Patient Reviews

If you are searching for top-quality, nonsurgical aesthetic treatments that are personalized to meet your needs, Atomic Beauty can help! Our highly knowledgeable team is pleased to treat clients in and around Frisco, TX with a variety of unique aesthetic concerns and goals. Over the years, we have had the pleasure of receiving many reviews from those who have been satisfied with our professional care. We encourage you to browse over our expansive selection of testimonials to visualize the results you could accomplish by putting your trust in our hands.

Leave a Review

Reviews for Face Services Near Frisco, TX

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook Jan 14 2023

"Went to Atomic Beauty for lips and Botox for my wedding! I had Alexis and she did FANTASTIC. She was really knowledgeable and didn’t try to oversell me. I will be returning!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"I get my Botox done here (for my forehead). The staff is always friendly and Alexis always does an amazing job. It’s a quick in and out the office visit (15-20 minutes). Love this place!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Great atmosphere, awesome customer service everyone is friendly and will make you feel welcomed and comfortable. From the consultation to the service you are walked through the process. I had the pleasure of receiving the hydrafacial and dermaplaning from Mandi. Mandi is professional and takes the time to address all of your questions and concerns. She’s super sweet and friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re comfortable. I found out about Alexis through Instagram, her work is amazing! What can I say?? Alexis, is so sweet and knowledgeable on injectables. Her main priority is safety to all patients.  She took her time with me during my first appointment. My experience with her was beyond excellent. I already have multiple appointments booked with Mandi and Alexis. I Highly recommend atomic beauty for all your beauty needs!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Yelp Apr 26 2022

"Just had Botox done today by Alexis, she was incredible!! She gave me great advice on some procedures that I want done. She was not trying to upsale me, just giving me the best advice on what I wanted done. From the front desk, atmosphere and pricing, they have gained a loyal customer!!5 star all the way!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had a great experience yesterday with Alexis at Atomic Beauty. She was absolutely amazing. I went in for Botox and was a little nervous. However, Alexis was able to calm my nerves and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t wait to go back in 3 months to see her again!!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"I had an appointment with Alexis. It was my first time visiting Atomic and Alexis. She was very professional and talked about my goals and answered questions. She then did my botox and it was the best botox placement I have had at any facility. I will definitely be back!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2021

"Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've been once for PRP and I have 3 more sessions to go. RN is completing the procedure and she is skilled and thoughtful. Excited to see the final results."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.