Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Body Services in Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Aug 27 2021

"Caring and Extremely Competent - From start to finish, Dr. Nguyen was wonderful. She made what could have been a very awkward topic comfortable and easy. My surgery was wonderful. I had very little discomfort and dr Nguyen was very attentive to my needs (and still is three months later). I recently went to my ob for an annual check up and she said scar wise at the vaginal opening she couldn’t even tell I had anything done , but internally I she could tell I have much more support. I have PAST bladder leakage from having 4 children and while Dr Nguyen had warned me that a vaginoplasty may not help much with that, it has!!! I have not had any leakage in three months, although I haven’t attempted a trampoline yet hahaI did have some complications (I had body contouring procedures done in conjunction with Dr Nguyen’s), but I felt like Dr Nguyen genuinely cared about my well being and called to check on me without being prompted. She was responsive to any request or questions I have had other the last three months. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I recently had a series of procedures done with Cool Sculpting and Vanquish for troublesome stubborn tummy fat that wouldn't come off no matter how many crunches I did. I traveled over 90 minutes to have these procedures done and I couldn't be happier. Rahtry was always cheerful, professional and explained every part of the procedure. The staff here is always very welcoming, professional and super helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends and I will be back for more beauty treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"I recently had a series of procedures done with Cool Sculpting and Vanquish for troublesome stubborn tummy fat that wouldn't come off no matter how many crunches I did. I traveled over 90 minutes to have these procedures done and I couldn't be happier. Rahtry was always cheerful, professional and explained every part of the procedure. The staff here is always very welcoming, professional and super helpful with any questions that I had. I will definitely be recommending this to all of my friends and I will be back for more beauty treatments in the future."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Atomic Beauty is the most amazing Med Spa I have been to. The staff is very helpful and Rahtry is an angel! She suggested a mix of cool sculpting & vanquish after I lost 35 pounds to get rid of those last unwanted fat cells and she was so right! My results are beautiful. Thank you to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2020

"Rathy is my girl!! She is the sweetest and very interpersonal skills. Makes you feel super comfortable and confident. I’ve gotten multiple hydrafacials and other laser treatments (like cellutone and cool sculpting) from her all yielding in great results. Very friendly staff, super helpful and knowledgeable! They also have an array of skin care lines starting from “ZO Skin Health” to atomic beauty’s very own skin care line. Highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Facebook Jan 23 2020

"Atomic Beauty is the most amazing Med Spa I have been to. The staff is very helpful, I am always seen without a long wait and Rahtry is an angel! She suggested a mix of cool sculpting & vanquish after I lost 35 pounds to get rid of those last unwanted fat cells and she was so right! My results are beautiful. Thank you to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Mar 05 2018

"42 Really Helps my Bladder - Love the procedure. Convenient and quick solution to bladder leakage, non-surgical vaginal tightening treatment for women who want to reclaim what childbirth or aging may have taken away. Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor. I'm so glad I chose her to consult/perform the procedure. She was extremely knowledgeable. It was extremely comfortable and she took the time to listen to my concerns. There was absolutely no pain during the procedure it felt like a hot massage. I lacked vaginal sensation due to which I could not achieve vaginal orgasms but after my first procedure I have a LOT more sensation and I am very pleased with my experience. If you're thinking about this procedure I would say go for it there is absolutely no pain"

5.0 Review from 0. Source: RealSelf Dec 28 2017

"Middle Aged and Wanting - Early 40s, premenopausal and no children. Noticed some lost friction, sensation as well as vaginal dryness. I had the three treatments as recommended. After the second treatment, experienced some tautness during penetration. By third, noticed increase in vaginal lubrication. Will certainly go back for a maintenance treatment."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.