Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Tien Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I absolutely love Bethany she is so sweet and patient, she always answers all of my questions and never makes me feel rushed. I have tried Botox at other places but she is by far the best. The results I get last longer and more of my lines are completely gone. I won’t go anywhere else, thank you for helping me feel and look my best!!!!! Xoxo"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Alexis is absolutely amazing!!! She did my lip filler and was kind & thoughtful when it came to my nerves & made me feel so comfortable!! The filler hurt very minimally, she has such a light & delicate hand & very patient to make sure my lips looked perfect!! I recommend her so much!!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 09 2021

"Amazing Doctor Who Cares About Her Patients - I can not say enough kind words for Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I was so nervous for the consultation and I could not have been met with more compassion and care. Everyone I encountered made me feel comfortable and at ease. The moment I met with Dr. Nguyen I knew I was in the right hands. She is caring, honest and hands down the best surgeon. I had a labiaplasty & vaginoplasty; I could not be happier with my results. She has literally changed my self confidence and I am extremely grateful. Shout out to Chandler for always being there and available to answer any questions. If this has been on your mind to do, this is the best place with a caring staff and a caring AMAZING surgeon. Thank you again!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 10 2021

"She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful - I am a mother of 4 (all vaginal deliveries) which caused laxity. In my research to correct my issue, I found Dr. Nguyen on YouTube. I reached out to her office and got an immediate response from Chandler. She was extremely nice and helpful. From there I set a consultation with Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen immediately made me feel comfortable. There was no judgment or anything.I was able to open up to her about my concerns and she listened intently. I could tell she really cared about my best interests and was very knowledgeable, patient, and has a very warm, welcoming spirit. She explained the process and answered all of my questions. Leading up to the surgery, and even after… I was able to reach out with questions and got a quick detailed response.I flew in from out of state the day before surgery. When I went in for surgery, the entire staff made me feel comfortable. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. The anesthesiologist was amazing, she took her time to comfort me because I was nervous about going under. Dr. Nguyen was very attentive and made sure I knew she would take good care of me… And she did just that.She and her staff went above and beyond for me and I will be forever grateful. I’m healing well - no issues at all. I’m 4.5 weeks post op and excited to try my results out very soon! I only have one regret… and that is that I should have done it sooner."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Aug 12 2021

"Best Surgeon for the Job! - I consulted with 4 surgeons before deciding to go with Dr. Nguyen for my labiaplasty and clitoral hood reduction. Out of all of them she had the most relevant experience and training, and patiently answered my laundry list of questions and concerns. During my consultation exam I could tell that she was making a game plan for my specific anatomy, and how to get as close to my goals as possible (very reduced but still natural looking, without harming sexual sensation of course). Other than a yeast infection I had no complications throughout healing. I do think my swelling lasted longer than most people, but at 7 months post-op I'm pretty sure I'm at my final result and satisfied. Clothing and exercise is finally comfortable, and while I don't feel that it looks like a 20 year old "tucked in" porn star I do think it looks much more "typical" now which is what I hoped for. I even went to a new obgyn for a well-woman exam and she said if I hadn't told her about the labiaplasty she wouldn't have been able to tell. If that's not a testament to a natural appearance then I don't know what is! No scars or bumps are left, just some natural wrinkling. So happy I finally pulled the trigger and got this done!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Apr 14 2021

"Great & Positive Experience! I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results! - With the stigma surrounding cosmetic surgery as well as women's sexuality, I was hesitant to get this procedure done for a very long time even after finding out about it - the shape/appearance of my labia isn't something I ever discussed with anyone, despite the fact that the extra skin was often uncomfortable & bothersome, and made me feel insecure about the appearance of my vagina as well. The fact that the subject is so taboo only made me feel more insecure, because I couldn't talk openly about any of the issues I was having & instead felt like I had to hide them. However, Dr. Nguyen understood all of these things, and was very easy to talk to each time I came in! She validated all of my concerns enthusiastically, and assured me that I would benefit from a labiaplasty. I didn't need too much convincing since I had been thinking about it for so long, but any uncertainties or reservations I had were quickly dispelled after my consultation with her! Dr. Nguyen does a great job of bringing a warm and friendly energy into the room, and she was always engaging, attentive, & seemed genuinely excited to be taking care of me. I felt very informed every step of the way, and even outside of our scheduled appointments she still made time to give me a call when I had some additional questions before surgery! It's clear that Dr. Nguyen is very passionate about her work and making sure each of her patients has a good experience, which is so important in a procedure as intimate as this one.I'm currently about 3wks post-op & super happy with my results!!! I'm already feeling more comfortable in my clothes & in general (after the initial discomfort that comes with healing, of course), and though there was nothing necessarily wrong with how my vagina looked before, I am much happier with its appearance now & feel more confident as a result - not only physically but emotionally as well! Being able to actually talk about the things that were bothering me was so refreshing, and I feel much freer talking honestly about my body & insecurities in a way that I didn't before.I'm very glad I chose Dr. Nguyen for this procedure, & I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is interested in getting a labiaplasty!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 23 2021

