Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Frisco, TX Cosmetic Specialist Dr. Robert Najera Skin Services

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Oct 15 2021

"I was so impressed with the services I received today with Rahtry! She was absolutely amazing! This was my first chemical peel and she made me feel comfortable and at ease about the process. Please don’t hesitate to go see the girls who keep us looking like the Dallas Cowboys Cheer Squad!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2021

"Such a great med spa! We moved here from CA in January and it took my 7-8months to find Atomic Med Spa and they were right up the street from me! I had been driving to Dallas to get my Botox and filler was sort of happy with it, but never wowed (I am very picky about it all being even and perfect) & hated the drive. I found Atomic Beauty and I love it! It’s a beautiful med spa, modern, hip, clean, cool, the staff is amazing, very good at their craft and friendly. I see Bethany for my Botox and have been very happy-brows are lifted and even, crows feet on point, all good and perfect (and I am super picky about my Botox and fillers), she’s got a great eye and hand. The prices are super fair and more like what I paid in CA (Dallas was over charging by about $4/$5/unit-crazy)! Besides being a great injector, Bethany is also super sweet, very knowledgeable and very friendly! I will for sure be back for another hydrafacial with their aesthetician and some more lip filler soon!! There is another new injector here named Alexis who’s supposed to be amazing too, I may be calling her to do my lips! Can’t wait to go back! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"This place is amazing, the staff is very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and even gave me some suggestions. I have been there twice for a hydrafacial which was very relaxing and loved the results. I will definitely be coming back for other services."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Highly recommend Rathy for any of your skin care needs. Ladies if you love your man get him set up with a facial appointment and thank me later 😁 Atomic Beauty Med Spa I will see yall again in 4 weeks"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Amazing experience! Super friendly staff and everyone was very helpful and informative. Can’t say enough positive things about this place. Highly recommend atomic beauty for any skin care needs anyone may have."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had my first and definitely not my last HydraFacial with Rathy at Atomic Beauty such a cute spa and the front staff was so helpful and nice. Rathy gave me the best facial. Made my skin feel amazing! & helped me feel so relaxed all while giving me all the good information I needed on how to keep it up. Love this spa & Rathy! Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I went in for a hydrafacial treatment and it was amazing! I also ended up receiving a dermaplaning procedure. The vibe of the medspa, the customer service, the treatment, and post service were amazing. The esthetician was super thorough in explaining what was happening and what each step meant. I also had one of the PA's that came in to confirm everything with me and explain the procedure further. My skin was instantly glowy, hydrated, supple, and looked amazing. I am looking forward to my next treatment!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Rahtry has improved my skin so much by changing my skin care routine. I have received multiple HydraFacials from her as well, and they have all been amazing! All of the staff is professional and sweet."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Booked a last minute appointment for a Hydrafacial. Lucky me, they had an opening. Luckier me, being my first time and I just went with what popped up on google, picked one of the best Med Spas in the North Texas area. Truly a gem amongst the stars. Incredibly clean and comfortable. Hailey was the bomb. Kind, knowledgeable, and very attentive to my skins needs and concerns. As far as products go, they sell Zein Obagi, need I say more? Love that for us. 💕"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Atomic Beauty is the first place I’ve ever received a facial, and they did NOT disappoint!! I received a HydraFacial and was shocked at how much gunk was just chilling out in my skin for so long. Bye bye dirt, hello glowing skin!!! 😍 I have religiously scheduled my appointments here because I can no longer go 4 weeks without a facial! Thank you Atomic Beauty for helping me reach my skincare goals!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had a great experience at this med spa! Rathy gave me my first hydro facial and omg I became a believer. The office itself is so nice and clean, the whole staff is very professional. Rathy was very nice to take the time to explain everything from facials to proper skin care with me. I will definitely be returning!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I had my first appointment at Atomic Beauty yesterday morning with Hailey and couldn't not recommend it enough! I left feeling refreshed and relaxed after my first hydrafacial. Everyone was very friendly and I will definitely be back soon!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had an amazing experience at Atomic Beauty! Rahtry was so kind, and made me feel so comfortable thru the process of my micro needling, most definitely recommend for all your facial needs!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Had the pleasure of getting a hydrafacial from Atomic Beauty and it was incredible. Everyone there is also very welcoming and professional. Very much felt taken care of and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I called to see if I could get in a last minute appointment for dermaplaning. Hailey went above and beyond and was able to accommodate me. The service from the moment I entered the spa was top notch! I would highly recommend Atomic Medspa to anyone looking for quality services. I was very happy with the results and will be a long time customer."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"This is the best spa in Frisco! The place is beautiful and you are welcomed with friendly smiles when entering the door. The manager and staff make you feel like family and they have your best interest in mind. I've had fillers for the first time with Mizi the nurse injector and my lips look amazing! Rathry the aesthetician was wonderful, she made my face glow with the HydraFacial and skin needling. I can't wait to go back for more facials. If you want to make those changes to your look this is the place to be at."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"I LOVE Atomic Beauty!! I have had everything from facials, microneedling, dermaplaning, Botox, fillers, laser treatments and use their products at home - I have loved it all! The medspa is just as beautiful as the women who work there - Rahtry and Linda are both amazing, and I do not trust my face and beauty needs with anyone else."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My HydraFacial with Linda was relaxing and my skin feels hydrated! She was informative and answered all my questions. The front desk Stephanie was friendly and informative."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"My experience with atomic beauty has been AMAZING. I had visit so many different dermatologist and none of the products/ procedures would work , I came to Atomic Beauty and within one hydrafacial I saw my skin improve so much. Staff are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I plan to keep coming here, best of the best! Skin products are Wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Excellent. Professional location, staff, and treatment. I have had a hydrafacial and botox and love both! My skin has never looked better. I definitely recommend visiting them for a consultation to see what they can do for you!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Love this facility and the entire staff. All the girls are professional and kind. Rahtry did my hydrofacial and dermablading, which was awesome. She is very professional and informative about everything skincare. I also went to Mizi for my botox and juvederm injections and I love my results!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Atomic Beauty is an awesome Med Spa! The inside is brand new and beautiful! The entire staff has been wonderful. I went in looking for something to help clear my face because I had acne and red areas. Rahtry recommended the Hydrafacial and Microneedling and they were both amazing treatments!. The Hydrafacial was extremely refreshing and left my skin feeling super clean. The Microneedling really helped with the redness on my skin and some of my acne scars. My skin looks and feels a lot better since I have done treatments with her. I also saw Linda for Botox and Lip Fillers. I was extremely nervous at first but Linda is really great at making you feel like home. She is such a sweet and wonderful person. I had never gotten fillers done before. She listened to exactly what I wanted and helped me choose the right filler! From my first time I walked into Atomic Beauty til now, the service has been awesome. If you are looking for a clean and friendly Med Spa that knows what they are doing, then Atomic Beauty is the place for you!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Awesome place! I am very happy with my results! I’ve had both microneedling and lip fillers. Rahtry has helped me get my skin healthy again and Linda added just the right amount of volume to my lips. I definitely recommend you check them out."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Rathy is my girl!! She is the sweetest and very interpersonal skills. Makes you feel super comfortable and confident. I’ve gotten multiple hydrafacials and other laser treatments (like cellutone and cool sculpting) from her all yielding in great results. Very friendly staff, super helpful and knowledgeable! They also have an array of skin care lines starting from “ZO Skin Health” to atomic beauty’s very own skin care line. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hydrafacial experience by knowledgeable staff, definitely check them out!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.