Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Alexis Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Facebook Sep 09 2022

"Had microneedling done with Rahtry and she is just a doll. Going back to her for more work and soon to Alexis for my lips. Highly recommend, cute and clean!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"Atomic Beauty is your go-to for all beauty enhancements. Beauty injector Alexis is the best at what she does! I had filler done on my face and lips for the first time ever and she made me feel really comfortable throughout the whole process. So happy with my results! I also have to shoutout the front desk staff, for my follow-up appointment, I got my dates mixed up and showed up on the wrong day, but they were very nice and accommodating and got me in at the very last minute. Book with Alexis and Atomic Beauty asap, you won’t be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 02 2022

"Alexis is absolutely amazing!!! She did my lip filler and was kind & thoughtful when it came to my nerves & made me feel so comfortable!! The filler hurt very minimally, she has such a light & delicate hand & very patient to make sure my lips looked perfect!! I recommend her so much!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Alexis is Amazing! She did such an amazing transformation on my lips and exceeded all my expectations! She took the time to listen and elaborate on my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 18 2022

"Clean and very welcoming environment! Alexis is my injector and is super sweet she knows exactly what I want and is the only one that will touch my lips! :)"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Alexis is so talented at what she does so happy to have trusted her with my care. I can honestly say she is amazing at what she does and very precise. To the front staff always so kind and welcoming as well. Overall very pleasant."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 06 2022

"Couldn’t say better things about Atomic Beauty! I’ve been to many Med Spas and this one was the most organized, professional, cleanest, and friendliest I’ve ever been to! The front desk staff was exceptionally courteous and professional. Alexis couldn’t be nicer. She knew exactly what filler I needed to get the most natural perfect refreshed look. I can’t wait to visit again!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook May 05 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty! I’ve attached Alexis’s masterpiece…go see her you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 02 2022

"This was my first time getting lip filler and I was SO nervous but I had such a wonderful experience from the front desk with booking my appointment to the service itself with Alexis. She was so informative and made me feel very comfortable and the pain really wasn't that bad... not to mention I'm obviously OBSESSED with my new lips! Thank you Atomic Beauty!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2021

"Dr. Nguyen and Alexis were both very professional. They listened to my questions, concerns and provided their expert opinion and feedback.This allowed me to make decisions about the services I was looking for."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've been once for PRP and I have 3 more sessions to go. RN is completing the procedure and she is skilled and thoughtful. Excited to see the final results."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"I got my lips done yesterday by Alexis. They are perfect! I’ve been to 5 other injectors and I have been getting filler since 2018. This is by far one of the best experiences. I woke up this morning with no pain or soreness and barely any swelling. She knows what she is doing. A lot of injectors cause so much trauma to the lips the next day I usually wake up looking like balloon lips. But seriously, I woke up and was shocked at how beautiful they look! Even my husband noticed! She was so sweet and fun to talk to as well. I will be back for sure!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Facebook Sep 23 2021

"I recently went to atomic beauty for filler, I booked my appointment with Alexis and she was amazing! The facility is so cute, and clean! The staff was very friendly and informative, both Alexis and the NP answered all of my questions and addressed concerns I had. During the process I was fearful for the pain but Alexis assured me it would be tolerable, she provided distractions to keep my mind occupied as she injected. It was the best experience! I literally felt little to no discomfort and my lips are gorgeous! I highly recommend atomic beauty and Alexis!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.