"Dr. Aimee Nguyen, her PA and entire staff are caring, considerate, and compassionate. I had severe prolapse and over active bladder and was recommend to Dr. Nguyen by my GYN. She did a superb job with my surgery, no issues during or after. Honestly, little pain which means, no need for pain meds. Everything went absolutely perfect. That to me validates her skill level and expertise. Dr. Nguyen's is very passionate about doing all she can, surgically and non-surgically to correct your issues. She never made me feel like I was, just another patient. Dr. Nguyen always listened, ask me questions and made me feel comfortable asking her questions. Always being patient ( I know she's super busy) and reassuring. Any concerns I had she addressed through out the process. Her medical staff also did an excellent job in my care. I highly recommend her and would go back to her should I ever had the need."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Healthgrades Jan 19 2021

"Having put off doing anything about a Bladder Prolapse diagnosis years ago. Re-occurring UTI’s made it a priority recently. It was suggested I see a Urogynecologist. I did my research, and just like you are, read the reviews for Dr. Aimee Nguyen. I can honestly say through my initial contact with her staff. First visit with her PA-C Tien and subsequent visit with Dr. Nguyen all have been nothing short of kind, caring & professional. Upon my visit and examination by Dr. Nguyen she determined more than a prolapse repair would be necessary. Shall we say after two kiddos, and a hysterectomy. Everything down there was vying for the same location. In my case, surgery was 3 hours and required a one-night hospital stay. It has been 4 weeks post-op now and I am feeling great & healing well. Would I do this surgery again? Consider having this surgery earlier on? Would I have selected Dr. Nguyen as my surgeon? Yes, Yes and Absolutely! Do not wait any longer, you will be in good hands!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Healthgrades Jan 09 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and her team, they are the best! Even though it was a major surgery, I did not feel anxious at all. I knew I was in good hands as soon as I met Tien and then Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen answered all my questions. She is sharp, dynamic and friendly. The recovery went well as well."

5.0 Review from P. Source: RealSelf Dec 08 2020

"5 Star Experience. Dr. Nguyen was amazing - Dr. Nguyen was amazing. She walked me through the entire process and made everything easy to understand. she was patient and answer all questions. Her staff was great and sweet. Would recommend for anyone would is looking to enhance their beauty."

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Oct 01 2020

"Dr. Nguyen and Her Team Are WONDERFUL - As you can imagine the decision to have any cosmetic surgery is stressful. Dr. Nguyen made me feel SO comfortable and answered every possible question I could think of. Not only is she personable but very easy to talk to. Dr. Nguyen and her team genuinely care about their patients and want the absolute best outcome for them. They literally feel like they have become my friends. Picking Dr. Nguyen was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made, no regrets here."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Feb 03 2020

"Look no further - best doctor and staff - If you are looking for a surgeon- look no further! Dr. Najera & staff go above & beyond for their patients & from the moment I stepped in their office for consultation I knew I found the Dr. for me! I had tummy tuck/bbl & couldn’t be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from V. Source: RealSelf Jan 16 2020

"The best pre-op experience! - It's been exactly 2 weeks since I had my surgery. While I'm definitely still in recovery, let me share my reason for deciding on Dr. Najera. First of all, he came recommended by my PCP. I liked his bedside manner at the time of my first consult. Jessica is my patient coordinator, and I must say that she's answered every concern or question of mine. I had specific concerns about anesthesia and IV, and she arranged calls with the anesthesiologist's office to have my concerns addressed. I couldn't have had a here pre-op experience."

