from the moment I entered the spa was top notch! I would highly recommend Atomic Medspa to anyone looking for quality services. I was very happy with the results and will be a long time customer."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had my first appointment at Atomic Beauty yesterday morning with Hailey and couldn't not recommend it enough! I left feeling refreshed and relaxed after my first hydrafacial. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely be back soon!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had an amazing experience at Atomic Beauty! Rahtry was so kind, and made me feel so comfortable thru the process of my micro needling, most definitely recommend for all your facial needs!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had the pleasure of getting a hydrafacial from Atomic Beauty and it was incredible. Everyone there is also very welcoming and professional. Very much felt taken care of and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Facebook Jan 29 2021

"I loved my Atomic Beauty HydraFacial - Classic . Rahtry was thorough and very professional. Nothing can match the feeling you get when you glide your fingers over your face and feel that soft and milky skin."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2021

"The Hydrafacial was amazing, can’t wait to go back"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit to Atomic Beauty was so lovely! I went in for a Hydrafacial and came out feeling so rejuvenated and pampered. The facialist was very kind and personable and walked me through each step that she was performing so I knew what was being treated on my face. My skin has never felt so smooth after visiting Atomic Beauty! I am looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Jan 20 2021

"My visit with Atomic was so relaxing. I went in for a Hydrafacial to help my skin rejuvenate from the quarantine scaries and get me back game day ready. I left feeling very confidant and with new products to add to my daily skin care routine. Look forward to my follow up in 3 months."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Facebook Jun 25 2020

"Highly recommend Rathy Svich for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later Atomic Beauty I will see yall again in 2 weeks 😁"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This is the best spa in Frisco! The place is beautiful and you are welcomed with friendly smiles when entering the door. The manager and staff make you feel like family and they have your best interest in mind. I've had fillers for the first time with Mizi the nurse injector and my lips look amazing! Rathry the aesthetician was wonderful, she made my face glow with the HydraFacial and skin needling. I can't wait to go back for more facials. If you want to make those changes to your look this is the place to be at."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My HydraFacial with Linda was relaxing and my skin feels hydrated! She was informative and answered all my questions. The front desk Stephanie was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I LOVE Atomic Beauty!! I have had everything from facials, microneedling, dermaplaning, Botox, fillers, laser treatments and use their products at home - I have loved it all! The medspa is just as beautiful as the women who work there - Rahtry and Linda are both amazing, and I do not trust my face and beauty needs with anyone else."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Excellent. Professional location, staff, and treatment. I have had a hydrafacial and botox and love both! My skin has never looked better. I definitely recommend visiting them for a consultation to see what they can do for you!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience with atomic beauty has been AMAZING. I had visit so many different dermatologist and none of the products/ procedures would work , I came to Atomic Beauty and within one hydrafacial I saw my skin improve so much. Staff are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I plan to keep coming here, best of the best! Skin products are Wonderful."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Rathy is my girl!! She is the sweetest and very interpersonal skills. Makes you feel super comfortable and confident. I’ve gotten multiple hydrafacials and other laser treatments (like cellutone and cool sculpting) from her all yielding in great results. Very friendly staff, super helpful and knowledgeable! They also have an array of skin care lines starting from “ZO Skin Health” to atomic beauty’s very own skin care line. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Awesome place! I am very happy with my results! I’ve had both microneedling and lip fillers. Rahtry has helped me get my skin healthy again and Linda added just the right amount of volume to my lips. I definitely recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Love this facility and the entire staff. All the girls are professional and kind. Rahtry did my hydrofacial and dermablading, which was awesome. She is very professional and informative about everything skincare. I also went to Mizi for my botox and juvederm injections and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Facebook Jan 21 2020

"I visited Atomic Beauty yesterday for a hydrofacial. Front desk was very welcoming and offered me water and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns about the visit. I LOVED MY FACIAL!!! My esthetician was incredibly sweet and did a thorough consultation with me prior to getting my facial to make sure I knew everything I should expect from the service. The service itself was nice, and afterward, I got to see all of the GUNK they pulled out of my face (yikes) and made me realize that I really should get these more often. I was given a few samples of the recommended products which I really appreciated. My skin today feels so smooth and fresh, absolutely no redness or irritation (and my skin is usually pretty reactive). Will definitely be getting one of these again soon. Thank you, Atomic!!!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Jan 18 2020

"Kybella - I’ve been wanting Kybella for a little over 2 years and decided to take the plunge and do it on my 29th birthday (January 17, 2020). For reference I’m 109lbs and 5ft. I’ve always had a small double chin but it got worse with each pregnancy (2) and never went away like the rest of my pregnancy weight. During the consultation I was recommended 2 sessions (2nd session scheduled March 6th) 3 vials each time. We did the 1st session immediately after the consultation. The numbing was the most painful part, after that everything was a breeze.I’ll post pics of my journey. Today is day 1 following treatment (not 24hrs post yet) and I have some sensitivity and my “double chin” is jiggly. Some slight bruising but other than that no issues. I was advised to sleep elevated which I did and will continue to do so for the next 2 nights at least. I iced 3-4 times yesterday and so far 1 time today. I’ll post pics today of a couple months before/a couple weeks before/immediately after procedure/today (1 day after).Updated on 19 Jan 2020:1/19/20Still swollen, still have some bruising which I expected considering it’s only day 2 post procedure. I purchased some Arnica gel yesterday and applied that 3 times a day. I believe I iced 2-3 times yesterday and only once today so far. From here out I’ll try to post weekly updates!Updated on 25 Jan 2020:So today’s 8 days post procedure. I still have some swelling but not as bad as before. The area is still a little bit sensitive and feels as though it’s still full of liquid like it can jiggle. It tingles every now and then and almost all feeling is back (I forgot to mention before that it was somewhat numb). I do have some bruises still but they're hard to see because they’re now yellow. Sometimes my jaw hurts like I’ve been clenching my teeth and I’m not sure if I have been clenching or if it’s from the Kybella lol. I didn’t ask during my procedure if it was safe to use all my skin care on my chin so I haven’t been using any harsh chemicals in that area only acne face wash, hydrating toner and moisturizer with spf!Updated on 4 Feb 2020:Sorry I’m behind on updating, I’m currently getting over the flu. I still have a little bit of swelling but not much. I can feel everything’s hard under the swelling. I think I’m basically back to where I began.Updated on 17 Feb 2020:Today is 1 month post first procedure. I’m going to post a picture. Please ignore the fact that I’m sitting on my back porch with a face mask on, it’s the only picture I took today. Anyways, I still have some sensitivity and soreness whenever I touch/push on my double chin. I’m not sure if I have any swelling still or not, only time will tell!Updated on 6 Mar 2020:So here’s a little update. 48 days post first procedure and 1 day before second procedure! Im still a little sensitive in some areas so I’m afraid the second procedure will hurt a little worse. I will update after!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2018

"Best Medspa! - Rathy was amazing! I came in with severe adult cystic acne, tried many dermatologists and I was hopeless! Rathy was so helpful and understanding. I’ve seen quicker results after my first hydrafacial than i did in 1 year at a dermatologist! I’ve been going every two weeks for a chemical peel, and I couldn’t be happier with how far I’ve come! Highly suggest coming here for you next facial!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hydrafacial experience by knowledgeable staff, definitely check them out!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.