4.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Jan 06 2020

"Long process, but mostly happy! - My biggest concern going into the process was the possibility of scars. I knew I was going to have to have an anchor lift to get the results I wanted. I had a few different consultations before I decided to go with Dr. Najera. The process was pretty straight forward. Jessica (patient coordinator) was so helpful and patient through the whole process. I am 3 weeks post-op and still healing, but I am loving the results thus far! Recommend Dr. Najera if you are in the DFW area.Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc! I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery. I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery. All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals! Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Overall, the healing experience was frustrating. I scarred pretty badly after surgery. I have had 2 scar revisions, but they have still left some issues. I am hoping that with the use of scar cream and possible laser in the future they will fade. That being said! I love how the gals look in bras, clothes, etc!I have some issues with things here and there. In an ideal world, I would have had a more effective lift. My right breast hangs a little odd. The scaring in general is disappointing (especially since I had 2 revisions that ended up in giant blisters that scarred). Dr. Najera recommended a second surgery during one of my post-op appointments. Personally, this was very discouraging. It's important to note that my before breasts were a challenging surgery.I had my nipples pierced before surgery and the surgical team put the jewelry back in after the operation. That being said, healing with jewelry is a BAD idea. I didn't want the holes to close during healing but keeping the jewelry in ended up causing the barbell to shift forward. I took them out as it would have split my nipple. After a year of healing, I got them re-pierced in Dec. (3 months ago) and they are healing great! I have some nerve damage in my right nipple and breast from surgery.All and all, I have had a great improvement from my before breasts. I have cleavage that I would have never dreamed of! I feel confident in the gals!Please let me know if you have any questions! I know the process is daunting!Updated on 17 Mar 2021:Realself does not allow me to edit my past post haha, thephotos didn't all upload. Here are some photos from throughout the process! I have been using bio oil and biocorneum for scars. Please ask any questions!"

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Nov 01 2019

"Enjoyable Experience with AMAZING Results - My first impression of Dr.nuygen was how confident she is with her work and abilities. She provided a very thorough consultation and made me feel extremely comfortable with proceeding with a labiaplasty surgery. It has been 3 weeks since my surgery and I can not brag enough on this woman. She is absolutely amazing at what she does, if you’re looking for a plastic surgeon and reading this, please do not look any further, she is your Dr.; I cannot thank Aimee enough for her incredible work, my confidence is more than boosted and i am finally comfortable in my own skin. Her office made me feel like more than just a patient, i was basically pampered here. Overall amazing experience and even more amazing results."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 06 2019

"love my surgeon!! - I would pick him over and over againSelf-verified patient of Dr. Robert M Najera - Posted on September 6th, 2019OMG. Haven't felt hot, sexy beautiful or even in the slightest at least pretty in over 20 years. I did my research on surgeons but Dr. Najera just stood out not only by his bedside manners, pristine and beautiful asymmetry work but also because he is very thorough about the procedure verbally and in writing. I seriously have tears rolling down my face after seeing my results. I always covered my stretch marks and ugly c-section scars, not to mention that nasty shelf I had going. I feel like I've finally gained my body and confidence back. I am so in Love with my results, I can't stop starring and thinking to myself "is this really my body?". Dr. Najera may your hands forever be blessed, so you can continue changing lives and bringing back the confidence in those that come to you with hope. A million thanks to the wonderful staff too because from the moment I walked in they have always been so polite and attentive, they have always responded to all my emails and concerns, they are very considerate of my needs and when I asked for a refill (although I couldn't another one) which I completely understood being that I was already one month out they did suggest other alternatives which definitely worked for me!! THANK YOU!!! Everyone give this man and staff a hug for me. I have received so many compliments its unbelievable!!Updated on 21 Oct 2019:Falling in love with my results every single day. No swelling, no pain, no regrets. Was it uncomfortable at first yes, but was it worth it? Hell yeah. Sometimes I keep covering my stomach as I walk naked past my husband and then I realize I look damn hot now. Stretchmarks are gone, incision is healing beautifully and my BB is beautiful. I get so many compliments!!Updated on 21 Oct 2019:Falling in love with my results every single day. No swelling, no pain, no regrets. Was it uncomfortable at first yes, but was it worth it? Hell yeah. Sometimes I keep covering my stomach as I walk naked past my husband and then I realize I look damn hot now. Stretchmarks are gone, incision is healing beautifully and my BB is beautiful. I get so many compliments!!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jul 23 2019

"2nd Round Says It All - Round 2!!! This says so much about Dr. Najera and his staff! I had such a great experience my 1st round, I would not go anywhere else for my 2nd! Dr. Najera's bedside manners are incredibly kind and his patient coordinator Jessica, is the BEST! Very quick to answer my emails or phonecalls, not to mention very supportive when needed....I am beyond GRATEFUL to have found Dr. Najera!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2019

"Exceptional Results from Labiaplasty & Hysterectomy with Prolapse - I was nervous to travel for surgery but Dr Nguyen and her staff are exceptional. I needed a urogynecologist for my prolapse issues and do not have one in my area so when I did a consult with Dr. Nguyen I learned she was double certified in plastics and urogynecology. She did a full exam to access the problem and explained my options to me to correct my gynecological issues and also discussed with me my interest in a labiaplasty. She was very straight forward and had comforting bedside manner. There was no pressure and she never tried to sell me on anything just simply discussed with me what I was there for and what she could do to correct the problem. Her and her staff addressed all my questions and concerns, the process was very easy from start to finish. Anytime I called the office they always promptly called me back if I had to leave a message and anytime I emailed Chandler (patient/surgery coordinator) she always quickly replied and eased my worries. She went above and beyond to help me through the process. My results are amazing. I needed the hysterectomy and prolapse corrected due to medical reasons but the labiaplasty was just an insecurity I wanted fixed. I was so worried about scarring but you can’t even see a scar on my labiaplasty. It looks completely natural. I only wish I had done this 20yrs ago. I would definitely recommend Dr Nguyen to anyone looking for vaginal plastics or urogynecology concerns. Her services are 5 stars in all areas."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2019

"Best surgical experience ever. They have become like family to me - Here's a brief background on myself before I dive into this review: I am a female who is finishing up her last year in college. I grew up unaware that my labia were longer than what is considered to be normal. I always just thought that every other woman I knew was also having the same everyday difficulties that I experienced (difficult to put tampons in, chaffing, bulging in swimsuits, etc). Once I came to college my freshman year, I realized this was not the case, and that I was indeed on the "larger spectrum." It was absolutely humiliating, and I immediately began researching ways to solve this unfortunate issue. I soon discovered that getting a labiaplasty done was a real thing! Fast forward to my senior year of college (I'm typing this on January 11, 2018). I have had three surgeries within the past 12 months (including my labiaplasty with Dr. Nguyen). The first two surgeries were due to a cyst-related issue that took a very long time to be resolved. The recoveries for my first two surgical procedures were horrendous to say the least, so when I decided to endure a labiaplasty (third surgery/most recent- I had it done on December 17, 2018), I was a bit nervous. With that being said, I did a lot of research on who I wanted to perform this delicate procedure. Every time I ever looked up reviews on surgeons who perform this procedure, people RAVED about their time with Dr. Nguyen. I never once saw a negative review concerning her or her staff. I now completely understand those reviews. THIS WAS THE BEST SURGICAL EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD (and I feel like with my surgical past, I have the credentials to say this). Every question I had, or my parents had, was answered in detail by both Dr. Nguyen and Chandler Little (Dr. Nguyen's amazing surgical/patient coordinator). The patience they had while answering our tremendous number of questions was truly remarkable. Dr. Nguyen and her staff want their patients to be comfortable and relaxed, and I felt all those things, even right before I was put to sleep for the surgery! I woke up with little to no pain and essentially had a new positive outlook on my body!! Of course I had to take it easy post-op. I experienced a little more swelling than normal a couple weeks into the recovery, so Dr. Nguyen restitched and I was sent on my way. I cannot emphasize enough how fantastic this whole experience was. If you are on the verge of deciding to go through with a labiaplasty, do it, and only do it with Dr. Nguyen. I can promise you, you will be thrilled with the results. On my last post-op appointment, I didn't even want to say bye to Dr. Nguyen and her staff- they have become like family to me and my parents. I am so HAPPY. I really hope this review guides you towards making the decision to go with Dr. Nguyen. I was once in your shoes, and I am so thankful that I went through with it. SO WORTH IT. I could literally write a novel on how helpful and attentive they all were. Sidenote- Dr. Nguyen even called to check up on me, after hours, on a weekend. Incredible. Amazing. So worthwhile."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Oct 27 2018

"100% Recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen, I'm in Love with my Results! - I was very worried about choosing the right doctor for my surgery, but I am SO glad I chose Dr. Aimee Nguyen! I have been wanting this surgery for many years now, and let me tell you, my surgery experience could not have gone any better-- it was simply great. From beginning to end, Dr. Aimee Nguyen treated me with patience and kindness. She's very detailed and a perfectionist, which is a great quality to have in a surgeon! She actually listens to what you want. I truly felt comfortable through the whole process. She's located in such a beautiful space with a lovely staff! Any time I had a question, someone was available to answer it. The healing process was as smooth as it could possibly be and I'm in absolute love with my results."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Aug 17 2018

"I Couldn't Be Happier... - I recently had a vaginoplasty and a hysterectomy performed by Dr. Aimee Nguyen. The entire experience was very pleasant. I had seen other Dr.'s before Dr. Nguyen and my experiences before her were far from pleasant, they treated me like I 'had to be there, like I had no choice.' Everyone from the receptionists to all of the staff at Dallas Center for Vaginal Rejuvenation treat patients exceptionally well, the customer service was never short of amazing. Everything was explained in detail every step of the way and I was able to get every question answered in simple terms. The surgery went well, just as planned, and the results are much better from what I expected. The support I received the days after surgery was great as well, they answered every question and concern I had and ease the anxiety of the recovery. I am extremely happy that I found Dr. Nguyen, the surgery was a success and my sex life has improved as a result."

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf May 15 2018

"37 Years Old, 3 Kids and Needed my Vaginal Muscles Back to Normal!! - Ladies, I must say, this is the best decision I ever made out of all my elective surgeries (tummy tuck, breast augmentation) I've had. After 3 vaginal deliveries, I decided to have a Vaginalplasty with Dr. Nguyen. Before my surgery sex was OK, I didn't have much of any feeling and felt somewhat loose. I felt insecure about my husband looking at my vaginal area. Now that I've had the surgery, my vaginal muscles are SO tight, my vagina looks so small. I am completely confident about my husband looking at it, in fact, I don't even care anymore. After surgery, I was really only down a couple days, then its a smooth ride after the first week. I only took the pain meds the first week. The first couple months sex is pretty painful and lubricant is a MUST!! Its now been 4 months and I still have to use some lubricant to help the tenderness. I'm hoping as the months progress I wont have to use any since I never had to before. I will say before the surgery, I did my research on doctors and Dr. Nguyen was rated the best and I only go with the BEST! Before my surgery, I was able to speak with 2 of her patients that had the procedures and they were very helpful with the information they provided. I would have this procedure in a heartbeat if you are thinking about it. Best money I every spent. Good luck!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Feb 23 2018

"Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Amber made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and his staff to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 12 2017

"Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me breasts. In addition, Dr. Najera surgically solved the issues I moved with, and today a year later, I am super healthy and look and feel better then ever before. Thank you Dr. Najera for your deepest devotion to always achieve results of aesthetic perfection, which made me almost completely forget that I am a breast reconstruction patient and made the process light and happy!!!"

5.0 Review from H. Source: RealSelf Jun 27 2017

"29 Years Old, Happy Labiaplasty Patient - For many years I experienced emotional and psychological discomfort as a result of having protruding labia minora. Sometimes I feel this type of discomfort is unduly minimized. This is a shame, as it's valid and too often experienced in solitude. I did not experience notable physical discomfort as I've heard described by some women. Though there were certainly cultural factors that influenced how I felt about my body, my decision was ultimately very personal - for me, no one else. I considered having the procedure for a few years and did quite a bit of research. Making the personal decision to have labiaplasty and going through the process was actually very empowering. Thanks to Dr. Nguyen, I knew everything to expect on surgery day. Surgery went well, I experienced some physical discomfort but minimal pain post-op. I received excellent care in the hospital and followed Dr. Nguyen's post op instructions in the following weeks. I am now 2 months post-op and so happy with the results! I feel confident and, again, empowered."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf May 15 2017

"46 Year Old with a 21 Year Old Hooha and One HAPPY HUBBY!! - Dr. Aimee Nguyen performed my vaginal rejuvination surgery in January. She, Kelly, Amber, Chandler and all the rest of her staff are all absolutely amazing. Dr Nguyen is very genuine, easy to talk to and eager to help you devise a plan to address your concerns. After my surgery I spent one night in the hospital. Dr. Nguyen made sure I was taken care of and that my pain was under control. I then returned home to recover where my hubby took great care of me. I was off work for 10 days then back with no trouble. So I patiently awaited the 6 week mark so I could give my brand new hoohah a go! My husband was quiet eager to get started as well. WOW!!! WOW!!!! WOW!!!!! This was the best money I have ever spent. It has been 5 months and my husbands tongue is still wagging! I had the g -shot done last week in Dr Nguyen's office and just when I thought things couldn't get better....they did! I have heard people brag about having multiple orgasms.... Well now I will be the one bragging. My husband and I already have a great relationship but this procedure has absolutely given us an out of this world sex life! I would encourage anyone who is considering this procedure to quit thinking about and do it!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 01 2017

"Very highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen - If you are searching for Gynecologist in North Dallas, TX area I would highly recommend Dr. Aimee Nguyen. She is the best of the best in her field. I've been the patient for last 18 months and she treats you like you are part of her family. Staff in her office are very professional, friendly and always prompt with any questions or concerns you have. I was very impressed with the very high level of service i've received from everyone especially from Dr. Aimee Nguyen herself. I have never felt that i've been rushed with my appointments. She always take her time to address any questions or concerns. Every visit I've had she always asked about how my family is doing. She is truly the best of best."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"Awesome doctor and staff - absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 28 2016

"absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 28 2015

"Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. She was always checking in on me.I highly recommend Dr. Najera it was worth every penny!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.